Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Kiss the Boys

    by C.J Duggan ...
    Book 2 - The KISS
    A Kiss the Girls Companion Novel. ... Read more

    $5.61 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Beyond Here Lies Nothing

    by C.J Duggan ...
    When a big-city agent wants to rent the abandoned chapel on the Bowens’ property for an obscene amount of money, it seems like a deal of a lifetime . . . there’s just one small catch.Nathaniel Black.Disgraced, broken-down, whisky-swilling rock god Nathaniel Black is set to make a comeback, or at least that’s what his long-suffering agent is hoping.Nathaniel’s last chance for salvation is to lock ... Read more

    $5.96 AUD

  • Hollywood Heartbreak

    A Heart of the City romance Book 5

    by C.J. Duggan ...
    Book 5 - A Heart of the City romance
    The fifth addictive standalone novel in C.J. Duggan's sassy and sexy HEART OF THE CITY series from the internationally bestselling author of New York Nights, Paris Lights and London Bound.Hollywood isn't all sunglasses and autographs.Aussie girl Abby Taylor is heading for the hills - the Hollywood Hills. All she has to do first is exorcise some old demons, namely Cassie Carmichael, the character ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • When in Rome

    A Heart of the City romance Book 4

    by C.J. Duggan ...
    Book 4 - A Heart of the City romance
    The fourth standalone novel in C.J. Duggan's sassy and sexy HEART OF THE CITY series from the internationally bestselling author of the SUMMER and PARADISE series.Rome wasn't built in a day . . . but it's only going to take one for Sammi's world to crumble.How did a self-orchestrated gap year turn into a less-than-enthralling lifestyle as a couch potato at her parents' house? Determined to get ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    London Bound

    A Heart of the City romance Book 3

    by C.J. Duggan ...
    Narrated by Edwina Wren ...
    Audiobook 3 - A Heart of the City romance

    Unabridged

    5 hours 50 min

    Like so many of her university friends, Kate Brown is London bound, but unlike her friends - who had the chance to enjoy the beer, sights and attractions of the UK - Kate is instead visiting her grandmother (who may or may not be the devil).Wanting nothing more than to be a normal, independent twenty-something living it up in ol' London town, Kate finds herself a prisoner in her grandmother's ... Read more

    $24.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    New York Nights

    A Heart of the City romance Book 2

    by C.J. Duggan ...
    Narrated by Edwina Wren ...
    Audiobook 2 - A Heart of the City romance

    Unabridged

    6 hours 37 min

    Sarah Williams is a spirited, independent Aussie who has always dreamed of New York City. So when a job opportunity arises to become an au pair for a successful businessman in the heart of Manhattan, Sarah jumps at the chance to follow her dream.What she didn't bet on was a beautiful newborn and a distant, abrasive man whose eyes hold a million anguished secrets. Determined to care for his ... Read more

    $24.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Paris Lights

    A Heart of the City romance Book 1

    by C.J. Duggan ...
    Narrated by Edwina Wren ...
    Audiobook 1 - A Heart of the City romance

    Unabridged

    6 hours 56 min

    The first standalone book in CJ Duggan's HEART OF THE CITY series - a very sassy, super sexy New Adult romance from the internationally bestselling author of the SUMMER and PARADISE series.'You're breaking up with me!'He was silent.'In Paris.'Eyes dropping.'Under the Eiffel-fucking-Tower!' I screamed.Twenty-five-year-old Claire Shorten had looked forward to spending a romantic weekend ... ... Read more

    $24.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • London Bound

    A Heart of the City romance Book 3

    by C.J. Duggan ...
    Book 3 - A Heart of the City romance
    The third standalone novel in CJ Duggan's sexy and addictive HEART OF THE CITY series from the internationally bestselling author of the SUMMER and PARADISE series.Like so many of her university friends, Kate Brown is London bound, but unlike her friends - who had the chance to enjoy the beer, sights and attractions of the UK - Kate is instead visiting her grandmother (who may or may not be the ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • New York Nights

    A Heart of the City romance Book 2

    by C.J. Duggan ...
    Book 2 - A Heart of the City romance
    The second standalone in C.J. Duggan's addictive HEART OF THE CITY series - a very sassy, super sexy romance from the internationally bestselling author of the SUMMER and PARADISE series.Sarah Williams is a spirited, independent Aussie who has always dreamed of New York City. So when a job opportunity arises to become an au pair for a successful businessman in the heart of Manhattan, Sarah jumps ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • Paris Lights

    A Heart of the City romance Book 1

    by C.J. Duggan ...
    Book 1 - A Heart of the City romance
    The first standalone in C.J. Duggan's addictive HEART OF THE CITY series - a sassy, sexy romance from the internationally bestselling author of the SUMMER and PARADISE series.'You're breaking up with me!'He was silent.'In Paris.'Eyes dropping.'Under the Eiffel-fucking-Tower!' I screamed.Twenty-five-year-old Claire Shorten had looked forward to spending a romantic weekend in Paris for as long as ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • Forever Summer (The Summer Series) (Volume 4)

    by C.J Duggan ...
    Book 7 - Summer
    You see there’s this boy.He makes me smile, forces me to listen, serenades me out of tune and keeps me sane, all the while driving me insane. He's really talented like that. But for the first time in since, well, forever, things are about to change. The question is, how much am I willing to lose in order to potentially have it all?Warning: sexual references, and occasional coarse language.The ... Read more

    $5.71 AUD

  • Paradise Road

    by C.J. Duggan ...
    Book 2 - The Paradise Series
    From the author of the bestselling Summer series, comes a sexy Australian new-adult romance full of sun, surf and steamy summer nights. For fans of Abbi Glines, Sarah Dessen and Colleen Hoover.Readers are raving about C.J. Duggan's Paradise City:'I loved every moment . . . C.J. is a born storyteller that breathes a realism into her characters and situations that we've all found ourselves in.' - ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD