Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Daughter of War

    An unputdownable historical epic

    by S.J.A. Turney ...
    Book 1 - The Knights Templar
    An extraordinary story of the Knights Templar.Europe is aflame. On the Iberian Peninsula the wars of the Reconquista rage across Aragon and Castile. Once again, the Moors are gaining the upper hand. Christendom is divided.Amidst the chaos is a young knight: Arnau of Vallbona. After his Lord is killed in an act of treachery, Arnau pledges to look after his daughter, whose life is now at risk. But ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD $1.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Last Crusade

    by S.J.A. Turney ...
    Book 6 - The Knights Templar
    The unforgettable finale to S.J.A. Turney’s epic Knights Templar series.As Arnau and his battle-weary Templars head home from battle, they face a new, insidious challenge: one seemingly from within the Order of the Temple itself.Word reaches them that the stronghold of Rourell is under the command of a new preceptor, but why?Surrounded by old friends, Arnau must now face enemies of his past, and ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Eagle's Daughter

    A powerful story of war and romance in the Holy Roman Empire

    by Judith Tarr ...
    Book 2 - The Three Queens
    The powerful story of the tenth-century Byzantine princess Theophano, who was sent to be the wife and Empress of Otto II, son of Otto the Great, the Holy Roman Emperor.It is a long journey from the surviving Roman Empire in the East to the devastated Empire in the West. Theophano must apply all her Byzantine skills to truly become the Empress of the West, winning first her new husband's devotion, ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Priest's Tale

    by S.J.A. Turney ...
    Book 2 - The Ottoman Cycle
    Blood and adventure on the Mediterranean battlefield.Crete, 1492: After a sojourn on a Venetian-controlled island, Skiouros has learned everything he needs to know for his true quest: destroying the person responsible for his brother’s death.Meanwhile, across the Mediterranean, a small fleet of Turkish galleys is engaged in a desperate last attempt to save Islamic influence on the Iberian ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Oracles of Troy

    by Glyn Iliffe ...
    Book 4 - The Adventures of Odysseus
    Only the determination of one man can bring victoryThe Trojan War has been raging for ten years. Greece’s greatest warriors have fallen. But then a series of oracles appear with utterances from the gods, commands that must be fulfilled if Troy is to be defeated.Agamemnon, leader of the Greeks, knows that only one man has the courage and intelligence to complete the tasks set by the Olympians: ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Forgetting Moon

    Book 1 - The Five Warrior Angels
    A royal family in chaos, a country under attack, a prophecy of lies. Magic, betrayal and epic battlesWar has come to the Five Isles. A merciless host driven by the Angel Prince, Aeros, has its sights on the unconquered kingdom of Gul Kana.Its ruling family are fractured. The newly crowned king reigns in paranoid isolation, and his two sisters have troubles of their own. Jondralyn wants to prove ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Raven and Eagle series

    by Geraint Jones ...
    The Roman Empire looms large. Battle and glory await… Includes all three books in The Raven and Eagle series; Legion, Traitor and Rebel.Legion: AD 6: The greatest army assembled in a generation prepares to march. But not Legionary Corvus. He and half his legion are to be left behind to garrison the province of Pannonia: a wild place where the mountains are as deadly as any foe. Corvus despairs as ... Read more

    $10.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • City of God

    by S.J.A. Turney ...
    Book 3 - The Knights Templar
    Journey to the heart of an empire: a jaw-dropping historical adventure from master storyteller S.J.A. Turney.Arnau de Vallbona and his fellow Templar Brother Ramon are bound for the Holy Land to take part in the great Crusade when fate intervenes.Delayed in Cyprus, they learn of a growing rift in Christendom: the crusading army has diverted from its course and threatens Rome’s allies in the ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Rage of Fortune

    by J. D. Davies ...
    Book 6 - The Matthew Quinton Journals
    The past comes back to haunt a young Matthew Quinton…In 1651, eleven-year-old Matthew Quinton and his twin sister Henrietta discover long-forgotten papers of their grandfather. Dating back to 1598, they show the children an England locked into a bitter war with Spain.But their findings are interrupted by the arrival of Roundhead troops intent on searching for their elder brother, the tenth Earl of ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Kemp: The Flames of Heresy

    by Jonathan Lunn ...
    Book 7 - Arrows of Albion
    Hero of the 100 Years War, Martin Kemp, is back… and this time he’s playing with fireThe Count of Targères has seized control of Cazoulat. Determined to stamp his authority on the district, he is playing divide and rule, convincing the townsfolk that only he can crush the heretics in their midst.Medieval archer Martin Kemp arrives on the Gascon frontier, where bands of brigands are pillaging ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Little Emperors

    by Alfred Duggan ...
    As barbarian hordes cut Britania off from Rome, ‘little emperors’ step into the power void…Having served at the Imperial Court itself, Felix, treasurer of Britannia, struggles in provincial Britain. Every penny is needed to fight the invading barbarians.Preoccupied with status and finances, he barely notices that his wily father-in-law is engineering a coup – one which forces Felix to flee for his ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Child Queen

    The gripping tale of Arthur and Guinevere

    Book 1 - The Queen of Camelot Trilogy
    A spell-binding tale of Guinevere and Arthur, perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Judith Tarr.On the night of Guinevere’s birth, a wise woman declares a prophecy of doom for the child: She will be gwenhwyfar, the white shadow, destined to betray her king, and be herself betrayed.Years pass, and Guinevere becomes a great beauty, riding free across North Wales on her beloved horse. She is ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus