Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


Books narrated by Emma Powell

Showing 1 - 12 of 198 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    A Sister’s Promise: From the Sunday Times bestselling author comes a heart-warming and gripping new historical family saga to get lost in this summer

    by Pam Weaver ...
    Narrated by Emma Powell ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 40 min

    From the USA Today BestsellerCan a secret sister help her find her way?Worthing, 1931Raised in the grandeur of Muntham Court, young Millicent has always felt like the black sheep of her family. Between a vindictive mother and a conceited older sister, her only ally is her doting father, Charles.Brought up in the traveller community and always on the move, Lena’s life has never been settled, but it ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    One Perfect French Summer

    The BRAND NEW gorgeous summer read from Lucy Coleman!

    by Lucy Coleman ...
    Narrated by Emma Powell, Jack Holden ...
    Series series Part of: Absolutely gorgeous and escapist heartwarming reads

    Unabridged

    9 hours 8 min

    'Lucy Coleman has done it again with a lovely summer story...makes me want to visit France... it was the ideal way to relax and enjoy the scenery... a warm story you cannot put down' NetGalley reviewerFrom the bestselling author of Finding Love in PositanoSummer doesn't last forever, but can a perfect one change your life?For successful estate agent Freya Henderson, life is all work and no ... ... Read more

    $83.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Army Girls: Behind the Guns

    the BRAND NEW instalment in Fenella J Miller's bestselling emotional wartime saga series for 2024

    Narrated by Emma Powell ...
    Series Audiobook 3 - The Army Girls

    Unabridged

    7 hours 25 min

    The next instalment in the BRAND NEW series by bestselling author Fenella J. Miller - Meet the Army Girls!September 1942Having done her duty as an ATS girl, Lance Corporal Ruth Cox is moving on to new challenges and has signed up to work as a gunner girl, helping to keep the skies clear of enemy planes and safe for our brave boys in blue.But on the way to her new barracks, Ruth meets handsome ... Read more

    $26.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Nurse's War

    the start of an emotional wartime saga series from BESTSELLER Fenella J Miller for 2024

    Narrated by Emma Powell ...
    Series Audiobook 1 - Victoria's War

    Unabridged

    6 hours 42 min

    A gripping story from bestselling author, Fenella J. Miller.For King, for country...for love?Victoria Bahani, the privileged seventeen-year-old, daughter of the Rajah of Marpur and an English woman, has always believed she would marry an Englishman. And when she meets Captain Henry Hindley-Jones she knows he’s exactly the kind of man she’s been thinking of.But when war breaks out everything ... Read more

    $26.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Nurse's Homecoming

    the next instalment in the emotional wartime saga series from BESTSELLER Fenella J Miller for 2024

    Narrated by Emma Powell ...
    Series Audiobook 2 - Victoria's War

    Unabridged

    5 hours 31 min

    Book two in the gripping Nurse's War series by bestselling author Fenella J. Miller.Will she be reunited with those she loves?With her first husband dead and the war still ferocious, Victoria finds herself nursing injured soldiers on the Burma front. There she meets charismatic American, Captain Taylor King and, impulsively, marries a man she barely knows.But when Victoria becomes pregnant with ... Read more

    $26.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    A Second Chance for the Pilot's Girl

    The next instalment the heart-wrenching wartime historical saga series from Fenella J Miller for 2024

    Narrated by Emma Powell ...
    Series Audiobook 4 - The Pilot's Girl Series

    Unabridged

    5 hours 6 min

    The next instalment in the Pilot's Girl series from bestselling author Fenella J Miller.January 1944Heavily pregnant, Barbara is looking forward to welcoming her new baby. But with her husband Alex still away flying and fighting the Germans, she fears he will miss the arrival of his longed-for child.But after the birth, Barbara is gripped with a terrible fear that she will lose her family ... Read more

    $29.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    A Dilemma for the Pilot's Girl

    The next instalment in Fenella J Miller's emotional wartime historical saga series for 2024

    Narrated by Emma Powell ...
    Series Audiobook 3 - The Pilot's Girl Series

    Unabridged

    7 hours 23 min

    The next instalment in the Pilot's Girl series from bestselling author Fenella J MillerMarch 1941Recently married, Barbara should now be enjoying her life as a newlywed, but she is plagued by a secret that she must keep hidden if she wants to keep the family she loves.But no one can keep a secret forever.Barbara knows that if her new husband Alex, a Spitfire pilot, discovers her secret he would ... Read more

    $29.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Finding Friends at the Cornish Country Hospital

    the BRAND NEW instalment in the beautiful, uplifting romance series from TOP TEN BESTSELLER Jo Bartlett for 2024

    by Jo Bartlett ...
    Narrated by Emma Powell ...
    Series Audiobook 2 - The Cornish Country Hospital

    Unabridged

    9 hours 7 min

    The BRAND NEW instalment of bestselling author Jo Bartlett's Cornish Country Hospital Series. Perfect for fans of Grey's Anatomy!A fresh beginning…Esther Hamilton, is finally finding her feet after her split with her horrible ex, and is looking forward to her new single life. She has a job she loves in the busy Accident and Emergency department, a new home and for the first time ever, a chance to ... Read more

    $26.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Mists of Pencarrack Moor

    by Terri Nixon ...
    Narrated by Emma Powell ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 49 min

    1931, Cornwall. Lynette Nicholls lost her brother exactly a year ago in a tragic air training accident. When she visits the coastal town where it happened, she begins to doubt everything she's been told about the incident and becomes determined to uncover the truth.Her investigation takes her deep into the community, where she meets Geordie Sargent, the leader of the miners' dispute. When sparks ... Read more

    $44.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Island of Dreams

    The BRAND NEW uplifting, heartwarming escapist read from Saturday Kitchen's Helen McGinn for 2024

    by Helen McGinn ...
    Narrated by Emma Powell ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 37 min

    The BRAND NEW read from Saturday Kitchen's Helen McGinn'I was hooked from the start and raced through to the end, rooting for Martha the whole way. Wonderful' Sara Lawrence, Daily MailMartha is the youngest of three sisters and, in her mid-thirties, has the dubious honour of being the only one to call off a wedding at the last moment.Now, feeling as if she’ll be single forever, and trying to keep ... Read more

    $26.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Girl She Left Behind

    The BRAND NEW completely gripping and heartbreaking story from TOP 10 BESTSELLER Jo Bartlett for 2024

    by Jo Bartlett ...
    Narrated by Emma Powell ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 15 min

    A family in turmoil...Phoebe Spencer left home a long time ago, desperate to get away from her mother's emotional manipulation. She knows her life is better away from her family, but she can’t help feeling she’s simply running away from her problems…Then Phoebe hears that her younger sister Lucy has disappeared, leaving behind her four-year old daughter, Darcy. Phoebe's certain Lucy will be back ... Read more

    $26.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Kiyote Tales 1

    Narrated by Emma Powell ...

    Unabridged

    5 hours 3 min

    Kiyote Tales: The Forbidden Forest marks the inaugural installment in an exhilarating adventure series, brimming with perpetual action and humor. Meet the Kiyote, a charismatic, talking coyote residing in the quaint town of Smud. His latest daring escapade, however, triggers the ire of the formidable Lord Pamplamoose Pithwhithle, setting off a chain of events that thrusts our cunning hero into a ... Read more

    $16.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus