Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


Books narrated by Hillary Huber

Showing 1 - 12 of 422 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    The Line Between Here and Gone

    by Andrea Kane ...
    Narrated by Hillary Huber ...
    Series Audiobook 2 - Forensic Instincts

    Unabridged

    11 hours

    New York Times bestselling author: The man she loved is gone forever. The son she lives for could be next . . . "The twisty plot . . . builds to a stunning conclusion" (Publishers Weekly) Each day is a struggle for Amanda Gleason's newborn son as he battles a rare immune deficiency. Justin's best chance for a cure lies with his father-who was brutally murdered before Amanda even realized she ... Read more

    $36.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Girl Who Disappeared Twice

    by Andrea Kane ...
    Narrated by Hillary Huber ...
    Series Audiobook 1 - Forensic Instincts

    Unabridged

    11 hours

    New York Times bestseller: A judge's daughter is abducted in this gritty thriller from an author who "sets new standards for suspense" (Lisa Gardner). Despite all her years determining the fates of families, judge Hope Willis couldn't save her own. Her daughter taken, she's frantically grasping at any hope for Krissy's return. Desperate, Hope calls upon an unconventional team of experts for help. ... Read more

    $36.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Return to Wyldcliffe Heights

    A Novel

    by Carol Goodman ...
    Narrated by Hillary Huber ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 15 min

    Jane Eyre meets The Thirteenth Tale in this new modern gothic mystery from two-time Mary Higgins Clark Award–winner Carol Goodman, about a reclusive writer who is desperate to rewrite the past.Losing yourself inside of a book can be dangerous. Not everyone finds their way out.Agnes Corey, a junior editor at a small independent publisher, has been hired by enigmatic author Veronica St. Clair to ... Read more

    $42.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Girls' Night Out

    A J. P. Beaumont Short Story

    by J. A. Jance ...
    Narrated by Hillary Huber, Mike Ortego ...

    Unabridged

    2 hours

    An e-original short story from New York Times bestselling author J. A. Jance, featuring a sneak peek of the next J. P. Beaumont novel, Den of Iniquity—Twinkle Winkleman finds herself in a dangerous, life-threatening situation, and love forces her to confront the near-impossible.A skilled mechanic and certified spitfire, Twinkle Winkleman is as hard as nails; she has to be with a name like hers. ... Read more

    $14.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Widow on Dwyer Court

    by Lisa Kusel ...
    Narrated by Hillary Huber, Brittany Pressley ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 30 min

    Perfect for fans of Kiersten Modglin’s The Arrangement, The Widow on Dwyer Court is a sexy psychological thriller that will leave you breathless.Thirty-six-year-old stay-at-home soccer mom Kate Burke is happily married to Matt Parsons, although their marriage looks very different behind closed doors. Kate is no longer interested in having sex with her husband. So, while they still love each other ... Read more

    $33.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    My Death

    by Lisa Tuttle ...
    Narrated by Hillary Huber ...

    Unabridged

    3 hours 30 min

    A widowed writer begins to work on a biography of a novelist and artist-and soon uncovers bizarre parallels between her life and her subject's-in this chilling and singularly strange novella by a contemporary master of horror and fantasy. The narrator of Lisa Tuttle's uncanny novella is a recent widow, a writer adrift. Not only has she lost her husband, but her muse seems to have deserted her ... Read more

    $19.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Another Step Up the Mountain

    Narrated by Hillary Huber, Pete Cross ...

    Unabridged

    5 hours 30 min

    A True Story of Triumph Over Adversity and the Loss of a ChildIn this gripping memoir, learn the true story of how mountaineering and extreme sports enthusiast Dianette Wells endures the devastating loss of her son and learns to balance motherhood with a life of extreme adventure.Climbing over adversity. In her groundbreaking memoir, Another Step Up the Mountain, Dianette tells of her unique ... Read more

    $36.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Weird Tales Magazine No. 369

    The Bram Stoker Awards Issue 

    Series Audiobook 369 - Weird Tales Magazine

    Unabridged

    7 hours

    Welcome to a very special issue of Weird Tales.This issue celebrates the Bram Stoker Awards, the “Oscars” of the horror trade. They are presented every year by the Horror Writers Association (www.horror.org), a group founded in 1985 (and incorporated in 1987) by a collective of masters of that genre, including Joe R. Lansdale, Karen Lansdale, Robert McCammon, and Dean Koontz. This issue is packed ... Read more

    $33.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Travelling: On the Path of Joni Mitchell

    by Ann Powers ...
    Narrated by Hillary Huber ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 48 min

    An Independent Best Non-Fiction Book for 2024Celebrated music critic Ann Powers explores the life and career of the legendary Joni MitchellWhat you are about to read is not a standard account of the life and work of Joni Mitchell. Instead, it’s a tale of long journeying through a life that changed popular music: of a homesick wanderer forging ahead on routes of her invention, and of me on her ... Read more

    $39.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Shadowheart

    by Meg Gardiner ...
    Narrated by Hillary Huber ...
    Series Audiobook 4 - The UNSUB Series

    Unabridged

    11 hours 4 min

    What happens when two serial killers begin to compete with each other?From #1 New York Times bestselling author Meg Gardiner comes a new high-octane thriller in the acclaimed UNSUB series.FBI Special Agent Caitlin Hendrix faces a case from nightmares.In a Tennessee prison, Efrem Judah Goode draws haunting portraits of women he claims he has killed. Around the country, desperate families of the ... Read more

    $36.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    To Conjure a Killer

    by Clea Simon ...
    Narrated by Hillary Huber ...
    Series Audiobook 4 - Witch Cats of Cambridge

    Unabridged

    8 hours 21 min

    It’s kitten season in Cambridge, and the results can be murder.Becca Colwin is coming home from her job at Charm and Cherish when she sees a tortoiseshell kitten run down an alley—leading to a dead body.As a connection between Becca and that corpse is confirmed, Becca comes under suspicion—and is dragged into a cyberware scandal, thanks to her cheating ex, Jeff. The unfaithful computer geek and ... Read more

    $36.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Fighting for Reese

    by Katie Reus ...
    Narrated by Hillary Huber ...
    Series Audiobook 2 - Redemption Harbor Security

    Unabridged

    6 hours 29 min

    She’s a grumpy security expert…Reese doesn’t do relationships. Especially not with tall, sexy men with golden retriever energy. Nope, she prefers her men brooding and silent—with no strings attached. So when she hooks up with her gorgeous coworker after their friends’ wedding, she does what any sane woman would do. She runs.He’s a sunshine badass…Unfortunately for her, they’ve got to go undercover ... Read more

    $36.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER