Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Resolution

    by J.S. Cooper ...
    series Swept Away
    Indie sensation and New York Times bestselling author J.S. Cooper brings us the final novel in the Swept Away series, a trilogy of heart-pounding romances about a woman marooned on a desert island with a sexy stranger—but is he friend or foe?When Bianca and Jakob first awoke on a sandy shore in the middle of nowhere, their thoughts were only concerned with survival. But as they explored their ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • The Seeker

    by Melinda Metz ...
    Book 3 - Roswell High
    Circle of danger...Maria: She hasn't told her firends about the strange glowing ring that she found. It seems to be giving her powers -- special abilities that let her enter a world she's been dying to experience. Here's her chance to learn what she longs to know: how Michael feels about her.Michael: He feels all alone on Earth and he's searching for a place to belong. He didn't count on ... Read more

    $8.99 AUD

  • The Wild One

    by Melinda Metz ...
    Book 2 - Roswell High
    Dangerous love...Isabel: From the moment she hears the roar of Nikolas' motorcycle, she's hooked. This new guy in town seems to understand exactly how she feels and thinks, exactly what she needs. He's someone willing to let her be what she was born to be...the wild one.Alex: He's jealous of Isabel's new boyfriend. Worse, he fears that Nikolas is dragging Isabel deeper and deeper into danger. If ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • Real

    by Katy Evans ...
    TheNew York Times and USA TODAY bestseller, the first in a scorching series about a beautiful young sports rehab specialist who can't fight her attraction to a dangerously sexy underground fighter.Remington Tate has a bad-boy rep in and out of the ring, a granite-hard body, and a raw, animal power that sends his female fans into a frenzy. But from the moment their eyes lock, the only woman he ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD

  • Dangerous Alliance

    by Kyra Davis ...
    series Pure Sin
    From Kyra Davis, New York Times bestselling author of Just One Night, comes Book Two in the Pure Sin series that Sinfully Sexy is calling “angsty, intriguing, and off the charts sexy.”The beautiful, angry Bell has revenge in her heart and Lander Gable in her sights. She’s seduced her way into his arms with the intent to destroy his wealthy family. But now that she’s there, lust and passion have ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • Patrick Swayze: One Last Dance

    by Wendy Leigh ...
    A heartwarming, in-depth portrait of the beloved star whose sensational performances in Dirty Dancing and Ghost seduced a generation, and whose courage in the face of illness captivated millionsFor almost thirty years, Patrick Swayze has been an American icon of masculinity and sex appeal, strong but sensitive, romantic yet dangerous.In this intimate and revealing biography, New York Times ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Four Sisters, All Queens

    by Sherry Jones ...
    Rich in intrigue and scheming, love and lust, Sherry Jones’s vibrant historical novel follows four women destined to sway the fate of nations and the hearts of kings…Amid the lush valleys and fragrant wildflowers of Provence, Marguerite, Eléonore, Sanchia, and Beatrice have learned to charm, hunt, dance, and debate under the careful tutelage of their ambitious mother—and to abide by the countess’s ... Read more

    $10.99 AUD

  • Halo: Cryptum

    Book One of the Forerunner Saga

    by Greg Bear ...
    Book 1 - Halo
    The first novel in the Forerunner Saga trilogy by science fiction legend Greg Bear—set in the Halo universe and based on the New York Times bestselling video game series!One hundred thousand years ago, the galaxy was populated by a great variety of beings.But one species—eons beyond all others in both technology and knowledge—achieved dominance.They ruled in peace, but met opposition with quick ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • We Were Rich and We Didn't Know It

    A Memoir of My Irish Boyhood

    by Tom Phelan ...
    “You don’t have to be Irish to cherish this literary gift—just being human and curious and from a family will suffice.” —Malachy McCourt, New York Times bestselling author of A Monk SwimmingIn the tradition of Frank McCourt’s Angela’s Ashes and Alice Taylor’s To School Through the Fields, Tom Phelan’s We Were Rich and We Didn’t Know It is a heartfelt and masterfully written memoir of growing up in ... Read more

    $17.99 AUD

  • The Stash Plan

    Your 21-Day Guide to Shed Weight, Feel Great, and Take Charge of Your Health

    From Laura Prepon, star of Orange Is the New Black, and integrative nutritionist Elizabeth Troy comes an exciting 21-day plan combining the latest in food science with ancient dietary wisdom, to shed stubborn weight for good and achieve overall wellness."When I saw Laura's body change shape and shed weight, I assumed the obvious: I was going to have to go to prison to lean out. I never read diet ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • The Wind Knot

    by John Galligan ...
    Book 1 - A Fly Fishing Mystery
    After five years of self-imposed exile on the rivers of America, trout bum Ned “Dog” Oglivie has burned his waders and hat, given away his rod, and turned his Cruise Master RV away from the famous Hemingway water in Michigan’s Upper Peninsula, bound for reconciliation with his past. But some men never make it home. ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • Now or Never

    Your Epic Life in 5 Steps

    Alexi Panos and Preston Smiles, the internationally recognized next generation thought leaders, redefine what’s possible in relationships, career, and life.Alexi and Preston went through periods in each of their lives where they felt like they were doing all the right things, but never got the desired results. They read all the best books in self-empowerment and positive thinking, took classes, ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD