Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    I Am These Truths

    A Memoir of Identity, Justice, and Living Between Worlds

    Narrated by Sunny Hostin ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 8 min

    The Emmy Award winning legal journalist and co-host of The View Sunny Hostin chronicles her journey from growing up in a South Bronx housing project to becoming an assistant U.S. attorney and journalist in this powerful memoir that offers an intimate and unique look at identity, intolerance, and injustice.“What are you?” has followed Sunny Hostin from the beginning of her story, as she grew up ... Read more

    $42.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    City on Fire

    by Don Winslow ...
    Narrated by Ari Fliakos ...
    Audiobook 1 - The City

    Unabridged

    8 hours 54 min

    From the #1 internationally bestselling author of the Cartel Trilogy, The Force, and Broken comes the first novel in an epic crime saga about the Irish and Italian crime syndicates in America during the 1980s and 1990s.'One of America's greatest storytellers' Stephen King'A masterpiece - wonderfully crafted, beautifully written, and a propulsive, authentic page-turner' Christian White, bestselling ... Read more

    $45.99 AUD $9.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Navigating The Stars

    Narrated by Alice Barrington ...
    Audiobook 1 - Sentinels of the Galaxy

    Unabridged

    12 hours 23 min

    New York Times bestselling author Maria Snyder returns with a compelling new sci-fi series. Perfect for fans of Star Wars and Poison Study.2019 PRISM Award Winner: Young Adult CategoryYear 2471. A new discovery. Those three words thrill my parents – the galaxy's leading archaeologists – but for me, it means another time jump to a different planet. One so big, my friends will be older than my dad ... Read more

    $45.99 AUD $9.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Glass Ocean

    A Novel

    Unabridged

    13 hours 43 min

    From the New York Times bestselling authors of The Forgotten Room comes a captivating historical mystery, infused with romance, that links the lives of three women across a century—two deep in the past, one in the present—to the doomed passenger liner, RMS Lusitania.May 2013Her finances are in dire straits and bestselling author Sarah Blake is struggling to find a big idea for her next book. ... Read more

    $49.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Band of Sisters

    A Novel

    by Lauren Willig ...
    Narrated by Julia Whelan ...

    Unabridged

    15 hours 59 min

    “With heart and humor, Willig explores the complexities of female friendships—feuds, forgiveness, and all. A touching portrait of triumph and found family in the midst of war. Bravo!****”—Stephanie Dray, New York Times Bestselling author of America's First Daughter & The Women of Chateau***Lafayette***A group of young women from Smith College risk their lives in France at the height of World War I ... Read more

    $49.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    In Her Highlander's Bed

    A Novel

    by Lynsay Sands ...
    Narrated by Angus King ...
    Audiobook 11 - Highland Brides

    Unabridged

    9 hours 37 min

    For fans of Outlander, New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands’ newest installment of the Highland Brides series brings us a sweeping tale of passion as a laird’s swim in a loch leads to the love of a lifetime.An invigorating swim in the loch was exactly what Calan Campbell, Laird of Kilcairn, needed after defeating his enemies in battle. What he didn’t need was a thief running away with ... Read more

    $42.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Boundless

    A Drizzt Novel

    Narrated by Victor Bevine ...
    Audiobook 2 - Generations

    Unabridged

    13 hours 3 min

    This second book in New York Times bestselling author R. A. Salvatore’s all-new Forgotten Realms trilogy—full of swordplay, danger, and imaginative thrills—features one of fantasy’s most beloved and enduring characters, Drizzt Do’Urden.Split between time and two worlds, Zaknafein had always been conflicted. That inner turmoil was magnified by his inferior position as a male dark elf in the ... Read more

    $49.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Unforgiven

    by Sarah Barrie ...
    Narrated by Cecelia Ramsdale ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 45 min

    Once a victim, she's now a vigilante. An addictive and suspenseful thriller for readers of Candice Fox and Sarah Bailey.Lexi Winter is tough, street-smart and has stood on her own two feet since childhood, when she was a victim of notorious paedophile the Spider. All she cares about now is a roof over her head and her long-term relationship with Jack Daniels. She isn't particular about who she ... Read more

    $49.99 AUD $9.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Twice Bitten

    An Argeneau Novel

    by Lynsay Sands ...
    Narrated by Charlotte North ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 9 min

    Thrilling, witty, and oh-so-sexy, Lynsay Sands’ Argeneau novel brings together a beautiful Immortal and the man who is her destiny…For someone who’s been around for over a hundred and forty years, immortal Elspeth Argeneau hasn’t done a whole lot of living. Now that she’s moved away from her controlling mother, she’s tracking down rogue vampires and enjoying some overdue freedom. A fling would be ... Read more

    $42.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Tobacco Wives

    A Novel

    by Adele Myers ...
    Narrated by Shannon McManus, Janet Metzger ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 18 min

    Most anticipated by USA Today, W Magazine, New York Post, Parade, Bustle, Buzzfeed, Reader's Digest, and PopSugar and named one of the best historical fiction books of the year by Cosmopolitan!"A beautifully rendered portrait of a young woman finding her courage and her voice."—Lisa Wingate, #1 New York Times bestselling authorNorth Carolina, 1946. One woman. A discov... ... Read more

    $42.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Noir

    A Novel

    Narrated by Johnny Heller ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 3 min

    The absurdly outrageous, sarcastically satiric, and always entertaining New York Times bestselling author Christopher Moore returns in finest madcap form with this zany noir set on the mean streets of post-World War II San Francisco, and featuring a diverse cast of characters, including a hapless bartender; his Chinese sidekick; a doll with sharp angles and dangerous curves; a tight-lipped Air ... Read more

    $42.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Gate Keeper

    An Inspector Ian Rutledge Mystery

    by Charles Todd ...
    Narrated by Simon Prebble ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 12 min

    On a deserted road, late at night, Scotland Yard’s Ian Rutledge encounters a frightened woman standing over a body, launching an inquiry that leads him into the lair of a stealthy killer and the dangerous recesses of his own memories in this twentieth installment of the acclaimed New York Times bestselling series.Hours after his sister’s wedding, a restless Ian Rutledge drives aimlessly, haunted ... Read more

    $42.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial