Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


Books narrated by Robin Laing

Showing 1 - 12 of 58 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    Our Lady of the Snows

    The Story of William Neilson, Volume III

    by James Buchan ...
    Narrated by Robin Laing ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 43 min

    TBC ... Read more

    $24.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The House of Widows

    The Story of William Neilson, Volume IIII

    by James Buchan ...
    Narrated by Robin Laing ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 20 min

    TBC ... Read more

    $24.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Hollow Tree “International Edition”

    by Philip Miller ...
    Narrated by Robin Laing ...

    Unabridged

    13 hours 29 min

    Investigative journalist Shona Sandison is attending the wedding of her closest friend and former colleague,Vivienne. But the night before the wedding, Vivienne's reclusive school friend, Dan, jumps from a roof to hisdeath. Shona is the only witness to the suicide - and so the only person who saw the occult tattoos coveringDan's body, and heard the unsettling, mystical phrases he was uttering ... Read more

    $36.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    An Idle Woman

    Unabridged

    10 hours 25 min

    1838, England: When eighteen-year-old Frances Dickinson impulsively marries Lieutenant John Geils, all her hopes for her future are quickly shattered as she finds there is much about her husband she did not know. A cruel and violent man, John keeps Frances in isolation on his family's estate, while spending her fortune and preying upon their maids.Frances yearns to break free from her marriage but ... Read more

    $27.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Kissing a Killer

    DI Declan Walsh Crime Thrillers Book 16

    by Jack Gatland ...
    Narrated by Robin Laing ...
    Series Audiobook 16 - Detective Inspector Declan Walsh

    Unabridged

    9 hours 23 min

    Lipstick on your collar... Murder on your mind...following the bombshell ending of Kill Your Darlings, Declan Walsh has a new job, a new office and a new remit - but when a City of London art gallery discovers the star of their latest exhibition dead, with only a signed, painted "kiss" on his neck to go on, Declan and his team must investigate a murder that involves brutal vengeance, a family ... Read more

    $27.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Kill Your Darlings

    DI Declan Walsh Crime Thrillers Book 15

    by Jack Gatland ...
    Narrated by Robin Laing ...
    Series Audiobook 15 - Detective Inspector Declan Walsh

    Unabridged

    9 hours 19 min

    Spike the story - before it spikes you...It's a time of change for the Last Chance Saloon - recent promotions have changed the focus of the Unit, and when a Fleet Street Legend, Hunt Robinson, is kidnapped from Heathrow Airport and found close to death in the crypt of Fleet Street's St Bride's Church, DI Declan Walsh and his colleagues need to put the past behind them, and unite to take on the ... Read more

    $27.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    In Her Shadow

    by Emma Christie ...
    Narrated by Robin Laing ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 12 min

    A pacy, twisting thriller about revenge and betrayal, set amongst the historic streets of Edinburgh. Perfect for fans of B.A. Paris and C.L. Taylor.Dave Kellock is a pillar of the community in Portobello, Edinburgh. A tireless volunteer who never misses a chance to help others, he's just been recognised on the King's Honours List.Dave Kellock is also a fraud. A moment of panic, violence and blood ... Read more

    $27.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Sunset Song & Cloud Howe

    Two Full-Cast BBC Radio Dramatisations from A Scots Quair

    Unabridged

    4 hours 14 min

    Full-cast BBC adaptations of Lewis Grassic Gibbon's classic Scottish novel and its sequel - plus a bonus programme about the story's evocative settingScottish writer Lewis Grassic Gibbon is best-known for A Scots Quair, a trilogy of novels comprising Sunset Song, Cloud Howe and Grey Granite that are considered to be among the most important works of the 20th century Scottish Renaissance. Featured ... Read more

    $24.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Paranoia: A Psychologist’s Journey Into Extreme Mistrust and Anxiety

    Narrated by Robin Laing ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 35 min

    'A TRULY IMPORTANT BOOK’ JOHN HUMPHRYS'FASCINATING… SHOCKING' SPECTATORWhat is paranoia? What makes us mistrustful? How can this be overcome?Daniel Freeman, Professor of Psychology at Oxford, has spent thirty years at the vanguard of paranoia research and treatment. This remarkable and moving book tells the story of that journey.For decades, conventional wisdom held that paranoia was only ... Read more

    $45.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Beneath the Bodies

    DI Declan Walsh Crime Thrillers Book 14

    by Jack Gatland ...
    Narrated by Robin Laing ...
    Series Audiobook 14 - Detective Inspector Declan Walsh

    Unabridged

    9 hours 37 min

    When you go digging, don't be surprised at what you find...When a decades-old body is discovered in an underground cell in Temple Church, DI Declan Walsh and the team of the Last Chance Saloon are sent to discover more on it - in particular, why a twenty-year old body has been dug up from their place of rest, and deliberately placed in a room known only as the 'penitential cell', once used by the ... Read more

    $27.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Para Bellum

    by S.J.A. Turney ...
    Narrated by Robin Laing ...

    Unabridged

    13 hours 11 min

    A powerful new audiobook set in the fourth-century Roman Empire by critically acciaimed historical novelist Simon Turney, Para Bellum will delight fans of Scarrow, Kane and Cornwell.AD 381. Five years have gone by since a Roman governor ordered the deaths of a Gothic king and his attendants at a feast in their honour. This disastrous act led to warfare in the Roman Empire and the death of the ... Read more

    $36.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Murder By Mistletoe

    DI Declan Walsh Crime Thrillers Book 13

    by Jack Gatland ...
    Narrated by Robin Laing ...
    Series Audiobook 13 - Detective Inspector Declan Walsh

    Unabridged

    10 hours 9 min

    You'd better not laugh... you'd better not die.Father Christmas, otherwise known as good ol' Santa Claus is dead, murdered in the street, poisoned with a fatal cocktail laced with mistletoe for that 'Christmas touch'.But he wasn't the first, and he won't be the last - because across London, people in Father Christmas hats are being poisoned. Homeless Santas, shopping store grotto Santas, it doesn ... Read more

    $36.99 AUD