Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


Books narrated by Michael Goldstrom

Showing 1 - 12 of 25 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    Behave

    The Biology of Humans at Our Best and Worst

    Narrated by Michael Goldstrom ...

    Unabridged

    26 hours 27 min

    Brought to you by Penguin.The audiobook edition of Behave by Robert Sapolsky, read by Michael Goldstrom.The New York Times best sellerWinner of the 2017 LA Times Book PrizeWhy do human beings behave as they do?We are capable of savage acts of violence but also spectacular feats of kindness: is one side of our nature destined to win out over... ... Read more

    $24.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Gabriel Finley and the Lord of Air and Darkness

    by George Hagen ...
    Narrated by Michael Goldstrom ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 31 min

    This exciting, emotionally rich middle grade fantasy continues the adventures of Gabriel Finley and the Raven's Riddle—which has been compared to Harry Potter, The Mysterious Benedict Society, and Phillip Pullman's His Dark Materials.Gabriel Finley is longing to find his mother, who vanished without a trace when he was just a baby. Along with Gabriel's raven, Paladin—with whom he has a magical ... Read more

    $33.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Letterman

    The Last Giant of Late Night

    by Jason Zinoman ...
    Narrated by Michael Goldstrom ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 39 min

    New York Times comedy critic Jason Zinoman delivers the definitive story of the life and artistic legacy of David Letterman, the greatest television talk show host of all time and the signature comedic voice of a generation.In a career spanning more than thirty years, David Letterman redefined the modern talk show with an ironic comic style that transcended traditional television. While he remains ... Read more

    $42.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    A Confusion of Princes

    by Garth Nix ...
    Narrated by Michael Goldstrom ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 44 min

    I have died three times, and three times been reborn. Taken from his parents as a child, Khemri's whole life has been lived for the Empire. Equipped with biological and technological improvements that make him faster, stronger and smarter than any ordinary person, he is an enhanced human being, trained and prepared for the glory of becoming a Prince of the Empire. No sooner has Prince Khemri ... Read more

    $18.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    I Survived the Bombing of Pearl Harbor, 1941 (I Survived #4)

    Narrated by Michael Goldstrom ...
    Series Audiobook 4 - I Survived

    Unabridged

    1 hour 12 min

    70 years later, the bombing of Pearl Harbor comes to life for a new generation of readers!History's most terrifying moments are brought vividly to life in the action-packed fictional I SURVIVED series! Do you have what it takes to survive ... the bombing of Pearl Harbor?Eleven-year-old Danny Crane is alone on his favorite beach in Hawaii when the world is torn apart and World War II officially ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Catacomb

    Narrated by Michael Goldstrom ...
    Series Audiobook 3 - Asylum

    Unabridged

    6 hours 43 min

    The heart-stopping third book in the New York Times bestselling Asylum series follows three teens as they take a senior year road trip to one of America's most haunted cities, uncovering dangerous secrets from their past along the way. With all the thrills, chills, and eerie found photographs that led Publishers Weekly to call Asylum ""a strong YA debut,"" Catacomb is perfect for fans for Miss ... Read more

    $34.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Sophomores and Other Oxymorons

    by David Lubar ...
    Narrated by Michael Goldstrom ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 34 min

    A hilarious follow-up to the perennial favorite Sleeping Freshmen Never Lie.Scott Hudson has somehow managed to survive Freshman year. But with a new baby brother in the house and a whole host of adventures awaiting him at school, Sophomore year promises to be anything but boring.An honest and funny follow-up to the popular Sleeping Freshmen Never Lie, award-winning author David Lubar pens a tale ... Read more

    $36.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Genius Files #5: License to Thrill

    by Dan Gutman ...
    Narrated by Michael Goldstrom ...
    Series Audiobook 5 - Genius Files

    Unabridged

    5 hours 1 min

    The most exciting road trip in history has reached its final destination! In this fifth book in the thrilling, New York Times bestselling adventure series, Coke and Pepsi McDonald make it back home to the West Coast—but they’re far from home free!When we last left our heroes, Coke and Pepsi McDonald were in Roswell, New Mexico, and they had just seen a strange beam of light. Now their cross ... Read more

    $34.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Sanctum (Asylum, Book 2)

    Narrated by Michael Goldstrom ...
    Series Audiobook 2 - Asylum

    Unabridged

    7 hours 29 min

    Haunting, fast-paced sequel to the New York Times bestselling photo-illustrated novel ASYLUM.Perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children.Featuring real found photographs from vintage carnivals, SANCTUM is a mind-bending reading experience that blurs the lines between past and present, genius and insanity.Dan, Abby, and Jordan were traumatised by the summer they shared at New ... Read more

    $31.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Asylum

    Narrated by Michael Goldstrom ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 43 min

    The asylum holds the key to a terrifying past…A thrilling creepy photo-novel, perfect for fans of the New York Times bestseller Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children.For sixteen-year-old outcast Dan Crawford, the summer program at New Hampshire College Prep is a lifeline. Finally, a chance to make some friends before college. Even if that means staying in a dorm that used to be a old asylum ... Read more

    $26.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Gabriel Finley and the Raven's Riddle

    by George Hagen ...
    Narrated by Michael Goldstrom ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 51 min

    “A first-rate fantasy for middle-grade readers,” declares Booklist in a starred review, comparing Gabriel Finley to Harry Potter, Philip Pullman’s His Dark Materials series, and The Mysterious Benedict Society.A tangle of ingenious riddles, a malevolent necklace called a torc, and flocks of menacing birds: these are just some of the obstacles that stand between Gabriel and his father, Adam Finley, ... Read more

    $33.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    From Texas with Love

    by Dan Gutman ...
    Narrated by Michael Goldstrom ...
    Series Audiobook 4 - The Genius Files

    Unabridged

    5 hours 27 min

    The wackiest road trip in history continues in book four of the New York Times bestselling Genius Files series, following twins Coke and Pepsi as they dodge villains and visit weird-but-true landmarks from Texas all the way to Roswell, New Mexico. With the real-kid humor that has earned him millions of readers around the world, and featuring all new weird-but-true locations around America, From ... Read more

    $24.99 AUD