Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • One Pound Meals

    Delicious Food for Less

    Miguel Barclay's new recipe book, GREEN ONE POUND MEALS, is available for pre-order now!Over 80 super-simple and tasty recipes that will save you both time and money. Here is delicious food for less.So much more than cheap dinner ideas - here are meals that cost under £1 but look and taste a million dollars! Recipes for the whole family without breaking the bank, including lots of favourite and ... Read more

    $19.99 AUD

  • The Kiss Curse

    The next spellbinding rom-com from the author of the TikTok hit, THE EX HEX!

    by Erin Sterling ...
    ***Always practise safe hex . . .***New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins, writing as Erin Sterling, follows her sensational TikTok hit, The Ex Hex, and casts a spell with a new spine-tingling romance full of wishes, witches, and cursed kisses. 'A spooky romantic comedy treat that had me sighing at one page, laughing out loud at the next' TESSA BAILEY on The Ex Hex</stron... ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Death to the Emperor

    The thrilling new Eagles of the Empire novel - Macro and Cato return!

    by Simon Scarrow ...
    Narrated by Jonathan Keeble ...
    Audiobook 107 - Eagles of the Empire

    Unabridged

    13 hours 34 min

    1st-century Britannia is the setting for an epic and action-packed novel of tribal uprisings, battles to the death and unmatched courage in the Roman army ranks. From Simon Scarrow, author of the bestsellers ***The Emperor's Exile, Centurion***and The Gladiator.The 21st Eagle of the Empire novel. If you don't know Simon Scarrow, you don't know Rome!It is AD 60. The hard-won province of Britannia ... Read more

    $39.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Entertaining Death

    The Alexandrians Series

    series The Alexandrian Series
    The second Edwardian mystery featuring Dorinda Alexander by Lesley Cookman.When the recently widowed Lady Amelia Washington comes to Nethergate's Alexandria theatre, its proprietor Dorinda has her suspicions that this is more than just a passing visit.Dorinda's old friend Lady Ivy has suggested to Amelia that Nethergate's quiet seaside setting would make the perfect retreat from the pressures of ... Read more

    $6.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    About Time

    by Jodi Taylor ...
    Narrated by Zara Ramm ...
    Audiobook 4 - The Time Police

    Unabridged

    12 hours 30 min

    From the million-copy bestselling author of THE CHRONICLES OF ST MARY'S.'Jodi Taylor is quite simply the Queen of Time' C. K. MCDONNELL---Patience is not a virtue known to the Time Police. And Commander Hay is facing the longest day of her life...After their heroic efforts to safeguard the Acropolis and prevent the Paris Time-Stop, the Time Police have gone from zero to hero. Then one fateful ... Read more

    $39.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Love You More (Detective D.D. Warren 5)

    An intense thriller about how far you’d go to protect your child

    by Lisa Gardner ...
    Book 5 - Detective D.D. Warren
    Two women with one question. How far would you go to save your child? 'Lisa Gardner always delivers heart-stopping suspense' HARLAN COBEN 'Stories that grip from the first page' KARIN SLAUGHTER 'The absolute master of the psychological suspense novel' SHARON BOLTON 'This book had me at the author's name' LEE CHILD</h... ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • The Hardest Part (A James Bishop Short Story)

    by Jason Dean ...
    James Bishop, lead of THE WRONG MAN, returns in an exclusive eshort from the brilliant Jason Dean - also featuring an extract from BACKTRACK.A broken front axle and a three mile walk to civilisation from the wilds of Georgia hadn't been the way former Marine, James Bishop, had wanted to start his day. Forced to stay overnight in Sagamore, population 1100, while his ride is fixed, Bishop heads into ... Read more

    $2.99 AUD

  • Live to Tell (Detective D.D. Warren 4)

    An electrifying thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author

    by Lisa Gardner ...
    Book 4 - Detective D.D. Warren
    The past never stays buried for long... 'Lisa Gardner always delivers heart-stopping suspense' HARLAN COBEN 'Stories that grip from the first page' KARIN SLAUGHTER 'The absolute master of the psychological suspense novel' SHARON BOLTON 'Could cause sleepless nights' THE IRISH INDEPENDENTFROM T... ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • A Very Merry Bromance

    It's the most Bromantic time of the year!

    Book 5 - Bromance Book Club
    If you love Ali Hazelwood, Sally Thorne and Helen Hoang, you'll LOVE Lyssa Kay Adams! 'The most inventive, refreshing concept in rom-coms!' Entertainment WeeklyThe Bromance Book Club was one of Bustle's '21 Rom-Coms To Give You Warm And Fuzzy Feelings All Season Long'!**Raves for The Bromance Book Club:'A you're-gonna-burn-dinner book because you will not want to put it dow... ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Resurrection Dreams

    A spine-chilling tale of the macabre

    An old acquaintance has deadly intentions...Resurrection Dreams is a terrifying novel of small-town America and a recently released madman from much-loved horror writer, Richard Laymon. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz.Melvin was definitely the biggest creep in Ellsworth High, and the other kids mercilessly taunted him for his odd looks and weird behaviour. Vicki was the only one ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Open Season

    Book 34 - Bob Skinner
    'The legendary Quintin Jardine . . . such a fine writer' DENZIL MEYRICKAmidst a family celebration, a cataclysmic storm uncovers long-buried horrors - and a team of detectives struggle to solve a thirty-year-old double murder.The police are also searching two countries for traces of a mysterious crime novelist who appears to have vanished. Has the faking of his own death been his masterpiece ... Read more

    $15.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Resurrection Key (Wilde/Chase 15)

    Narrated by Jonathan Keeble ...
    Audiobook 15 - Wilde/Chase

    Unabridged

    16 hours 47 min

    In the most explosive book of the thrilling Wilde and Chase series, the intrepid pair must race against time before an ancient force is unleashed on the world...Their days of death-defying adventure seemingly behind them, acclaimed archaeologist Nina Wilde and her husband, ex-SAS soldier Eddie Chase, live like any normal family. However, when a mythical civilisation is unearthed deep in the ... Read more

    $40.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial