Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Narrow Minds

    The Narrow Boat Books

    by Marie Browne ...
    series The Narrow Boat Books
    In her debut memoir Narrow Margins Marie Browne saved her family from financial ruin by moving her long-suffering husband three children and a dog on to a houseboat called Happy Go Lucky in search of a less stressful, alternative way of life.Now in Narrow Minds the family find themselves sucked back into normality, they’re pretty much back where they started, horrible house, no boat and the kids ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Stranger Next Door

    The completely unputdownable thriller with a jaw-dropping twist

    Narrated by Natalie Pela ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 13 min

    'A fascinating and unputdownable thriller with a devious twist' JOHN MARRS, bestselling author of What Lies Between Us'The Stranger Next Door has all the very best ingredients for a perfect thriller! I thoroughly recommend it' SAMANTHA HAYES, author of The Happy Couple, Date Night and Single Mother'Twisty, compelling and incredibly pacy, The Stranger Next Door will keep you on th... ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Death Treads the Boards

    The Alexandrians Series

    series The Alexandrian Series
    Summer 1908The Alexandria introduces a controversial male impersonator to the stage. Played by the very well known Jessie James, this entertainer is very much in the vein of Vesta Tilley.Chased from her home by her strict Baptist father, Jessie has been sent to Dorinda by Amy, the former Lady Washington, now Mrs Jeremy Coutts, who has said that The Alexandria is a good place to hide.But when your ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • A Shetland Winter Mystery

    series The Shetland Sailing Mysteries #10
    'This series is a must-read for anyone who loves the sea, or islands, or joyous, intricate story-telling.' ANN CLEEVESIt's the dark nights in the run up to Christmas, and sailing sleuth Cass Lynch's first night on dry land is disturbed by strange noises outside her isolated cottage. Tiny footprints in the moonlit snow trail from her front door before mysteriously disappearing. Soon Cass learns ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Pascal Passion

    by Andrea Frazer ...
    series The Falconer Files #7
    `A mischievously entertaining crime novel' SIMON BRETT The fourth instalment in The Falconer Files, Andrea Frazer's insanely gripping village detective series topped off with a delightful slice of humour. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Lillian Jackson Braun and ***M***idsomer Murders. READER'S CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF ANDREA'S QUIR... ... Read more

    $8.99 AUD

  • An Unusual Midwife

    An Uplifting Medical Romance

    series Medical Romances #5
    Another heartwarming medical romance from best-selling author Gill Sanderson! Perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey's Anatomy and ER*.*Readers love Gill's gripping medical romances!'Excellent story could not put it down' 5* reader review'...a very romantic story. I enjoyed every part of this book' 5* reader review'...another very well w... ... Read more

    $8.99 AUD

  • Bells and Smells

    The Falconer Files

    by Andrea Frazer ...
    series The Falconer Files #2
    `A mischievously entertaining crime novel' SIMON BRETT The twelfth instalment in The Falconer Files, Andrea Frazer's insanely gripping village detective series with a delightful slice of humour. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Lillian Jackson Braun and Midsomer Murders*.* READER'S CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF ANDREA'S QUIRKY CRIME NOVEL... ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • Death on a Longship

    The Shetland Sailing Mysteries

    series The Shetland Sailing Mysteries #1
    The first book in Marsali Taylor's thrilling Shetland Sailing Mysteries series. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Dorothy L. Sayers, Val McDermid, Faith Martin, J.R. Ellis, LJ Ross and Ann Cleeves! '... a well written, enjoyable story with a proper murder-mystery plot... Highly recommended.' Puzzle Doctor, Classic MysteriesIT DOESN'T TAKE TOO LONG BEFORE THE 'ACCIDENTS' BEGIN...... ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • Driven to it

    Brief Case

    by Andrea Frazer ...
    series Briefcases
    The fifth instalment in an occasional series of short stories covering the elapsed time between the books in The Falconer Files series. An insanely gripping village detective series with a delightful slice of humour. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Lillian Jackson Braun and Midsomer Murders*.*_____________Abigail Wentworth is looking forward to... ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • The Stranger Next Door

    The completely unputdownable thriller with a jaw-dropping twist

    SHE WAS THE PERFECT NEIGHBOUR. UNTIL SHE WASN'T.'A brilliant, twisty, read, that kept me reading late into the night' SUE WATSON'All the very best ingredients for a perfect thriller! I thoroughly recommend it' SAMANTHA HAYES'A fascinating and unputdownable thriller with a devious twist' JOHN MARRS'So many twists and turns. I never saw the ending coming' RACHEL ABBOTT<str... ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • The Shetland Sea Murders

    A gripping and chilling murder mystery

    series The Shetland Sailing Mysteries #9
    'This series is a must-read for anyone who loves the sea, or islands, or joyous, intricate story-telling.' ANN CLEEVES'[An] atmospheric story steeped in the stunning scenery and traditions of Scotland's wildest place.' PETERBOROUGH TELEGRAPHMarsali Taylor returns with the ninth gripping mystery in her Shetland Sailing Mystery series.While onboard her last chartered sailing trip of the season, Cass ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Murder and The Pantomime Cat

    A Libby Sarjeant Short Story

    'With fascinating characters and an intriguing plot, this is a real page turner' KATIE FFORDE praise for the series An addictive and unputdownable crime mystery novel perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Dorothy L. Sayers, Faith Martin, J.R. Ellis, LJ Ross, Miss Marple and Midsummer Murders! Lesley Cookman's bestselling series is back with a Short Story Special featuring amateur sleuth ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD