Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • November 400CP Is Missing

    by Anderson Harp ...
    Book 6 - A Will Parker Thriller
    SLIPPERY SLOPEThe PT Chevron Pacific Gulfstream banks towards the north after lifting off from the international airport at Kuala Lumpur. The oil-exploration team has reason to celebrate: The new oil field outside of Minas will be the biggest reserve in the history of Indonesia. And the country desperately needs it. The team breaks open the fifty-year-old bottle of scotch they’ve been saving for ... Read more

    $10.44 AUD $1.99 AUD

  • Bare Devotion

    by Geri Krotow ...
    Book 2 - The Bayou Bachelors
    Sweet and sultry, hot and wild…that’s desire, Louisiana-style. And there’s no one better to explore it with than one of the Bayou Bachelors…Returning to her flooded New Orleans home to face Henry Boudreaux, the man she jilted at the altar, is the hardest thing attorney Sonja Bosco has ever done—even before she discovers she’s pregnant. Sonja backed out of the marriage for Henry’s sake. He wants to ... Read more

    $12.09 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Courage of a Cowboy

    Book 2 - Elk Heights Ranch
    Nothing like a wedding to get a girl dreaming of happily-ever-after . . .Kessed Ling’s best friend’s big day is finally here. It’s especially exciting because it’s Kessed’s chance to show her childhood crush she’s not just a young bridesmaid, she’s a full-grown woman—with red hot desires. But when her long-awaited prey barely blinks an eye at her, Kessed retreats right back into her deeply guarded ... Read more

    $2.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Storm Front

    Book 2 - An Alex Morgan Thriller
    The second installment in acclaimed Black-Ops thriller author Leo J. Maloney’s spin-off series featuring Alex Morgan, daughter of Zeta operative Dan Morgan.STORM FRONTAres, an insidious challenger to the Zeta group, is sowing conflict around the world, orchestrating an explosive endgame. Indentifying the next target as a cruise ship on the Coral Sea, Zeta sends undercover operatives Alex Morgan ... Read more

    $12.09 AUD $1.99 AUD

  • Hard Target

    series An Alex Morgan Thriller
    In this fast-paced, super-charged new thriller series from real-life Black Ops veteran Leo J. Maloney, Alex Morgan, daughter of legendary operative Dan Morgan, comes into her own as an agent to be reckoned with . . .HARD TARGETWith reports of an imminent terrorist attack in Chicago during a speech by the Vice President, Zeta Division is on high alert. Working with the F.B.I. and the Secret Service ... Read more

    $5.49 AUD $1.99 AUD

  • A Bias for Murder

    Book 3 - Queen Bees Quilt Shop
    When their town is blanketed in suspicion and murder, it falls to the Crestwood Quilters to uncover a killer in this latest case from Sally Goldenbaum, the national bestselling author of the Seaside Knitters mysteries . . .Oliver Harrington II was one of the most beloved members of Crestwood’s community. Despite being the picture of health at age 52, he died from a sudden heart attack, leaving ... Read more

    $12.09 AUD

  • Chills

    True Detective meets H. P. Lovecraft in this mystery by the acclaimed author of Chaos as a cop investigates bizarre murders in a snow-bound small town.It begins with a freak snowstorm in May. Hit hardest is the rural town of Colby, Connecticut. Schools and businesses are closed, powerlines are down, and police detective Jack Glazier has found a body in the snow. It appears to be the victim of a ... Read more

    $12.09 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Wicked Burn

    Book 3 - Realm Enforcers
    A witch needs a demon biker to clear her name in this paranormal romance by the New York Times–bestselling author of the Dark Protectors Series.If you love the Dark Protectors, these wicked hot Realm Enforcers are for you!Simone Brightston knows she can beat the rap her enemies are pinning on her. An Irish witch is nobody's fool, and she didn't get to her position on the high council without ... Read more

    $12.09 AUD

  • Northern Thunder

    by Anderson Harp ...
    Book 1 - A Will Parker Thriller
    INTO THE LION’S DENNorth Korea.For Kim Jong-un, the time has come to position his country atop the world’s pecking order. To do so, he has invested his nation’s resources in one rogue scientist. Peter Nampo is a nanotech specialist who has developed a nuclear missile not only capable of reaching the heart of Los Angeles, but also capable of knocking out America’s eyes in the skies—the GPS ... Read more

    $12.09 AUD $1.99 AUD

  • A Thread of Darkness

    Book 2 - Queen Bees Quilt Shop
    The national bestselling author of the Seaside Knitters mysteries returns to find the Crestwood Quilters on pins and needles when a killer strikes. . .As owners of the popular bistro The French Quarter, former New York City restauranteurs Picasso and Laurel St. Pierre are the toast of the town of Crestwood, Kansas. Chef Picasso’s culinary creations delight the women of the quilting club, who have ... Read more

    $12.09 AUD

  • The Cowgirl Meets Her Match

    Book 3 - Elk Heights Ranch
    Love takes a special kind of courage . . .Captain Sterling Garlington has faced down enemy fire without losing his nerve. But after a life-altering injury derails his military career, the former US marine is suddenly taking his marching orders from a sexy, edgy beauty at the Elk Heights Ranch. Even more amazing, equine therapist Harper Matthews makes him want to not only embrace life again—but ... Read more

    $2.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Mother's Day Mayhem

    by Lynn Cahoon ...
    series A Tourist Trap Mystery
    Picturesque South Cove, California, is the perfect place to celebrate Mother’s Day, but not everyone is feeling motherly in bestselling author Lynn Cahoon’s latest Tourist Trap mystery, perfect for fans of Ellery Adams, Kathi Daley, and Lauren Elliott.Jill Gardner, owner of Coffee, Books, and More is almost out of Mother’s Day cards. She has a few more in stock, but she’s set them aside because ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD $1.99 AUD