Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


Books narrated by Lisa Cordileone

Showing 1 - 12 of 54 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    Rethinking College

    A Guide to Thriving Without a Degree

    by Karin Klein ...
    Narrated by Lisa Cordileone ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 16 min

    What if you didn't have to go to college?You may have heard that a college degree is the only path to success. But many college graduates end up mired in debt and underemployed, working jobs that don't even require a degree. The good news? There are many promising career options for those who don't want to or can't attend college.In Rethinking College, award-winning journalist Karin Klein sets out ... Read more

    $34.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Why We Lie

    Narrated by Lisa Cordileone ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 39 min

    Why We Lie examines the unexpected consequences of those who tell the truth about abuse and those who lie, and asks the question: is the truth always worth the cost? Authored by former BigLaw litigator, two-year DC federal court clerk, Amy Impellizzeri's Why We Lie exposes the core of the #metoo movement in the legal/political realm-where powerful men have long been given a pass on criminal ... Read more

    $29.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Lump

    Narrated by Lisa Cordileone ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 22 min

    A dark, satiric novel about a woman whose attempt to escape crises in her health and marriage ends up causing more chaos.Cat's career has stalled, her marriage has gone flat, and being a stay-at-home mom for two young kids has become a grind. When she finds out, all within a few days, that she is pregnant, that a lump in her breast is the worst thing it could be, and that her husband has done ... Read more

    $32.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The EQ Difference

    A Powerful Plan for Putting Emotional Intelligence to Work

    by Adele Lynn ...
    Narrated by Lisa Cordileone ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 27 min

    Emotional Intelligence (EI) is a strong indicator of individual, team, and organizational success. But stocking up on emotionally intelligent employees isn't enough: you need a concrete plan for putting this valuable resource to work. The EQ Difference offers an array of self-assessment tools and team-focused exercises that will help increase and leverage emotional intelligence both in individuals ... Read more

    $42.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Two Twisted Crowns

    the instant NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestseller

    by Rachel Gillig ...
    Narrated by Lisa Cordileone ...
    Series series The Shepherd King

    Unabridged

    14 hours 15 min

    'Enthralling from beginning to shocking end' Hannah Whitten, bestselling author of For the Wolf**THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER**In the luscious, dark conclusion to the series that began with One Dark Window, Elspeth must face the consequences of what she's wrought - perfect for readers of Hannah Whitten's For the Wolf</e... ... Read more

    $44.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Bridge

    The dazzling new novel from the author of Apple TV’s Shining Girls

    by Lauren Beukes ...
    Narrated by Lisa Cordileone ...

    Unabridged

    13 hours 25 min

    Brought to you by Penguin.The mind-bending masterpiece from the multi-award-winning author of Apple TV's smash hit literary adaptation SHINING GIRLS, starring Elizabeth Moss.In infinite parallel universes, there's a version of you who already has everything you've ever wanted. But 24 year old drop-out Bridge is paralysed, by all the other lives she could have lived, the choices she could have made ... Read more

    $22.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Social and Emotional Development in Early Intervention

    A Skills Guide for Working with Children

    Narrated by Lisa Cordileone ...

    Unabridged

    5 hours 10 min

    Full of clear, straightforward steps, guiding principles, and useful techniques backed by neuroscience and research, Dr. Mona Delahooke provides practical methods so that all childhood providers can better support the social and emotional lives of children and families. This book will provide valuable tools to nurture relationships, measure progress, reduce child stress, address challenging ... Read more

    $29.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    City Wolves

    Narrated by Lisa Cordileone ...

    Unabridged

    16 hours 29 min

    A moving historical tale and remarkable literary achievement, City Wolves is the story of Canada’s first woman veterinarian, Meg Wilkinson. Born in 1870 on a farm near Halifax, Meg’s childhood experience with wolves makes her determined to be a veterinarian. Supported by the seemingly eccentric Randolph Oliphant and inspired by the ancient Inuit who first turned wolves into sled dogs, Meg ... Read more

    $41.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Single Isn't Second Best

    Shifting the Perspective on Christian Singleness

    Unabridged

    6 hours 2 min

    Sometimes it feels impossible to believe that "it is good to remain single." — 1 Corinthians 7:8 In a world that glorifies romance and sex, many of us have fallen for the lie that singleness is second-best . . . or that even we are second-best compared to our married friends. So how can you learn to believe singleness is good and truly experience its blessings? How do you handle the loneliness, ... Read more

    $23.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    One Dark Window

    the gothic and spellbinding fantasy romance sensation

    by Rachel Gillig ...
    Narrated by Lisa Cordileone ...
    Series series The Shepherd King

    Unabridged

    12 hours 49 min

    'Thick fog, shifting alliances and clever magic make the perfect backdrop for a sweeping romance - One Dark Window is enthralling from beginning to shocking end' Hannah Whitten, bestselling author of For the WolfELSPETH NEEDS A MONSTER. THE MONSTER MIGHT BE HER.An ancient, mercurial spirit is trapped inside Elspeth Spindle's head - she calls him the Nightmare. He protects her. He keeps her secrets ... Read more

    $39.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Name She Gave Me

    by Betty Culley ...
    Narrated by Ariana Delawari, Lisa Cordileone ...

    Unabridged

    4 hours 34 min

    A heartbreakingly beautiful novel in verse about adoption, family, friendship, and love in all its many forms, perfect for fans of Robin Benway and Jandy Nelson, from the acclaimed author of Three Things I Know Are True.Rynn was born with a hole in her heart—literally. Although it was fixed long ago, she still feels an emptiness there when she wonders about her birth family.As her relationship ... Read more

    $26.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Ageism Unmasked

    Exploring Age Bias and How to End It

    Narrated by Lisa Cordileone ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 43 min

    **What if everything you thought you knew about aging was wrong?This bold account of the history and present-day realities of ageism by a nationally recognized gerontologist and speaker uncovers ageism's roots, impact, and how each of us can create a new reality of elderhood.**Ageism Unmasked shifts the lens, enabling us to see that we tolerate, and sometimes actively promote, attitudes and ... Read more

    $29.99 AUD