Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Spanish Letter

    by Kate McCabe ...
    'A whiff of mystery, a dazzling contemporary romance and a poignant love affair... [this] could well be McCabe's best work yet' Irish IndependentShe thought she knew the men in her life...Sandy Devine is a young woman who appears to have everything - a stellar media career, a stunning penthouse apartment overlooking Dublin's River Liffey and, after some stormy setbacks, the perfect romance with ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • The Library at the Edge of the World (Finfarran 1)

    'A charming and heartwarming story' Jenny Colgan

    Book 1 - Finfarran
    Finfarran Book 1'A charming and heartwarming story' Jenny Colgan**'A delicious feast of a novel. Sink in and feel enveloped by the beautiful world of Felicity Hayes-McCoy' Cathy KellyA warm, feel-good novel about the importance of finding a place where you belong - perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy.**Local librarian Hanna Casey is wondering where it all went wrong ...Driving her mobile library van ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • The Transatlantic Book Club (Finfarran 5)

    A feel-good Finfarran novel

    Book 5 - Finfarran
    Finfarran Book 5**'I was utterly charmed - a pitch-perfect delight' Marian Keyes'A sparkling, life-affirming novel' Cathy Kelly**Eager to cheer up her recently-widowed gran, Cassie Fitzgerald persuades Lissbeg library to set up a Skype book club, linking readers on Ireland's Finfarran Peninsula with the little US town of Resolve, where generations of Finfarran's emigrants have settled.But when the ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • The Keepsake Quilters

    A festive, heart-warming story of mothers and daughters

    'A skilfully woven and heart-warming tale of love, loss and hope spread over four generations. The perfect festive read.' Roisin Meaney'Felicity Hayes McCoy weaves her magic once again in this beautifully observed, warm and wise family saga. The Keepsake Quilters was an absolute joy to read!' Carmel Harrington'A fascinating generational saga ... beautifully written' Patricia Scanlan'I adored this ... Read more

    $15.99 AUD

  • Missing Presumed Dead

    by Arlene Hunt ...
    1980Missing presumed dead: that's what everybody thought when Katie Jones, a beautiful blonde toddler, vanished while playing on the water's edge one hot summer's day.2006A young woman arrives on a Dublin doorstep wielding a gun. She shoots the man who opens the door, then turns the gun on herself. The woman is Katie Jones, and soon a lot of people - especially her family - are looking for answers ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • The Reunion

    by Roisin Meaney ...
    'A thoughtful, engrossing read. Warm and insightful. Roisin Meaney is a skillful storyteller' - Sheila O'Flanagan, author of The Missing Wife, on The Reunion.It's their twenty-year school reunion but the Plunkett sisters have their own reasons for not wanting to attend ...Caroline, now a successful knitwear designer, spends her time flying between her business in England and her lover in Italy. As ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • If She Returned

    An edge-of-your-seat thriller

    by S.A. Dunphy ...
    Book 3 - David Dunnigan
    'Taut, compelling and authentic ... an edge-of-your-seat thriller' Andrea CarterDavid Dunnigan just received the phone call he has spent eighteen years waiting for.A young woman has been found -- and she's claiming to be his niece Beth, who disappeared as a child. Is she telling the truth? And, if she is, will Dunnigan finally rid himself of his demons, and help her to rebuild her life?Meanwhile, ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • The People Next Door: From the Number One Bestselling Author

    by Roisin Meaney ...
    'Roisin Meaney is a skilful storyteller' Sheila O'FlanaganA warm, spell-binding tale of friendship, love and second chances from this Number One bestselling author.Behind the brightly coloured doors of Miller's Avenue live people with very complicated lives...When Yvonne in number 7 joins an online dating website, she's looking for something more than friendship but after a series of disastrous ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Taking Heaven Lightly

    A Near Death Experience Survivor's Story and Inspirational Guide to Living in the Light

    'The day after my 35th birthday, I had a near death experience, caused by a sudden brain haemorrhage. Ironically, this brush with death became the conduit for the most powerful healing in my life. I connected to an eternal light which, I came to realise, is available to us all should we choose it. My wish for you in reading this book is to feel this loving light, peace and joy in your life now. ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • The Privileged

    'A Circle of Friends for the 21st century' Irish TimesA haunting tale of friendship, loyalty and how one decision, one night, can decide the future.In an exclusive all girls' secondary school, they become friends. They choose the same university, and through smoke-filled nights, lectures, sexual encounters and first loves, their bond deepens: a friendship which seems like it will last for evermore ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • The Love of Her Life

    by Kate McCabe ...
    Ellie McCoy has the life she always dreamed of. She is married to star journalist Joe, a man she adores. She has a great job in the financial industry, three marvellous children, and a beautiful home overlooking Dublin bay.But tragedy strikes when she arrives home one evening to be told that her husband has died suddenly at a hotel in London.When she then discovers that he may also have been ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • When She Was Gone

    by S.A. Dunphy ...
    Book 2 - David Dunnigan
    Criminologist David Dunnigan's niece has been missing for eighteen years without a trace -- until now.A HEART-STOPPING CLUESomeone has sent Dunnigan a shoe - one Beth was wearing the day she disappeared -- and the investigation is swiftly reignited, along with her uncle's hopes of finding her alive. But is he ready for what else he might find?A DANGEROUS JOURNEYAs new evidence starts to link Beth ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD