Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Reluctant Duchess

    A Novel

    by Sharon Cullen ...
    USA TODAY BESTSELLER • Perfect for fans of Mary Balogh and Eloisa James, Sharon Cullen’s seductive new historical romance ignites as a shy country girl and a hotheaded duke surrender to dangerous temptations.Lady Sara Emerson was jolted out of her dull provincial life by her cousin’s murder. Now that the killer seems to be targeting her, Sara seeks help from the man who was once her cousin’s ... Read more

    $9.12 AUD

  • A Fashionable Indulgence

    A Society of Gentlemen Novel

    by KJ Charles ...
    Book 1 - Society of Gentlemen
    In the first novel of an explosive new series from K. J. Charles, a young gentleman and his elegant mentor fight for love in a world of wealth, power, and manipulation.When he learns that he could be the heir to an unexpected fortune, Harry Vane rejects his past as a Radical fighting for government reform and sets about wooing his lovely cousin. But his heart is captured instead by the most ... Read more

    $10.00 AUD

  • Lust Is the Thorn

    Love Is the Rose

    Book 2 - Forbidden Love
    From the bestselling author of Bad Romance (“A sexy, emotional, steamy read.”—Addison Moore) comes an edgy novel about a reformed bad boy training to be a priest and the fallen angel who makes him think twice about giving up earthly pleasures.Growing up hard and fast on the mean streets of Chicago, Thorn McKinney didn’t have a prayer—until tragedy inspired him to join the seminary. Now the time ... Read more

    $10.00 AUD

  • My Addiction

    by Cassie Ryan ...
    Book 2 - Club Desire
    In a novel of sensual passion and deep commitment from the author of My Obsession, an undercover cop finds a soulmate who surrenders to his healing touch.Fiercely independent and determined to free herself from her father’s manipulation, tech expert Kate Fretwell finds a refuge in L.A.’s elite BDSM dungeon scene as the hot new thing to political and Hollywood A-listers. Still, all that glitters ... Read more

    $11.54 AUD

  • Giving It All

    A Naked Men Novel

    by Christi Barth ...
    Book 3 - Naked Men
    Christi Barth’s smoking-hot contemporary romance series continues as the five best friends who survived a tragedy as teenagers take to their Naked Men podcast to open up about women. In Giving It All, the group’s globe-trotting hunk discovers that you need to go home to find love.Logan Marsh never stays in one place for long. Through his family’s foundation, Logan spends his days traveling to the ... Read more

    $10.00 AUD

  • Devil's Honor

    The Devil's Keepers

    by Megan Crane ...
    Book 1 - Devil's Keepers
    In the start of a sizzling new series, bestselling author Megan Crane takes readers deep into bayou country, where the sultry swamp has nothing on the heat of Louisiana’s fiercest bikers: the Devil’s Keepers.Merritt Broussard grew up knowing she had two choices if she stayed in Lagrange: run with the outlaws or get left in their dust. So she got the hell out, leaving behind a bad-boy biker and ... Read more

    $11.54 AUD

  • Ramping Up

    A Mavrick Allstar Novel

    by Zoe Dawson ...
    Book 1 - Mavrick Allstars
    The world of extreme sports just got a little steamier! Zoe Dawson’s pulse-pounding, emotional series follows the wily young female agents of Mavrick Allstars as they chase their dreams—and meet the chiseled athletes who make them come true.Helena “Lena” Mavrick is ready to prove that she can play with the big boys. Working at her father’s internationally renowned agency, Mavrick Allstars, Lena ... Read more

    $6.26 AUD

  • Devil's Mark

    The Devil's Keepers

    by Megan Crane ...
    Book 2 - Devil's Keepers
    The bestselling author of Devil’s Honor returns with a deliciously sinful novel about a good girl who goes bad—and the notorious Louisiana biker who can’t resist the lure of forbidden fruit.Holly Chambless is tired of being the squeaky clean daughter of Lagrange’s holier-than-thou mayor. When her father is charged with corruption, she realizes that her whole life’s been a lie. Now’s her chance to ... Read more

    $11.54 AUD

  • Once Kissed

    An O'Brien Family Novel

    by Cecy Robson ...
    Book 1 - The O'Brien Family
    RITA AWARD FINALIST • Once they shared a night of passion. Now a chance encounter forces them back together. In Cecy Robson’s O’Brien Family series debut—perfect for readers of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn—two total opposites find that the flames of desire are still smoldering.Tough-as-steel cop Curran O’Brien is quickly rising through the ranks of the Philadelphia police department. But when his ... Read more

    $11.54 AUD

  • Wild Silver: The Delaneys

    The Untamed Years I

    by Iris Johansen ...
    Book 9 - The Delaneys
    In this sensuous historical tale from #1 New York Times bestselling author Iris Johansen, a wicked prince takes a willful young woman captive—only to be captivated by her, heart and soul.Prince Nicholas Savron has traveled from Russia to New Orleans to track down Dominic Delaney, the man he holds responsible for his cousin’s death. Nicholas thinks it will be easy enough to wrest his whereabouts ... Read more

    $10.00 AUD

  • Rebellious

    A True Brothers MC Novel

    Book 2 - True Brothers MC
    Every rebel needs a cause—and a woman to believe in. Discover why Heidi McLaughlin raves that “the sexy, alluring bad boys of the True Brothers MC will make your mouth water” in this smoldering novel from the author of Ruthless.The black-leather-clad biker who just roared up on his Harley doesn’t resemble any single father Emily Clark has ever known. But as she watches “Reb” bonding with his son, ... Read more

    $11.54 AUD

  • An Unseen Attraction

    by KJ Charles ...
    Book 1 - Sins of the Cities
    A slow-burning romance and a chilling mystery bind two singular men in the suspenseful first book of a new Victorian series from K. J. Charles.Lodging-house keeper Clem Talleyfer prefers a quiet life. He’s happy with his hobbies, his work—and especially with his lodger Rowley Green, who becomes a friend over their long fireside evenings together. If only neat, precise, irresistible Mr. Green were ... Read more

    $11.54 AUD