Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Marriage Can Be Mischief

    by Amanda Flower ...
    Book 3 - An Amish Matchmaker Mystery
    Millie Fisher may be widowed, but she leads a full life in her Amish hometown of Harvest, Ohio. There’s her quilting circle, her Boer goats, her gift for matchmaking—and the occasional murder . . .Millie is happy that her childhood friend, Uriah Schrock, has returned to Harvest after decades away. He was sweet on Millie in their school days, but she only had eyes for her future husband. Now, there ... Read more

    $10.99 AUD $1.99 AUD

  • A Time to Swill

    by Sherry Harris ...
    Book 2 - A Chloe Jackson Sea Glass Saloon Mystery
    Bestselling author Sherry Harris gives us the second in a new cozy mystery series featuring a bartender sleuth in the tiny town of Emerald Cove, Florida.BAD TO THE BONEChloe loves her new life pouring beers and mixing cocktails at the Sea Glass Saloon in the Florida Panhandle town of Emerald Cove. But on the job, the only exercise she gets is walking from one end of the bar to the other, so in the ... Read more

    $10.99 AUD $4.99 AUD

  • Bread Over Troubled Water

    by Winnie Archer ...
    Book 8 - A Bread Shop Mystery
    ***Rising cozy mystery author Winnie Archer cooks up her latest installment in her delightful and delicious Bread Shop Mystery series.Photographer Ivy Culpepper is soon to make a home with her husband-to-be in the California beach town of Santa Sofia—but the Yeast of Eden bakery remains her second home. It’s not just a place to work, but a community. And now one member of the community has been ... Read more

    $10.99 AUD

  • Murder at the Mistletoe Ball

    by J.D. Griffo ...
    Book 6 - A Ferrara Family Mystery
    Christmas in Tranquility, New Jersey, means togetherness for the Italian-American Ferrara family—and an unexpected reunion for Alberta Scaglione. But someone has murder on their holiday wish list . . .Alberta is delighted that her estranged daughter has arrived in Tranquility, even if Lisa Marie has an ulterior motive. Her son, Alberta’s twenty-one-year-old grandson, Sergio, hasn’t been heard from ... Read more

    $10.99 AUD $4.99 AUD

  • Séances Are for Suckers

    by Tamara Berry ...
    Book 1 - An Eleanor Wilde Mystery
    First in the series that’s “a winning blend of mystery and the paranormal, with a little humor and romance thrown in for good measure” (Juliet Blackwell, New York Times bestselling author).When something goes bump in the night . . . it’s most likely a plumbing problem. But fake medium Eleanor Wilde is happy to investigate and cleanse your home of spectral presences—for a fee. Hey, it’s a living . ... Read more

    $19.99 AUD

  • Claret and Present Danger

    by Sarah Fox ...
    Book 4 - A Literary Pub Mystery
    In this thrilling mystery by USA Today bestselling author Sarah Fox, deadly happenings stick around like red wine stains on white tunics when the Renaissance faire visits Shady Creek, Vermont.The Trueheart Renaissance Faire and Circus has rolled into town, attracting locals who can’t wait to spend a few summer days lost in a whimsical world of all-knowing fortune-tellers and daring acrobats. Well ... Read more

    $26.99 AUD

  • Death of a Christmas Card Crafter

    by Peggy Ehrhart ...
    It’s time for a homespun holiday—until a crafty culprit weaves murder into the festivities. . .Slay bells ring when the body of Arborville High School’s beloved art teacher (and annual Christmas card designer), Karma Karling, is discovered on the first day of the Holiday Craft Fair . . .Now, Pamela Paterson and the Knit and Nibble crew must swap swatching for sleuthing in order to put a Christmas ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • Bake Offed

    by Maya Corrigan ...
    Book 8 - A Five-Ingredient Mystery
    **Managing a fitness club café and collaborating on recipes with her grandfather are Val Deniston’s usual specialties, only she’s about to set sail into another murder case—this time at a mystery lovers convention!When the Deadly Desserts bake-off lives up to its name, Val and Granddad turn up the heat on a killer . . .**The Maryland Mystery Fan Fest sounds like exactly the fun getaway cafe ... Read more

    $10.99 AUD

  • Murder Gets a Makeover

    by Laura Levine ...
    Book 18 - A Jaine Austen Mystery
    The latest in acclaimed TV comedy writer and novelist Laura Levine’s witty, lighthearted mystery series featuring Hollywood-based freelance writer Jaine Austen and her snarky cat, Prozac—a laugh-out-loud read for fans of Joanne Fluke, Miranda James, and Laura Childs.Uber-stylist Bebe Braddock plans to juice up her Instagram feed and thinks Jaine would make a perfect “Before & After” model. At ... Read more

    $26.99 AUD

  • Murder with Orange Pekoe Tea

    Book 7 - A Daisy's Tea Garden Mystery
    In Pennsylvania’s Amish country, Daisy Swanson is serving hot tea at a fundraiser for a homeless shelter—but tempers are getting heated too . . .Daisy’s orange pekoe is flowing at a fundraiser—and she’s also made a new friend, Piper, a young woman whose hopes for motherhood were dashed by a foul-up at a fertility clinic.But before they can settle into a long conversation, the event is disrupted by ... Read more

    $10.99 AUD

  • Wine and Punishment

    by Sarah Fox ...
    Book 1 - A Literary Pub Mystery
    USA Today–Bestselling Author: At a bar for book lovers, trouble is on tap . . . “[A] brisk, literate addition to the world of small-town cozies.” —Kirkus ReviewsIn the first in an engaging new mystery series from USA Today bestselling author Sarah Fox, the owner of a charming literary pub finds her fresh start on the rocks thanks to a case of murder.Book lover Sadie Coleman knows that in life, as ... Read more

    $26.99 AUD

  • Murder at the Bake Sale

    by Lee Hollis ...
    Book 2 - A Maya and Sandra Mystery
    Maya and Sandra are friends, fellow moms, and private-detective partners in the picturesque waterfront city of Portland—where sometimes their cases can get as rocky as the Maine coast . . .While private investigator Maya Kendrick is still mentoring her new partner, PTA president Sandra Wallage, in the detective game, the two women don’t need incredible powers of deduction to know their marriages ... Read more

    $10.99 AUD