Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • New Recruits at Goodwill House

    A heartbreaking, gripping historical saga from Fenella J Miller for 2022

    Book 2 - Goodwill House
    'Curl up in a chair with Fenella J Miller's characters and lose yourself in another time and another place.' Lizzie LaneMay 1940There are new residents at Goodwill House – WAAF drivers Camilla ‘Millie’ Cunningham and Diane Forsyth, both eager to do their bit for the war effort and excited to be helping the brave boys who fly.And when Millie meets dashing and heroic Spitfire pilot Ted Thorrington, ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD $1.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Wolf of Mercia

    The BRAND NEW action-packed historical thriller from MJ Porter for 2022

    by MJ Porter ...
    Book 2 - The Eagle of Mercia Chronicles
    The next thrilling adventure, all NEW from MJ Porter As a lone wolf inside a Wessex stronghold, Icel must ensure his own and Mercia’s triumph.Icel is becoming a warrior of Mercia, but King Ecgberht of Wessex still holds the Mercian settlement of Londonia and its valuable mint.King Wiglaf of Mercia is determined that the last bulwark be reclaimed from his sworn enemy to complete his ... Read more

    $6.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • A Family Man

    A heartbreaking novel of love and family

    ‘The novel walks a line between comedy and wrenching sadness. It is fluently written and its depiction of domestic chaos … is all too recognisable’ Sunday Times A Family Man tells the story of thirty one year old Matt Webster, who arrives home from work one day to find that his wife, Kath, has walked out, leaving him to care for their four year old son. Shock and hurt are compounded by ... Read more

    $6.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Forgotten House on the Moor

    The BRAND NEW page-turning novel from the bestselling author of A Cottage Full of Secrets

    by Jane Lovering ...
    Mystery, mayhem, a manor house and a generous serving of romance...When police knock on Alice Donaldson’s door at 4am, she knows the news won’t be good. There’s been an accident involving her ex-husband Grant, and as his existing next of kin, they need her help.Grant is missing up on the North York moors, but the Grant Alice knew could barely be persuaded out on a walk around the block. What on ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    Good Neighbours

    The BRAND NEW page-turning psychological mystery from Mary Grand for 2022

    by Mary Grand ...
    Narrated by Karen Cass ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 46 min

    'I thoroughly enjoyed this intriguing mystery set in a beautiful location with deliciously menacing undercurrents.' Frances EveshamIt was meant to be a safe place to start again...In need of an escape from her failing marriage, Nia agrees to house-sit her aunt’s cottage on the Isle of Wight. She feels sure the cosy close in a quaint harbour town will be a safe place to hide and figure out what to ... Read more

    $5.66 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • You Only Live Once

    The BRAND NEW laugh-out-loud, feel-good romantic comedy from Maxine Morrey for 2022

    by Maxine Morrey ...
    ‘Absorbing, funny and oh-so-romantic. I loved every page!'When Lily’s husband dies, she moves to the edge of a tiny village, settling into a solitary life, her only real company her brother and his family. A quiet life becomes her safe space, with no risk of getting hurt.When her brother offers her spare room to his oldest friend, Jack, Lily’s reluctant – but knowing how much she owes her family, ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • My Year of Saying No

    A laugh-out-loud, feel-good romantic comedy

    by Maxine Morrey ...
    Lottie Wentworth has never been more pleased to hear Big Ben ring in the new year and wave goodbye to The Year of Saying Yes!When a long-term relationship ended, her best friend’s scheme to get Lottie back in the swing of things seemed like a good idea. She’s kept her promise to Jess to see it through but, as a lover of the quiet life, Lottie couldn’t be happier to say hello to a brand new year – ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Summer in Provence

    The perfect escapist feel-good romance from bestseller Lucy Coleman

    by Lucy Coleman ...
    *The Top 10 Bestseller* 'Beautifully written, comforting and utterly uplifting, Lucy Coleman’s stories are the perfect tonic when life is a little grey.' Holly Martin Is a change as good as a rest?When married couple Fern and Aiden have a windfall, their reactions could not be more different. While Fern is content to pay off their mortgage and build a nest egg before starting a family, her ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Welcome to Seabreeze Farm

    The beginning of a heartwarming series from top 10 bestseller Jo Bartlett, author of The Cornish Midwife

    by Jo Bartlett ...
    Book 1 - Seabreeze Farm
    Another wonderful new series from the top 10 bestselling author of The Cornish Midwife, Jo Bartlett. Welcome to Seabreeze Farm.Unhappy with life in London, and with her love life a complete disaster, Ellie Chapman desperately needs a change. So when she learns she’s inherited a farmhouse perched high up on the cliffs above the English Channel, it feels like the perfect escape.But ramshackle and ... Read more

    $6.99 AUD $1.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    The Snow Killer

    The start of the bestselling explosive crime series from Ross Greenwood

    Narrated by David Thorpe ...
    Audiobook 1 - The DI Barton Series

    Unabridged

    9 hours 34 min

    ‘Fear the north wind. Because no one will hear you scream…’A family is gunned down in the snow but one of the children survives. Three years on, that child takes revenge and the Snow Killer is born. But then, nothing - no further crimes are committed, and the case goes cold.Fifty years later, has the urge to kill been reawakened? As murder follows murder, the detective team tasked with solving the ... Read more

    $22.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Summer at the Twist and Turn Bakery

    An uplifting, feel-good read from bestseller Helen Rolfe

    by Helen Rolfe ...
    Book 3 - Heritage Cove
    **Perfect summer reading for fans of Jessica Redland, Holly Martin and Sue Moorcroft.**It’s summer in Heritage Cove, the picturesque village by the sea. Join some of your favourite characters and welcome new faces in this uplifting, romantic read brimming with character, community and friendship…The Heritage Bakery is finally getting the makeover it deserves, with sisters Jade and Celeste ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • A Harvest Murder

    The BRAND NEW cozy crime murder mystery from bestseller Frances Evesham for 2022

    Book 3 - The Ham Hill Murder Mysteries
    The brand new instalment in Frances Evesham's bestselling Ham Hill Murder Mysteries!One unexplained disappearance is strange, but two are sinister.In Lower Hembrow, an idyllic village nestled beneath Ham Hill in Somerset, the villagers are preparing to enjoy the autumn traditions of the rural English countryside until Joe Trevillion, a curmudgeonly local farmer and the father of six children, ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus