Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


Books narrated by Paul Thornley

Showing 1 - 12 of 117 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    Traitor

    The explosive new 2024 thriller from the No.1 bestselling SAS hero

    by Chris Ryan ...
    Narrated by Paul Thornley ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 40 min

    A year after his older brother made the ultimate sacrifice, Sergeant Major Luke Carter, decorated hero of 22 SAS, is sent to Perth on a recruiting job. His orders: select two candidates from the SASR for a highly sensitive mission on foreign soil.But when a sudden crisis threatens to derail the plan, Carter and his new colleagues find themselves forced into action on a high-stakes operation. One ... Read more

    $83.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Royal Flush

    Narrated by Paul Thornley ...

    Unabridged

    20 hours 20 min

    Wealthy racing yard owner Edward de Jersey, has spent the last few years of his life reaping the rewards of his criminal mastermind past and spending his free time priming his star horse, Royal Flush, for a Derby win. Having successfully pulled off some of the most lucrative heists in history as 'The Colonel', at the height of his activity, he was one of the most prolific criminals of his time.But ... Read more

    $92.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Game: A gripping and gritty page-turner, the British thriller you want to read in 2023

    by Martin Kemp ...
    Narrated by Martin Kemp, Paul Thornley ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 16 min

    Secrets. Lies. Murder. Fame can be deadly.A British icon delivers a powerful blockbuster in an exhilarating thriller set in London’s East End. ‘Masterful’ Susan Lewis ‘Feels different and fresh, Johnny Klein is a great character, love it!’ Kimberley Chambers ‘Gritty, compelling and heartbreaking … loved it’ Catherine CooperA FALLEN ROCKSTAR. ONE LAST CHANCE FOR REDEMPTION.People used to scream ... Read more

    $45.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The First 48 Hours

    the twisting new thriller from the Sunday Times bestseller

    by Simon Kernick ...
    Narrated by Olivia Darnley, Paul Thornley ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 6 min

    A gripping, twisting and totally unpredictable thriller from the number one bestseller, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Linwood Barclay and David Baldacci.THE FIRST 48 HOURS....WILL DECIDE IF YOU LIVE OR DIE.A COP NEEDS TO CRACK A DEADLY CASEHe's a detective hunting cold-blooded killers, but does he know more than he admits?A MOTHER HAS TO SAVE HER DAUGHTERShe's a lawyer who must defend a ... Read more

    $44.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Burning

    The gripping detective crime thriller from the bestselling author

    Unabridged

    14 hours 36 min

    **Brought to you by Penguin.A serial killer who wants to watch you burn.**The media call him The Burning Man, a brutal murderer who has beaten four young women to death, before setting their bodies ablaze in secluded areas of London's parks. And now the fifth victim has been found.Maeve Kerrigan is an ambitious detective constable, keen to make her mark on the murder task force. Her male ... Read more

    $24.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Boys of Winter

    England's 2003 Rugby World Cup Win, As Told By The Team for the 20th Anniversary

    Unabridged

    9 hours 54 min

    England have been in four Rugby World Cup finals and only won one of them. In 2003, this team was the one that did it. And this is their story.The image of Jonny Wilkinson's last-minute winning drop goal is etched deep into the nation's consciousness - everyone knows where they were during that iconic moment on the 22nd November 2003. Twenty years on, with their achievement still unmatched, the ... Read more

    $83.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Light

    Narrated by Paul Thornley ...
    Series Audiobook 177 - S.F. MASTERWORKS

    Unabridged

    12 hours 20 min

    Listed by the Guardian as one of the top 100 science fiction books of the 21st century.On the barren surface of an asteroid, located deep in the galaxy beneath the unbearable light of the Kefahuchi Tract, lie three objects: an abandoned spacecraft, a pair of bone dice covered with strange symbols, and a human skeleton.What they are and what they mean are the mysteries explored and unwrapped in ... Read more

    $44.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Clean Kill

    The brand new, action-packed Spider Shepherd thriller

    Narrated by Paul Thornley ...
    Series Audiobook 20 - The Spider Shepherd Thrillers

    Unabridged

    12 hours 36 min

    The brand new, action-packed thriller from Stephen Leather.Terrorists have shot down a British helicopter in West Africa and taken the crew hostage. Their lives are on the line and the British government is refusing to negotiate. The pilot is Liam Shepherd, and only his father - Dan 'Spider' Shepherd of MI5 - can help.Shepherd and an SAS team fly out to the badlands of Mali to rescue the kidnapped ... Read more

    $53.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Web of Lies

    Hakim & Arnold, Book 8

    by Barbara Nadel ...
    Narrated by Paul Thornley ...
    Series Audiobook 8 - Hakim and Arnold Mysteries

    Unabridged

    9 hours 55 min

    In the shadow of St Paul's, Arnold and Hakim are drawn into an investigation involving an old man and a newborn baby.London, December 2019. Two young boys, Habib and Loz, are trying their luck at selling knock-off 'essential oils'. But they are troubled by an encounter with an elderly customer and a young man with a blood-smeared face.When Habib's big sister Iqra hears the boys discussing what ... Read more

    $27.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Still Standing

    Matt Standing Thrillers, Book 3

    Narrated by Paul Thornley ...
    Series Audiobook 3 - Matt Standing Thrillers

    Unabridged

    9 hours 23 min

    There's trouble in paradise ... or is it murder? The third explosive Matt Standing thriller from the bestselling author of the Spider Shepherd series.The SAS are used to deaths during combat - it goes with the turf.But when one of their own is said to have committed suicide in Thailand, red flags are raised.Pete Green wasn't the sort of soldier who would ever take his own life - and no one is more ... Read more

    $39.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Down to the Wire

    The unmissable new Nick Stone thriller for 2022 from the bestselling author of Bravo Two Zero (Nick Stone, Book 21)

    by Andy McNab ...
    Narrated by Paul Thornley ...
    Series Audiobook 21 - Nick Stone

    Unabridged

    9 hours 24 min

    Brought to you by Penguin.The explosive new thriller featuring Nick Stone.A sinister cultTasked with rescuing the daughter of one of America's richest families from the grips of a sinister cult, Nick Stone expects his latest mission to be quick and straightforward.A kidnapped womanTravelling to the frozen depths of the Norway/Russia border, the dividing line between NATO and the Kremli... ... Read more

    $22.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Two Brothers

    Narrated by Paul Thornley ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 42 min

    Shortlisted for Football Book of the Year (Sports Book Awards)'Gripping' Daily Mail'Moving... chronicles two remarkable lives' Guardian'Razor-sharp tactical analysis' Irish Independent'Wilson is a fine, nuanced writer' Times Literary SupplementThe story of Jack and Bobby Charlton, and a family that characterised English f... ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD