Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Brunswick Street Blues

    Winner of the inaugural ASA/HQ Commercial Fiction Prize. The twists keep piling up in this fun and distinctively Australian debut mystery, perfect for readers of The Thursday Murder Club and Janet Evanovich.Brick Brown has problems: she hates her day job, and her beloved Uncle Baz has gone missing.Although a bartender by trade, Brick Brown has finagled herself a job on the city council to ... Read more

    5600

    Kobo Super Points

  • The Way From Here

    by Jane Cockram ...
    A cache of letters from beyond the grave leads a bereaved sister on a journey from Australia to an idyllic French coastal town - and back in time to a golden summer where it all went wrong. An addictive, atmospheric and evocative mystery that examines how we become who we are and whether we can truly know those we love.'The Way from Here heralds the arrival of a formidable new talent. Jane Cockram ... Read more

    5600

    Kobo Super Points

  • Audiobook

    Life Admin Hacks

    The step-by-step guide to saving time and money, reducing the mental load and streamlining your life

    Unabridged

    9 hours 49 min

    A super-practical guide to cleaning up your admin load and freeing up head space.You have no idea what's for dinner tonight. You need a gift for that party next week. You still haven't consolidated your super. You're out of contract on your phone and paying who knows what. Those cupboards won't declutter themselves. The kids need a plan for the next school holidays. It's time to get the gutters ... Read more

    10000

    Kobo Super Points

  • All She Wants

    by Kelli Hawkins ...
    Ask no questions. Tell no lies. The utterly compelling new novel from the bestselling author of Other People's HousesLindsay just wants to be a mother. And when she discovers her partner is leaving her for another woman, her dreams are left in tatters. He was her last chance at a family ... or was he?Then she meets Jack, they fall hard for each other, and suddenly everything seems perfect. But why ... Read more

    3600

    Kobo Super Points

  • A Family of Strangers

    by Fiona Lowe ...
    Acutely observed, sharp and absorbing - an insightful exploration of the pain and beauty of modern family ties**.** The page-turning new novel from bestselling Australian author Fiona Lowe.How can you know so little about those you love?With a coveted promotion dangling within reach, the last thing Addy Topic needs to do is waste precious time singing in Rookery Cove's choir. But when she's ... Read more

    5600

    Kobo Super Points

  • Where the Crawdads Sing

    by Delia Owens ...
    OVER 12 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDESOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTUREA NUMBER ONE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER'Painfully beautiful' New York Times'Unforgettable . . . as engrossing as it is moving' Daily Mail'A rare achievement' The Times'I can't even express how much I love this book!' Reese Witherspoon</... ... Read more

    6400

    Kobo Super Points

  • Lying Beside You

    series Cyrus Haven
    TWO MISSING WOMEN. ONE WITNESS. SO MANY LIES . . . The brand-new thriller by the number-one bestselling and award-winning master of crimeTwenty years ago, Cyrus Haven's family was murdered. Only he and his brother survived. Cyrus because he hid. Elias because he was the killer.Now Elias is being released from a secure psychiatric hospital and Cyrus, a forensic psychologist, must decide if he can ... Read more

    6800

    Kobo Super Points

  • Seven Minutes Later

    An absolutely gripping thriller with a twist

    Two women walk into a lift. Only one walks out alive.Lucy is the envy of everyone who knows her. The career she’s worked hard for is flying and she always looks perfectly put together with her beautifully styled blonde hair and designer clothes. But nobody knows she’s harbouring a dark secret, one that would tear her family apart if it’s ever revealed.Shay is a hardworking young lawyer who’s been ... Read more

    2400

    Kobo Super Points

  • Horse

    'He tilted his desk lamp so that the light fell on the image. The head of a bright bay colt gazed out of the canvas, the expression in the eyes unusual and haunting.'A discarded painting in a roadside clean-up, forgotten bones in a research archive, and Lexington, the greatest racehorse in US history. From these strands of fact, Geraldine Brooks weaves a sweeping story of spirit, obsession and ... Read more

    7200

    Kobo Super Points

  • In Dark Water

    A compulsive Scottish detective novel

    by Lynne McEwan ...
    Book 1 - Detective Shona Oliver
    Beneath the surface lie deadly secrets...DI Shona Oliver agreed to move to Dumfries with her ex-banker husband when their teenage daughter got in with a bad crowd in London. As a Glasgow native, she’s back on home turf.Living on the shores of the Solway Firth allows Shona to continue as an RNLI volunteer, and a call out to recover a woman’s body indicates foul play. Police in Cumbria take the case ... Read more

    2400

    Kobo Super Points

  • Everyone In My Family Has Killed Someone

    THE AUSTRALIAN NOVEL THAT HAS EVERYONE TALKING IN 2022.Following a heated auction in Hollywood, film/TV rights were sold to HBO. Major rights deals have been completed in the US, UK and 16 translation territories so far!'What an exceptionally fresh, smart, funny book — I’ve never read anything like this before.’ #1 bestselling author Jane Harper‘I absolutely LOVED it. It’s so engaging, ... Read more

    5600

    Kobo Super Points

  • The Girls

    The perfect feel-good, new book club read to uplift you in 2022

    by Bella Osborne ...
    Four old friends. Thrown back together after forty years apart. What could possibly go wrong?In the 1970s, The Girls were best friends sharing a house and good times: Zara the famous diva actor, Val the uptight solicitor, Jackie the wild child and Pauline the quirky introvert. Now they're in their twilight years, and Zara suggests that they live with her to support each other through old age ... Read more

    2400

    Kobo Super Points