Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 12 results for “Chance of a Lifetime

Skip side bar filters
  • Beginner's Luck

    by Kate Clayborn

    series Chance of a Lifetime #1
    When three best friends impulsively buy a lottery ticket, their shared winnings lead to luck in love in this romance trilogy debut.A university research scientist, Kit Averin is practical to a fault. Even after she and her friends Zoe and Greer win the lottery, Kit doesn’t want the windfall to change her life in any way except one: she’s finally buying her first real home. Now, between work and ... Read more

    $21.66 AUD

  • Luck of the Draw

    by Kate Clayborn

    series Chance of a Lifetime #2
    After winning the lottery, a beautiful lawyer can finally leave her job—and follow her heart—in this “hilarious and moving and sexy” romance (BuzzFeed).Sure, winning the lottery allows Zoe Ferris to quit her job as a cutthroat corporate attorney, but no amount of cash will clear her conscience of the way her firm treated the O’Leary family in a recent wrongful death case. So she sets out to make ... Read more

    $21.66 AUD

  • Best of Luck

    by Kate Clayborn

    series Chance of a Lifetime #3
    After winning the lottery, a young woman goes back to school—and gets an unexpected lesson in love—in this romance by the author of Beginner’s Luck.Winning the lottery with her two best friends doesn’t just bring wealth for Greer Hawthorne, it also allows her to pursue a long-postponed education. She’s finally on the cusp of proving to her big, overprotective family that she’s independent—until a ... Read more

    $21.66 AUD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Missing Christmas

    by Kate Clayborn

    ORIGINALLY PUBLISHED IN THE ANTHOLOGY A SNOWY LITTLE CHRISTMAS!From the acclaimed author of Love Lettering comes another unforgettable story of modern love, as Mother Nature steps in to help turn two friends into much more . . .It’s all work and no play for longtime friends-turned-business-partners Kristen and Jasper—until an unexpected kiss turns things personal. Will it mean the end of something ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • Love at First

    An Uplifting and Unforgettable Story of Love and Second Chances

    by Kate Clayborn

    “The most delightful cast of characters I've met in ages…a modern romance masterpiece.“—New York Times bestseller Christina LaurenOne of Goodreads Hottest Romances of 2021!A sparkling and tender novel from the acclaimed author of Love Lettering, full of bickering neighbors, surprise reunions, and the mysterious power of love that fans of Christina Lauren, Sarah Hogle, and Emily Henry will adore.< ... Read more

    $16.05 AUD

  • Tools of Engagement

    A Novel

    by Tessa Bailey

    In Tessa Bailey’s latest rom-com, two enemies team up to flip a house... and the sparks between them might burn the place down or ignite a passion that neither can ignore!Hair, makeup, clothing, decor... everything in Bethany Castle's world is organized, planned, and styled to perfection. Which is why the homes she designs for her family's real estate business are the most coveted in town. The ... Read more

    $14.99 AUD

  • ROMeANTICALLY CHALLENGED

    A Perfect RomCom Beach Read

    by Marina Adair

    series When in Rome #1
    **Amazon Best Romance of the MonthPublishers Marketplace BuzzBooks: ROMANCE 2020-2021 pickFresh Fiction Fresh Pick“Fun, flirty, and fresh!”—Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author**A witty, sexy, and charming story from the New York Times bestselling author of the St. Helena Vineyard series that fans of Emily Henry, Jen DeLuca, and Kate Clayborn will adore.Growing up the lone Asian in ... ... Read more

    $16.05 AUD

  • Mr Right Across the Street (The Kathryn Freeman Romcom Collection, Book 4)

    by Kathryn Freeman

    series The Kathryn Freeman Romcom Collection #4
    The perfect pick me up romcom for fans of Beth O’Leary, Sophie Kinsella and Sophie Ranald!Mia Abbott’s move to Manchester was supposed to give her time and space from all the disastrous romantic choices she’s made in her past. But then the hot guy who lives opposite – the one who works out every day at exactly 10 a.m., not that Mia has noticed thank-you-very-much – starts leaving notes in his ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • What Are Friends For?

    The will-they-won't-they romance of the year!

    by Lizzie O'Hagan

    SLIDING DOORS meets THE FLATSHARE meets ONE DAY IN DECEMBER in this sweeping, romantic comedy for the digital age! Perfect for fans of Josie Silver and Beth O'Leary.*Lizzie's new novel THE VISA is available to pre-order now!*Everyone gives their friends advice when it comes to dating, but what happens when it all goes wrong?Eve doesn't have time for dating, but having watched her best friend and ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • All About Us

    by Tom Ellen

    A chance encounter leads to the journey of a lifetime in this powerful and emotional love story, perfect for fans of One Day, Me Before You and In Five Years.***‘Magical and beautiful’ Josie Silver‘I LOVED it’ Holly Bourne‘All of the feels. Gorgeous!’ Clare Pooley‘Achingly romantic’ Miranda Dicki... ... Read more

    $2.99 AUD

  • The Last Charm

    by Ella Allbright

    'A gorgeously romantic love story full of heart and poignancy' Alex Brown‘A wonderful, totally absorbing coming of age love story…I couldn’t have put it down if I tried’ Jules WakeA moving and heartwarming love story perfect for fans of This Time Next Year, In Five Years and One Day in December.‘Beautifully written, cunningly constructed and emotionally deep. Ella Allbright is an exciting voice in ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Mistletoe and Mr. Right

    by Sarah Morgenthaler

    series Moose Springs, Alaska #2
    "Fresh, fun and romantic."—SARAH MORGAN, USA Today bestselling author of A Wedding in DecemberHow the moose (almost) stole Christmas.Lana Montgomery is everything the quirky small town of Moose Springs, Alaska can't stand: a rich socialite with dreams of changing things for the better. But Lana's determined to prove that she belongs...even if it means trading her stilettos for snow boots and ... Read more

    $12.31 AUD