Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    Onyx & Ivory

    by Mindee Arnett ...
    Narrated by Khristine Hvam ...

    Unabridged

    14 hours 56 min

    “At once fresh, at once classic, Onyx and Ivory is a page-turning blend of monsters, magic, and romance.” —Susan Dennard, New York Times bestselling author of TruthwitchAcclaimed author Mindee Arnett thrusts readers into a beautiful, dangerous, and magical world in this stunningly epic and romantic fantasy for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah Raasch.They call her Traitor Kate. It’s a title Kate ... Read more

    $49.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    I Am Enough

    by Grace Byers ...
    Narrated by Grace Byers ...

    Unabridged

    3 min

    I Am Enough is the audio edition of the New York Times bestseller everyone needs!This is a gorgeous, lyrical ode to loving who you are, respecting others, and being kind to one another, from Empire actor and activist Grace Byers.Perfect for mothers and daughters, baby showers, and graduation.We are all here for a purpose. We are more than enough. We just need to believe it. ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Just Jaime

    Narrated by Imani Parks, Cassandra Morris ...
    series Emmie & Friends

    Unabridged

    2 hours 5 min

    Another spot-on story of middle school drama and friendship from Terri Libenson, national bestselling author of Invisible Emmie and Positively Izzy.Friends. Frenemies. Middle school...The last day of seventh grade has Jaime and Maya wondering who their real friends are.Jaime knows something is off with her friend group. They’ve started to exclude her and make fun of the way she dresses and the ... Read more

    $18.99 AUD $14.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Psalm of Storms and Silence

    Unabridged

    14 hours 52 min

    The highly anticipated second—and final—book in the immersive fantasy duology inspired by West African folklore that began with the New York Times bestselling A Song of Wraiths and Ruin, from author Roseanne A. Brown. Perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi, Renée Ahdieh, and Sabaa Tahir.Karina lost everything after a violent coup left her without her kingdom or her throne. Now the most wanted person in ... Read more

    $49.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    American Street

    by Ibi Zoboi ...
    Narrated by Robin Miles ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 35 min

    A National Book Award Finalist with five starred reviews and multiple awards!A New York Times Notable Book * A Time Magazine Best YA Book Of All Time* Publishers Weekly Flying Start * Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year * ALA Booklist Editors' Choice of 2017 (Top of the List winner) * School Library Journal Best Book of the Year * Kirkus Best Book of the Year * BookPage Best YA Book of the Y.. ... Read more

    $42.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Runestone Saga: Children of Ragnarok

    Narrated by Jennifer Jill Araya ...

    Unabridged

    17 hours 21 min

    Sweeping adventure, breathtaking twists of fate, and immersive worlds based in Norse mythology are woven into this first volume of the Runestone Saga, from the New York Times bestselling author of the Seven Realms and Shattered Realms series.Since Ragnarok**—**the great war between the gods and the forces of chaos—the human realm of the Midlands has become a desperate and dangerous place, bereft ... Read more

    $49.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    I Believe I Can

    by Grace Byers ...
    Narrated by Grace Byers ...

    Unabridged

    3 min

    From the New York Times bestselling creator of I Am Enough comes an empowering follow-up that celebrates every child’s limitless potential.Don't miss this audiobook edition, read by the author, Grace Byers!I Believe I Can is an affirmation for boys and girls of every background to love and believe in themselves, from actress and activist Grace Byers.My presence matters in this world. I know I can ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Pumpkin

    by Julie Murphy ...
    Narrated by Chad Burris ...
    series Dumplin’

    Unabridged

    7 hours 20 min

    **Return to the beloved world of Julie Murphy’s #1 New York Times bestselling Dumplin’—now a popular Netflix feature film starring Jennifer Aniston—in this fabulously joyful, final companion novel about drag, prom, and embracing your inner Queen. This audio edition is performed by Chad Burris (Broadway’s Mean Girls, Frozen, and The Book of Mormon).Waylon Russell Brewer is a fat, openly gay boy ... Read more

    $34.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Charming as a Verb

    by Ben Philippe ...
    Narrated by James Fouhey ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 6 min

    From the award-winning author of The Field Guide to the North American Teenager comes a whip-smart and layered romantic comedy. Perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Jenny Han.Henri “Halti” Haltiwanger can charm just about anyone. He is a star debater and popular student at the prestigious FATE academy, the dutiful first-generation Haitian son, and the trusted dog walker for his wealthy New York ... Read more

    $42.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Glass Spare

    Narrated by Billie Fulford-Brown ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 40 min

    The first in a new fantasy duology, The Glass Spare is a gorgeously told tale of love, loss, and deadly power from Lauren DeStefano, the bestselling author of the Chemical Garden series. Perfect for fans of Shannon Hale and Renee Ahdieh.Wilhelmina Heidle, the fourth child and only daughter of the king of the world’s wealthiest nation, has grown up in the shadows. Kept hidden from the world in ... Read more

    $42.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Crown's Game

    by Evelyn Skye ...
    Narrated by Steve West ...
    Audiobook 1 - Crown’s Game

    Unabridged

    12 hours 1 min

    "Gorgeous and richly imagined."—Sara Raasch, New York Times bestselling author of the Snow Like Ashes series"Teeming with hidden magic and fiery romance."—Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author of An Ember in the AshesPerfect for fans of Shadow and Bone and Red Queen, The Crown’s Game is a thrilling and atmospheric historical fantasy set in Imperial Russia about two teenagers ... ... Read more

    $42.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Invisible Emmie

    Narrated by Cassandra Morris, Tara Sands ...
    series Emmie & Friends

    Unabridged

    1 hour 34 min

    Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries.This is the story of two totally different girls—quiet, shy, artistic Emmiepopular, outgoing, athletic Katie—and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, when an ... Read more

    $14.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial