Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Life Is Yours to Win

    Lessons Forged from the Purpose, Passion, and Magic of Baseball

    by Augie Garrido ...
    PRACTICE PERFECT,PLAY FOR FUNAugust “Augie” Garrido has led his baseball teams to more victories than any coach in any sport in NCAA Division I history. He is also the winner of more National Coach of the Year awards than any other college coach. Garrido’s former teams at Cal State Fullerton and, more recently, at the University of Texas together have compiled a total of five College World Series ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Torn

    Book 1 in the Torn Series

    by K.A. Robinson ...
    For fans of Colleen Hoover and Sylvia Day, a passionately intense love story about two people with battered souls who are thrust together unexpectedly, leaving a profound impact on each other’s lives. The first book in the Torn Series.Chloe hasn’t had the easiest childhood. With a mother who was absent most of the time, she practically had to raise herself. Determined to start a new life and leave ... Read more

    $8.99 AUD

  • The Hot Box

    A Novel

    by Zane ...
    Zane spoils her fans in this scintillating New York Times bestseller about about two women, four men, two love triangles and the drama that unfolds."Hot Box" is a baseball drill that can be played with three or more players and two to four bases. The players take turns being fielders and runners, ultimately trying to tag the rest of the players out. In The Hot Box, best friends Milena and Lydia ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • It's Classified

    A Novel

    The latest “must for political junkies and fans of political fiction”* from New York Times bestselling author Nicole Wallace.The four most powerful women in Washington are at the top of their political game. . . . What could possibly go wrong?Charlotte Kramer, America’s first female president, is beginning her second term and is determined to make her mark on history though events do seem to be ... Read more

    $19.99 AUD

  • Bad Moon Rising

    A Bad Axe County Novel

    by John Galligan ...
    series A Bad Axe County Novel
    “As unique a place in the mystery universe as you will ever find...smooth, unexpected, and memorable. This book is a diamond in the rough.” —Michael Connelly, #1 New York Times bestselling authorA record heat wave suffocates remote rural Wisconsin as the local sheriff tracks down a killer hidden in the depths of the community in this atmospheric, race-to-the-finish mystery by the acclaimed author ... Read more

    $13.99 AUD

  • Pulse

    Book Two in the Collide Series

    by Gail McHugh ...
    Book 2 - The Collide Series
    From the New York Times bestselling indie author, the conclusion to the sexy contemporary romance that began in Collide, about a woman torn between her seemingly perfect boyfriend and a dark, mysterious stranger.“Do you know how scary it is to want something so bad you’re willing to change your whole life for it?”Emily Cooper is ready to risk everything to be with the man who has consumed her ... Read more

    $8.99 AUD

  • Chloe's Quick-and-Easy Vegan Party Foods (from Chloe's Kitchen)

    10 Delicious Recipes for Making the Party Foods You Love the Vegan Way

    From Chef Chloe: an eBook collection of ten recipes from her wildly popular first book, Chloe’s Kitchen, for creative, delicious party foods that just happen to be vegan.The vegan diet has gone mainstream—and Chef Chloe is here to help. Since she became the first vegan to win a reality TV cooking show, Chef Chloe’s devoted fan base has been clamoring for more of her healthy, inventive recipes that ... Read more

    $1.99 AUD

  • Losing It

    And Gaining My Life Back One Pound at a Time

    Valerie Bertinelli, then: bubbly sitcom star and America's Sweetheart turned tabloid headline and rock star wife. Now: actress, single working mother of teenage rock star, and weight-loss inspiration to millions.We all knew and loved Valerie Bertinelli years ago when she played girl-next-door cutie Barbara Cooper in the hit TV show One Day at a Time, and then starred in numerous TV movies. From ... Read more

    $14.99 AUD

  • The Blackstone Affair Collection

    Naked, All In, and Eyes Wide Open

    by Raine Miller ...
    The Blackstone Affair Collection brings together New York Times bestselling author Raine Miller’s three captivating novels just in time for the holiday season.This digital-only collection includes three sensational novels from indie publishing phenomenon Raine Miller:Naked. The erotically-charged story of Brynne, an American girl living in London, who embarks on a torrid love affair with Ethan ... Read more

    $31.99 AUD

  • Flight Risk

    A Novel

    by Cherie Priest ...
    series Booking Agents Series
    Inconsistent psychic Leda Foley and Seattle detective Grady Merritt return to solve the case of a missing couple in this sequel to the “delightful” (The New York Times Book Review) mystery Grave Reservations.When psychic travel agent Leda Foley is approached by a man searching for his sister, she quickly agrees to help. The missing woman disappeared with a vintage orange car, a fat sack of her ... Read more

    $21.99 AUD

  • Afterburn

    A Novel

    by Zane ...
    Finding love isn't easy and keeping love is even harder—especially when everyone seems bent on trying to destroy it.When Washington, D.C., chiropractor Yardley Brown goes to his local bank, it isn't only to make deposits into his account. He has long since accrued some interest in Rayne Waters, a bank employee who's too beautiful to be true—and too beautiful to be single. At least that's what ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • The Afterlife Experiments

    Breakthrough Scientific Evidence of Life After Death

    An esteemed scientist's personal journey from skepticism to wonder and awe provides astonishing answers to a timeless question: Is there life after death?Are love and life eternal? This exciting account presents provocative evidence that could upset everything that science has ever taught. Daring to risk his worldwide academic reputation, Dr. Gary E. Schwartz, along with his research partner Dr. ... Read more

    $17.99 AUD