Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Rusalka

    Steel Series, #3

    by Jenni Boyd ...
    Book 3 - Steel Series
    Rusalka's unique beaty is one many men lust after and some would do anything to spend a single night alone with her...but are they willing to risk their life?Those prepared to take the risk soon become mesmerised by her emerald green eyes and her curvaceous body, which is nothing but a disguise that hides a very dangerous killing machine.Rusalka's favourite weapon is a Karambit, a small bladed ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Riddle

    Steel Series, #2

    by Jenni Boyd ...
    Book 2 - Steel Series
    Nineteen year old Deanna Jones is bequeathed a house by her father, a man she'd never met and knew nothing about, but her aunt believes was murdered.Deanna comes home to find an opened window and the only evidence there was a break-in is that someone searched through the sealed boxes of her father's files. She cannot report it to the police as nothing was stolen, but also has reason not to trust ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Defiance of Danger

    Steel Series, #1

    by Jenni Boyd ...
    Book 1 - Steel Series
    Jasmine Bronson, a young reporter, takes a call from a desperate mother who wants to report her fifteen year old daughter Michelle Brown missing. The thing that surprises Jasmine, is her father doesn't want Michelle's disappearance to become public knowledge.When Jasmine learns that Michelle's father is Special Forces Captain Max Steel, she believes the disappearance of Michelle Brown could be ' ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Faith

    by Jenni Boyd ...
    In the remote outback of South australia, a pig hunter and his dog stumble upon a gruesome scene. Constable William Scott, the local policeman in the nearest town of Maree is called out to investigate.It soon becomes evident to Scott that the property hides secrets of something dark and sinister, with an incredible amount of evil, sparking the arrival of the full resources of the Police Force.As ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Shell

    by Jenni Boyd ...
    Nicole Fysh, a conchologist (the study of shells), receives some holiday snaps, and discovers a rare and valuable shell amongst the images, causing her to fly to the remote north west of Australia, and find the one thing that could change her future, but she is not the only one in search of this shell, as it contains a secret.While diving the dangerous waters of Buccaneer Archipelago, she is ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Missing

    by Jenni Boyd ...
    Blake Stanley, owner of a large cattle station in the remote outback of Australia, is struggling to run his large property while raising his young son alone, forcing him to make the decision to enlist the help of a housekeeper.From the first moment he saw Terry Johnson and her young son at the airport, something about her bothered him, but against his better judgement he agrees to give her a ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Bloodstone Key

    by Jenni Boyd ...
    It is Medieval times where the word of the King or Queen is law and a knight swore upon an oath, a code of chivalry to guard the Sovereign and protect the weak. The land is called Zanna, a place where mythical creatures and sorcerers of great power exist, a power used for both good and evil.The Queen is dying, a secret closely guarded to protect the Princess, heir to the throne. The Royal Duke, ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Stolen Ones

    A totally jaw-dropping and addictive crime thriller

    Book 15 - Detective Kim Stone Crime Thriller Series
    Kim felt sickness sweep over her as she watched little Grace dust off her dirty hands. Blonde curls tumbled around her face. Then, Grace disappeared into the crowd. Kim wanted to pause the recording, run outside and grab her to stop what was about to happen. One August afternoon, eight-year-old Grace Lennard skips into the garden of the childcare centre she attends and vanishes into thin air. ... Read more

    $6.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • BAD BLOOD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel

    by Mark Sennen ...
    ‘We’re going to find them, sort them, pay them back …’DI Charlotte Savage is back chasing a killer with a very personal grudge …Part thriller, part police procedural, a must-read for fans of Mark Billingham and Chris Carter.When the body of a six-year-old girl is found buried beneath a patio, nobody is surprised when a local paedophile is murdered shortly afterwards. But when a member of DI ... Read more

    $6.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Rogue Killer

    The new thriller in the million copy selling series

    by Leigh Russell ...
    Book 12 - A DI Geraldine Steel Thriller
    'Brilliant and chilling, Leigh Russell delivers a cracker of a read!' - Martina Cole‘UNMISSABLE’ – LEE CHILD * ‘A RARE TALENT’ – DAILY MAIL * ‘BRILLIANT’ – JEFFERY DEAVERThe twelfth novel in the million-copy selling Detective Geraldine Steel seriesA man is killed in apparently random attack, and suspicion falls on a gang of muggers. Only Detective Sergeant Geraldine Steel thinks thi... ... Read more

    $8.99 AUD

  • Dead Man's Footsteps: A Roy Grace Novel 4

    by Peter James ...
    Book 4 - Roy Grace
    The fourth novel in the multi-million copy bestselling Roy Grace series from #1 author Peter James, winner of the 2016 Crime Writers' Association Diamond Dagger prize.FROM THE ASHES OF MASS DESTRUCTION . . .Amid the tragic unfolding mayhem of the morning of 9/11, failed Brighton businessman and ne'er-do-well Ronnie Wilson sees the chance of a lifeline: to shed his debts, disappear and reinvent ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Want You Dead: A Roy Grace Novel 10

    by Peter James ...
    Book 10 - Roy Grace
    The tenth novel in the multi-million copy bestselling Roy Grace series from #1 author Peter James, winner of the 2016 Crime Writers' Association Diamond Dagger prize**.**Virtual romance becomes terrifying obsession in Want You Dead.Single girl, redhead, 33, with a love life that's crashed and burned, seeks new flame for fun, friendship and - who knows - more maybe?When Red Cameron meets handsome, ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD