Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Lifeguard

    The perfect job. Working for an easy-going boss at his luxurious mansion by the sun-kissed beach, watching beautiful women walk by.The perfect girl. Tess - gorgeous, funny, apparently very rich and crazy for him.The perfect score. Five million up for grabs. And to get his share, all he needs to do is trigger three house alarms to throw the cops off the scent of the real robbery.Could things get ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • The Shetland Sea Murders

    A gripping and chilling murder mystery

    'This series is a must-read for anyone who loves the sea, or islands, or joyous, intricate story-telling.' ANN CLEEVES'[An] atmospheric story steeped in the stunning scenery and traditions of Scotland's wildest place.' PETERBOROUGH TELEGRAPHMarsali Taylor returns with the ninth gripping mystery in her Shetland Sailing Mystery series.While onboard her last chartered sailing trip of the season, Cass ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • The Honour of Rome

    by Simon Scarrow ...
    AD 59. BRITANNIA. DANGER LIES ROUND EVERY CORNER FOR ROME'S BRAVE SOLDIERSThe stunning 20th book in the epic bestselling Eagles of the Empire seriesA.D. 59. Fifteen years after he fought Britannia's barbarians during the Roman invasion, Centurion Macro is back. The province is tense. There is restlessness amongst the tribes that have supposedly accepted Roman rule, while the atmosphere in ... Read more

    $15.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Perfect Sound Whatever

    THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER

    by James Acaster ...
    Narrated by James Acaster ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 55 min

    The brand new memoir from James Acaster: cult comedian, bestselling author of Classic Scrapes, undercover cop, receiver of cabbages.PERFECT SOUND WHATEVER is a love letter to the healing power of music, and how one man's obsessive quest saw him defeat the bullshit of one year with the beauty of another. Because that one man is James Acaster, it also includes tales of befouling himself in a Los ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • When the Wind Blows

    Frannie O'Neill is a young and talented veterinarian living in Colorado. Devastated by the mysterious murder of her husband, David, a local doctor, Frannie throws herself into her work. It is not long before another bizarre murder occurs and Kit Harrison, a troubled and unconventional FBI agent, arrives on her doorstep.Late one night, near the woods of her animal hospital, Frannie stumbles upon a ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • The Hostage Bride: Bride Book 1

    by Jane Feather ...
    series Bride Series #1
    New York Times bestselling author Jane Feather sets her Brides trilogy against the turmoil of the English Civil War, and tells the tales of three unconventional young women who vow they will never marry - only to be overtaken by destiny. Fans of Stephanie Laurens, Julia Quinn and Liz Carlyle will be delighted with these daring brides.Bride #1 is the outspoken Portia...It's bad enough that ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD

  • The Ties that Bind

    A friendship that can survive war, tragedy and loss

    by Lyn Andrews ...
    Two families. Two friends. One world war.Lyn Andrews' The Ties That Bind is an unforgettable saga of two young girls in the slums of war-wracked Liverpool, bound together by a friendship that surmounts disaster, poverty and heartbreak. Perfect for fans of Anne Baker, Maureen Lee and Pam Evans.'A beautifully written story' - Coventry Evening TelegraphTessa O'Leary is the only daughter of a family ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    James Acaster's Classic Scrapes - The Hilarious Sunday Times Bestseller

    by James Acaster ...
    Narrated by James Acaster ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 8 min

    **THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER** 'I don't think I've ever read a book that has made me cry with laughter as much as this one. It was very difficult reading it in public as I looked like a madman' - Richard Herring 'James Acaster has a brilliant comic mind, crackling with energy every bit as much as his corduroy slacks' - Milton Jones James Acaster has been nominated for the Edinburgh Comedy Award ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Red Velvet Cupcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 16)

    An enchanting mystery of cakes and crime

    by Joanne Fluke ...
    series Hannah Swensen #16
    With Hannah herself as prime suspect, how will she solve the crime this time?Red Velvet Cupcake Murder sees Hannah in a tricky position, as Joanne Fluke's cosy mystery puts the sleuth in the spotlight. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier.'If your reading habits alternate between curling up with a good mystery or with a good cookbook, you ought to ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • Closer Than You Think (The Cincinnati Series Book 1)

    by Karen Rose ...
    series Cincinnati Series #1
    CLOSER THAN YOU THINK is the gripping first novel in the Cincinnati series and sees Sunday Times bestseller Karen Rose at her tense, tantalising and thrilling best. 'Intense, complex and unforgettable' James Patterson.Deacon Novak has returned home. The experienced FBI Agent knows that his move to Cincinnati's Major Crime Enforcement Squad will be challenging, but the greater challenge will be ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • The Sparrows of Sycamore Road

    The secret lives of a family in Blitz-ravaged London

    by Pamela Evans ...
    An unforgettable saga about an indomitable family, who refuse to let the war dampen their spirits or dim their hopes for a brighter tomorrow.An engrossing saga from one of the genres best-loved writers, Pam Evans' wartime tale, The Sparrows of Sycamore Road, is sure to capture your heart. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Lindsey Hutchinson.Through the good times and bad, the Sparrow family has ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • The Eye of God (Kathryn Swinbrooke Mysteries, Book 2)

    A medieval mystery of murder and royal intrigue

    by Paul Doherty ...
    series Kathryn Swinbrooke Medieval Mysteries #2
    A missing royal relic and a shocking murder draw Kathryn into dangerous climes...Kathryn Swinbrooke pits her wits against enemies of the crown in, The Eye of God, the second of Paul Doherty's gripping mysteries featuring the medieval sleuth. Perfect for fans of Michael Jecks and Robin Hobb.As the bloody confusion of the War of the Roses rages through 15th-century Canterbury, Richard Neville, Earl ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD