Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


Books narrated by Kristin Atherton

Showing 1 - 12 of 316 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    Tainted

    The Taellaneth - Book 4

    Narrated by Kristin Atherton ...
    Series Audiobook 4 - Taellaneth

    Unabridged

    9 hours 37 min

    Peace at breaking point. A dark and ambitious conspiracy. A lethal adversary.Woken from sleep by intruders, Arrow is shocked to realise that humans have managed to break through her wards. This was no simple break-in. It quickly becomes clear this was just part of a series, and the Erith's ancient enemies may be involved.Worse than that, the peace treaty that holds shape-changers, humans and Erith ... Read more

    $27.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Betrayed

    The Taellaneth - Book 3

    Narrated by Kristin Atherton ...
    Series Audiobook 3 - Taellaneth

    Unabridged

    10 hours 45 min

    A missing war mage. Death in the heartland.Settling into her new life in the human world, the last thing Arrow expects is a request for aid from the Erith. The Erith's favourite war mage is missing and Arrow is asked to investigate.For the first time in her life, she is allowed into the Erith's fabled heartland. It does not take long for Arrow to realise that the heartland is like the Erith ... Read more

    $27.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The King's Witches

    A Bewitching Historical Novel from the Women's Prize Longlisted Author of The Maiden

    Unabridged

    10 hours

    'A masterpiece . . . I literally didn't look up from the first page to the last**' — Janice Hallett, bestselling author of The Appeal**'Enthralling, compelling and at times chilling . . . An utterly timely tale' — D. V. Bishop, award-winning author of Ritual of FireThe King’s Witches by Kate Foster is a gripping and beautiful historical novel that gives an unforgettable voice to the women at the ... Read more

    $26.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Revealed

    The Taellaneth - Book 2

    Narrated by Kristin Atherton ...
    Series Audiobook 2 - Taellaneth

    Unabridged

    11 hours 4 min

    A killer caught, the mastermind still at large, and an exile growing into her power.Arrow's freedom from the Erith is finally in her grasp.But there is a rogue magician at large. Ruthless, determined, skilled in unclean magic, the powerful rogue threatens everyone and everything, including the life Arrow wants to live.With the true strength of her magical power unlocked, Arrow may be the only one ... Read more

    $27.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    How to Kill with Kindness: A brand new chilling and twisty psychological thriller for 2024

    by S. R. Masters ...
    Narrated by Kristin Atherton ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 26 min

    'Captivating, unsettling and filled with gasp-inducing shocks… plunges you into a fascinating and disturbing community’ Sunday Times bestseller, B P WalterThe brand new psychological thriller for fans of T.M. Logan, Gillian McAllister and Lisa Jewell.‘A sinister and unsettling psychological thriller with echoes of Ira Levin at his best. I loved it.’ Michael Wood, bestselling author of the Matilda ... Read more

    $45.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Cassandra in Reverse

    The unforgettable Reese Witherspoon Book Club pick

    by Holly Smale ...
    Narrated by Kristin Atherton ...

    Unabridged

    13 hours 18 min

    **Brought to you by Penguin.If you had the power to change the past. . . where would you start?**Cassie has never really fitted in. She remembers everything. Understands nothing. And consistently says the wrong thing.So when she gets dumped, fired AND her local café runs out of banana muffins - all in one day - it feels like the end of the world.But then Cassie discovers she has the power to go ... Read more

    $24.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Hungry Dark: The chilling new suspense thriller for fans of CJ Tudor, Alex North and Claire Douglas

    by Jen Williams ...
    Narrated by Kristin Atherton ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 59 min

    Master of unsettling suspense Jen Williams is back with another chilling, dark read that will draw readers into a gruesome and atmospheric nightmareMacabre murders plague a rural town as a scam-artist psychic races to find the answers in this haunting thriller from award-winning author Jen Williams, perfect for fans of C.J. Tudor and Alex North.'I was absolutely blown away … I could almost feel ... Read more

    $45.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Clickbait

    Unabridged

    8 hours 44 min

    Brought to you by Penguin.'We're not famous anymore. We're notorious.'For over a decade, the Lancasters were celebrity royalty, with millions tuning in every week to watch their reality show, Living with the Lancasters.But then an old video emerges of one of their legendary parties. Suddenly, they're in the spotlight for all the wrong reasons: witnesses swore they'd seen missing teenager Bradley ... Read more

    $24.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Long Delirious Burning Blue

    Abridged

    17 hours 30 min

    THE FIRST NOVEL BY THE AUTHOR OF WORD-OF-MOUTH BESTSELLER IF WOMEN ROSE ROOTED'You and me against the world, you used to sing. In the days before it became you and me against each other.'Cat Munro - who has never taken a day off in her working life - quits her corporate job and starts flying lessons in a small plane over the Arizona desert, confronting her fear not only of death, but of life. Her ... Read more

    $32.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    Concealed

    The Taellaneth - Book 1

    Narrated by Kristin Atherton ...
    Series Audiobook 1 - Taellaneth

    Unabridged

    9 hours 27 min

    Days away from freedom. One last task. No one cares if she lives.Oath-bound to the arrogant Erith in exchange for her life, Arrow just wants her freedom. Then the Erith set her one last task, perhaps the most difficult she has ever faced; investigate the sudden death of a high-ranking shape-changer, the Erith's ancient enemies.The shape-changers believe the Erith are guilty of murder. And Arrow is ... Read more

    $27.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Fire Study

    Narrated by Kristin Atherton ...
    Series Audiobook 3 - Study Series

    Unabridged

    14 hours 14 min

    The apprenticeship is over—now the real test has begun.When word that Yelena is a Soulfinder—able to capture and release souls—spreads like wildfire, people grow uneasy. Already Yelena's unusual abilities and past have set her apart. As the Council debates Yelena's fate, she receives a disturbing message: a plot is rising against her homeland, led by a murderous sorcerer she has defeated before.. ... Read more

    $49.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Lost Memories: The most heartwarming and gripping wartime historical fiction romance novel of 2024, perfect for fans of Kate Quinn and Lucinda Riley as well as Masters of the Air

    by Lorna Cook ...
    Narrated by Kristin Atherton ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 11 min

    Readers will be captivated by this story of love, sacrifice, and destiny, where the past and present collide to rewrite the future. “The Lost Memories gathered me up and swept me away. A beautiful, uplifting tale of life’s many types of love, and how the truest are never forgotten.” Amanda Geard–––––––––––––––-Suffolk, 1944. American pilot Charlie’s second tour is about to draw to a close, but his ... Read more

    $45.99 AUD