Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Girl I Used to Be

    by April Henry ...
    Winner of the Anthony Award for Best Young Adult Mystery NovelWhen Olivia's mother was killed, everyone suspected her father of murder. But his whereabouts remained a mystery. Fast forward fourteen years. New evidence now proves Olivia's father was actually murdered on the same fateful day her mother died. That means there's a killer still at large. It's up to Olivia to uncover who that may be. ... Read more

    $11.54 AUD

  • The Merciful Crow

    by Margaret Owen ...
    series The Merciful Crow Series #1
    A Tor.com Best of 2019 PickA 2020 YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults PickDebut author Margaret Owen crafts a powerful saga of vengeance, survival, and sacrifice—perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Kendare Blake—in The Merciful Crow**.**"Packed to the teeth with fresh worldbuilding and righteous fury...It's a ride that is wildly fun."—Emily A. Duncan, New York... ... Read more

    $11.54 AUD

  • She's Too Pretty to Burn

    by Wendy Heard ...
    “An anxiety-ridden ride as two girls' lives crash together through secrets, love and danger. . . Captivating and stunningly visual.” —Aiden Thomas, New York Times-bestselling author of Cemetery BoysAn electric romance set against a rebel art scene sparks lethal danger for two girls in She's Too Pretty to Burn, an expertly plotted YA thriller by Wendy Heard.The summer is winding down in San Diego. ... Read more

    $15.94 AUD

  • Letters from Rifka

    by Karen Hesse ...
    From Newbery media winner Karen Hesse comes an unforgettable story of an immigrant family's journey to America."America," the girl repeated. "What will you do there?"I was silent for a little time."I will do everything there," I answered.Rifka knows nothing about America when she flees from Russia with her family in 1919. But she dreams that in the new country she will at last be safe from the ... Read more

    $8.90 AUD

  • Rise Up!

    How You Can Join the Fight Against White Supremacy

    This urgent book explores the roots of racism and its legacy in modern day, all while empowering young people with actionable ways they can help foster a better world and become antiracists.Why are white supremacists still openly marching in the United States? Why are undocumented children of color separated from their families and housed in cages? Where did racism come from? Why hasn’t it already ... Read more

    $16.82 AUD

  • The Elephant Whisperer (Young Readers Adaptation)

    My Life with the Herd in the African Wild

    series Elephant Whisperer
    When Lawrence Anthony was asked to accept a rogue herd of elephants in his reserve in South Africa, it was the last chance for these elephants. If Anthony didn’t take them, they would be shot. But he had no experience with elephants at all. What was he to do?Take them on, of course!What follows is an exciting and heartwarming series of adventures, in which Anthony learns about elephants and ... Read more

    $15.94 AUD

  • Famous in a Small Town

    by Emma Mills ...
    For Sophie, small town life has never felt small. With her four best friends—loving, infuriating, and all she could ever ask for—she can weather any storm. But when Sophie’s beloved Acadia High School marching band is selected to march in the upcoming Rose Parade, it’s her job to get them all the way to LA. Her plan? To persuade country singer Megan Pleasant, their Midwestern town’s only claim to ... Read more

    $11.54 AUD

  • My Life as a Book

    Illustrated by Jake Tashjian ...
    series The My Life series #1
    Summer's finally here, and Derek Fallon is looking forward to pelting the UPS truck with water balloons, climbing onto the garage roof, and conducting silly investigations. But when his parents decide to send him to Learning Camp, Derek's dreams of fun come to an end. Ever since he's been labeled a "reluctant reader," his mom has pushed him to read "real" books-something other than his beloved ... Read more

    $8.90 AUD

  • Arnie, the Doughnut

    by Laurie Keller ...
    Illustrated by Laurie Keller ...
    series The Adventures of Arnie the Doughnut #1
    This ebook includes audio narration.A deliciously imaginative story about friendship—from the author / illustrator of The Scrambled States of America.Arnie was fascinated as he watched the customers stream into the bakery. One by one, doughnuts were chosen, placed in paper bags, and whisked away with their new owners. Some went by the dozen in giant boxes."Good-bye!" Arnie yelled to each doughnut. ... Read more

    $10.00 AUD

  • The Big Reveal

    by Jen Larsen ...
    Addie is a talented dancer, a true-blue friend, and a fat, fierce, and driven young woman. When she's accepted into the prestigious dance company of her dreams, she thinks nothing can bring her down—until she realizes she doesn't have enough money to go. Refusing to give up, Addie and her friends decide to put on a top-secret, invitation-only burlesque show to raise funds. But word soon gets out, ... Read more

    $15.17 AUD

  • Pyromantic

    by Lish McBride ...
    series Firebug #2
    Ava is having a rough time. Getting rid of Venus didn't set her free—she's still Coterie. Her new boss seems like an improvement, but who knows if he'll stay that way? The Coterie life changes people. And since Ava's currently avoiding her friends after (disastrously) turning down a date with Lock, well, everything kind of sucks. And that's not even taking into account the feelings she might have ... Read more

    $12.20 AUD

  • Hitler's Last Days

    The Death of the Nazi Regime and the World's Most Notorious Dictator

    by Bill O'Reilly ...
    By early 1945, the destruction of the German Nazi State seems certain. The Allied forces, led by American generals George S. Patton and Dwight D. Eisenhower, are gaining control of Europe, leaving German leaders scrambling. Facing defeat, Adolf Hitler flees to a secret bunker with his new wife, Eva Braun, and his beloved dog, Blondi. It is there that all three would meet their end, thus ending the ... Read more

    $15.28 AUD