Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


Books narrated by Shazia Nicholls

Showing 1 - 12 of 16 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    Seeds of Murder

    the start of an unputdownable British cozy crime mystery series

    by Rosie Sandler ...
    Narrated by Shazia Nicholls ...
    Series Audiobook 1 - The Gardener Mysteries

    Unabridged

    9 hours 18 min

    Perfect for fans of Richard Coles, Fiona Leitch and Sarah Yarwood-Lovett, introducing a brand-new cosy crime series set in the gardening world featuring an unlikely amateur sleuth and her loveable dog.Steph Williams has arrived at the wealthy, gated community of Beaulieu Heights ready to start her new position as head gardener. Surrounded by mansions and acres of land, it's worlds apart from the ... Read more

    $83.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Clearing: The twisty new serial killer crime thriller featuring a forensic investigator and an irish detective from the author of the Sanctus series (Rees and Tannahill thriller, Book 2)

    by Simon Toyne ...
    Narrated by Shazia Nicholls, Hugh Ross ...
    Series Audiobook 2 - Rees and Tannahill thriller

    Unabridged

    10 hours 6 min

    From the author of the Sanctus series comes a brilliant new serial killer thriller featuring forensic specialist Dr Laughton Rees and Detective Inspector Tannahill Khan‘The ending is genuinely one of the most jaw-dropping ones I’ve read in a long time. Absolutely superb.’ M.W. Craven‘Unnerved me to my core’ Sam Holland‘Scared the bloody daylights out of me. The very definition of haunting’ Helen ... Read more

    $45.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Savage Beasts: The brand new historical retelling for 2024 inspired by the myth of Medea

    Narrated by Shazia Nicholls ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 48 min

    ‘A beautiful and unique retelling of Medea. I loved it!’ Sunday Times bestselling author Sophie Irwin‘Absorbing and thoughtful…full of page-turning drama and vibrantly drawn characters. Bold and illuminating’ Claire Heywood, author of Daughters of SpartaA propulsive retelling inspired by the Greek myth of MedeaCalcutta, 1757.Bengal is on the brink of war. The East India Company, led by the ... Read more

    $45.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    A Flat Place

    by Noreen Masud ...
    Narrated by Shazia Nicholls ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 48 min

    **Brought to you by Penguin.Raw and radical, strange and beguiling - a love letter to Britain's breathtaking flatlands, from Orford Ness to Orkney, and a reckoning with the painful, hidden histories they containFor readers of W. G. Sebald's Rings of Saturn, Amy Liptrot's The Outrun and Richard Mabey's Nature Cure**Noreen Masud has always loved flatlands. Her earliest memory is of a wide, flat ... Read more

    $24.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Bandit Queens

    by Parini Shroff ...
    Narrated by Shazia Nicholls ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 10 min

    In rural India, an isolated woman falsely accused of killing her vanished husband becomes an unwilling consultant to other aspiring widows.In rural India, Geeta is believed to have killed her vanished husband - but she hasn't wasted too much time trying to correct the record, because as a single woman her new reputation has been the one thing keeping her safe all these years. Still, she's paid a ... Read more

    $27.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Kerry Tucker Learns to Live

    Narrated by Shazia Nicholls ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 36 min

    Every morning, Kerry gets up, goes on her post-round, talks to the locals, and then goes home again. Once a month, she has Sunday lunch with her perfect sister's perfect family. Life is simple, life is fine. Her sister, Beth, thinks Kerry is kidding herself. She thinks Kerry needs to move out of their parents' annexe, find a better job, and maybe even meet a man. Beth is determined to make Kerry ... Read more

    $21.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    Bad Data

    How Governments, Politicians and the Rest of Us Get Misled by Numbers

    Narrated by Shazia Nicholls ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 11 min

    'Essential reading ... An incisive and urgently needed book' Tim Harford'[An] entertaining introduction to the uses (and misuses) of data ... a penetrating analysis of why statistical literacy matters to our politics and our daily lives' Professor Jonathan PortesOur politicians make vital decisions and declarations every day that rely on official data. But should all statistics be trusted?In BAD ... Read more

    $39.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Murder Grove: A twisty, atmospheric new crime thriller that will keep you up all night

    by E.V. Adamson ...
    Narrated by Shazia Nicholls, Jot Davies ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 54 min

    A gripping new thriller with a killer twist!Two bodies. Thirty years. And a secret that connects them both…1990A woman’s body is found brutally murdered in the woods, and next to it, a shallow grave hiding a terrified young girl.2021When Mia and Rich move to an eco-village in Spain, they’re looking for a new start. Val Verde is everything they wished for – at least to begin with. But when someone ... Read more

    $45.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Movement

    how far will she go to make herself heard?

    by Ayisha Malik ...
    Narrated by Shazia Nicholls ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 49 min

    'Powerful and profound' Daisy Buchanan'Breathtakingly original... a searing examination of the modern world and its sensibilities' Imran Mahmood__With words come power. But do you speak out or shut up?Everywhere Sara Javed goes - online or outside - everyone is shouting about something. Couldn't they all just shut up? One day she takes her own advice.At first people don't understand her silence ... Read more

    $39.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Dark Objects: A gripping new crime thriller with an Irish detective and female investigator from a Sunday Times bestselling author (Rees and Tannahill thriller, Book 1)

    by Simon Toyne ...
    Narrated by Shazia Nicholls ...
    Series Audiobook 1 - Rees and Tannahill thriller

    Unabridged

    11 hours 10 min

    **Don't miss out on the gripping new thriller featuring Laughton Rees and Tannahill Khan, THE CLEARING – OUT NOW**‘Count to three,’ her mother told her, the last words she would ever speak.An Impossible Crime SceneA wealthy woman is found brutally murdered in the locked fortress of her London mansion. Surrounding her are four mysterious objects, including a book on forensics by Dr Laughton Rees.An ... Read more

    $45.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    These Impossible Things

    An unforgettable story of love and friendship

    Narrated by Shazia Nicholls ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 55 min

    'Captures the fierceness of female friendship' BETH O'LEARY | 'The essential book on sisterhood' NIKITA GILLShortlisted for the Diverse Book Awards 2023Three women. One life-changing friendship. One chance to stop it all falling apart . . .Jenna, Kees and Malak have been friends for years: the three of them together against the world. But when one night changes everything, they're left adrift from ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Wild City

    Encounters With Urban Wildlife

    Unabridged

    8 hours 39 min

    'A deeply evocative, highly descriptive and thoroughly enjoyable plunge into Britain's urban wildlife with an authentically hopeful message' Geographical MagazineCity-dwellers, it's time to meet your neighbours.In Wild City Florence Wilkinson takes us on a fascinating journey into why we should engage with our fellow urban species, from the badgers of central Brighton, to tunnel-dwelling Black ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD