Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


Books narrated by Robin Miles

Showing 1 - 12 of 243 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    The Fallen Fruit

    A Novel

    Narrated by Robin Miles, Adenrele Ojo ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours

    Combining history and fantasy, a sweeping multi-generational epic in the vein of Kindred and The Time Traveler's Wife about a woman who travels through time to end a family curse that has plagued her ancestors for generations.On a rainy day in May 1964, history professor Cecily Bridge-Davis begins to search for the sixty-five acres of land she inherited from her father’s family. The quest leads ... Read more

    $42.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    We Can't Talk about That at Work! Second Edition

    How to Talk about Race, Religion, Politics, and Other Polarizing Topics

    Unabridged

    6 hours

    In developing the skills necessary to engage in Bold, Inclusive Conversations around polarizing topics, we can acknowledge that these subjects are complex, that there are no simple answers, and that it takes time and practice to learn how to do it well. Politics, religion, race-we can't talk about topics like these at work, right? But in fact, these conversations are happening all the time, either ... Read more

    $23.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Kingdom of Dust

    Narrated by Robin Miles ...

    Unabridged

    4 hours

    Author of A Comb of Wishes Lisa Stringfellow returns with a West African–inspired fantasy about a girl who is determined to return both magic and justice to her people—and whose destiny holds more surprises than she could ever imagine.“A fascinating fairy tale of memory, the power of storytelling, and magic! Lisa Stringfellow has crafted a fantastic story of a young girl seeking to save her ... Read more

    $42.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Mr Potter

    Narrated by Robin Miles ...
    Series Audiobook 45 - Picador Collection

    Unabridged

    1 hour 20 min

    ‘Poetic and affecting’ - Robert Antoni, The Washington PostThe island of Antigua comes vibrantly to life under the gaze of Mr. Potter, an illiterate taxi chauffeur who makes his living along the roads that pass through the only towns he has ever seen and the graveyard where he will be buried. The sun shines squarely overhead, the ocean lies on every side, and suppressed passion fills the air. ... Read more

    $17.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Swift River

    'I loved everything about it' Curtis Sittenfeld

    Unabridged

    10 hours 17 min

    'I love a novel this much maybe just once or twice a year.' - Curtis Sittenfeld, author of RODHAM and ROMANTIC COMEDY'Told with warmth and humor by a memorable, irrepressible heroine.' - Rumaan Alam, author of LEAVE THE WORLD BEHINDWhat if the price of moving forward is losing the only family you've ever known?Summer, 1987. On the sweltering streets of the dying New England mill town of Sw... ... Read more

    $44.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    An Untamed State

    by Roxane Gay ...
    Narrated by Robin Miles ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 35 min

    Mireille Duval Jameson is living a fairy tale. The strong-willed youngest daughter of one of Haiti’s richest sons, she has an adoring husband, a precocious infant son, by all appearances a perfect life. The fairy tale ends one day when Mireille is kidnapped in broad daylight by a gang of heavily armed men, in front of her father’s Port au Prince estate. Held captive by a man who calls himself The ... Read more

    $44.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Many Worlds

    Or, the Simulacra

    Unabridged

    5 hours

    Many Worlds, or The Simulacra is an anthology of reality-bending stories from a one-of-a-kind collective of authors building a shared multiverse.The stories in this anthology range from quietly strange to ambitiously speculative. Humans transform into cosmic energy or sentient algae. A man wakes up in a new body in a world with continents cut out, months absent from the calendar year, and souls ... Read more

    $29.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Vela: A Novel

    Series Audiobook 1 - The Vela

    Unabridged

    12 hours 45 min

    Within a dying star system, a soldier for hire searches for a missing refugee ship and uncovers a universe-shattering secret.Orphan, refugee, and soldier-for-hire Asala Sikou doesn't think too much about the end of civilization. Her system's star is dying, and the only person she can afford to look out for is herself.When a ship called The Vela vanishes during what was supposed to be a flashy ... Read more

    $36.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Weird Tales Magazine No. 368

    Occult Detective Issue 

    Series Audiobook 368 - The Weird Tales Magazine Series

    Unabridged

    8 hours 7 min

    Weird Tales magazine is known for launching a number of sub-genres of fiction—cosmic horror, swords & sorcery, dark fantasy, and others. It has also greatly added to existing genres like science fiction, horror, and—a personal favorite of editor Jonathan Maberry—weird mystery stories. Or, as they became known—occult detective tales. Here are all-original tales about people who peer into the ... Read more

    $33.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Galaxy Game

    by Karen Lord ...
    Narrated by Robin Miles ...

    Unabridged

    13 hours 23 min

    For years, Rafi Delarua saw his family suffer under his father's unethical use of psionic power. Now the government has Rafi under close watch but, hating their crude attempts to analyse his brain, he escapes to the planet Punartam, where his abilities are the norm, not the exception. Punartam is also the centre for his favourite sport, wallrunning - and thanks to his best friend, he has found a ... Read more

    $44.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Great Divide: ‘A gorgeous, sweeping epic’ Ann Napolitano

    Narrated by Robin Miles ...

    Unabridged

    13 hours 20 min

    ‘A gorgeous, sweeping epic’ ANN NAPOLITANO**'A master of prose'**WASHINGTON POST‘One of my favourite writers' ROXANE GAY‘Spectacular’ JOANNE SEFTON‘I didn’t want it to end’ SARA SHERIDANA breathtaking historical novel following the incredible construction of the Panama Canal and casting light on the unsung people who lived and laboured in its shadow – by acclaimed ... ... Read more

    $49.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Montessori Child

    A Parent's Guide to Raising Capable Children with Creative Minds and Compassionate Hearts

    Narrated by Robin Miles ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 6 min

    From the bestselling authors of The Montessori Toddler and The Montessori Baby, this book guides parents through the principles of Montessori to enhance their children's development and foster respectful relationships with their families and the world.When children are given independence, the tools to succeed, and the encouragement to build on their abilities, it’s amazing what they can achieve. ... Read more

    $41.99 AUD