Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 52 results for “AugustBooks

Skip side bar filters
  • Jack Frost

    by Diane Capri

    series The Hunt for Jack Reacher Series #14
    The next gripping Hunt for Jack Reacher Thriller!“Make some coffee. You’ll read all night.” Lee ChildThe last time Jack Reacher passed through South Dakota, almost everyone close to him was savagely murdered.Some say Reacher killed them. Maybe he did.But one survived.A ruthless gangster. Imprisoned at the Bolton Federal Correctional Facility.A daring prison break.Police and witnesses ruthlessly ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • Cold Justice

    A Judge Willa Carson Mystery

    by Diane Capri

    series The Hunt for Justice Series #5
    Judge Willa Carson returns in this chilling story from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri!"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too." —Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher ThrillersEveryone needs a vacation, even hardworking, crime-fighting Federal Judges. Looking forward to a quiet week of stunning winter scenery, roaring fires, and ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD

  • Licensed to Thrill 5

    Hunt For Jack Reacher Series Thrillers Books 4-6

    by Diane Capri

    series Diane Capri’s Licensed to Thrill Sets #5
    HUNT FOR JACK REACHER THRILLER SERIES: Books 4-6 Boxed Set“Intricate and Ingenious. Make some coffee. You’ll read all night.” -- Lee ChildLicensed to Thrill 5 contains 3 Hunt for Jack Reacher thrillers from USA Today and New York Times Bestselling Author Diane CapriMore than 300 5-Star Reviews!THIS BOXED SET CONTAINS 3 #1 Bestselling Titles and Bonuses:Full Novel: Get Jack Back (approximately 90 ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Raw Justice

    Jenny Lane Thriller

    by Diane Capri

    series The Hunt for Justice Series #6
    New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Returns!For fans of Lee Child, John Grisham, and Michael Connelly"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too." —Lee Child , #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher ThrillersThree unlikely events explode thrusting young lawyer Jennifer Lane into the abyss of her secret history.Bio-Medical researcher Gilbert Irwin is ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • Licensed to Thrill 3

    Hunt For Justice Series Thrillers Books 1-3

    by Diane Capri

    series Diane Capri’s Licensed to Thrill Sets #3
    HUNT FOR JUSTICE THRILLER SERIES: Books 1-3 Boxed Set“Intricate and Ingenious. Make some coffee. You’ll read all night.” —Lee ChildLicensed to Thrill 3 contains the first 3 Hunt for Justice thrillers from USA Today and New York Times Bestselling Author Diane CapriMore than 500 5-Star Reviews!THIS BOXED SET CONTAINS 3 #1 Bestselling Titles and Bonuses:Full Novel: Due J... ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • False Justice: A Judge Willa Carson Mystery

    by Diane Capri

    series The Hunt for Justice Series #8
    Exciting Short Read! Judge Willa Carson returns in this chilling story from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri!"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too."Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher ThrillersJudge Willa Carson’s friend Ursula Westfield is living the good life. Her career as a broadcast journalist is on fire, she finally found a ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • Wasted Justice

    A Judge Willa Carson Thriller

    by Diane Capri

    series The Hunt for Justice Series #4
    New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Returns!For fans of Lee Child, John Grisham, and Michael Connelly"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too." — Lee Child , #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher ThrillersJudge Willa Carson’s mother Kate Austin’s new husband, a hot Italian model, lures Willa into investigating a thirty-year old murder. When no ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • Fair Justice: A Judge Willa Carson Mystery

    by Diane Capri

    series The Hunt for Justice Series #9
    Exciting Short Read! Judge Willa Carson returns in this chilling story from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri!"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too."Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher ThrillersWhen a young reporter assigned to cover Judge Willa Carson’s courtroom for the local television station is sent on a fact-finding mission, ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • Twisted Justice

    A Judge Willa Carson Thriller

    by Diane Capri

    series The Hunt for Justice Series #2
    New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Returns!For fans of Lee Child, John Grisham, and Michael Connelly"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too." —Lee Child , #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher ThrillersTampa’s most charismatic Federal Judge, Wilhelmina Carson, returns in another fast-paced novel of mystery and suspense. War hero General ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • True Justice: A Judge Willa Carson Mystery

    by Diane Capri

    series The Hunt for Justice Series #10
    Exciting Short Read! Judge Willa Carson returns in this chilling story from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri!"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too."Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher ThrillersGinny Richards has a great new job working for wickedly smart Federal Judge Willa Carson, and she couldn’t be happier. After a rough patch ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD

  • Early Check Out

    A Park Hotel Mystery

    by Diane Capri

    series The Park Hotel Mysteries #2
    A new cozy mystery series from New York Times and USA Today best-selling Author Diane Capri. Follow former lawyer turned concierge and amateur sleuth Andi Steele and her loveable cats (and dogs) as they catch murderers and solve crimes on historic Frontenac Island, Michigan.Dead bodies. Hunky men. A never-ending parade of demanding hotel guests, quirky villagers, cats, dogs, and maybe a ghost.Andi ... Read more

    $6.99 AUD

  • Secret Justice

    A Judge Willa Carson Thriller

    by Diane Capri

    series The Hunt for Justice Series #3
    New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Returns!For fans of Lee Child, John Grisham, and Michael Connelly"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too." —Lee Child , #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher ThrillersTampa’s free-spirited Judge Wilhelmina Carson returns in the third installment of this well-loved series. During Tampa’s annual Gasparilla Pirate ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD