Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Illicit Love of a Courtesan (The Marlow Family Secrets, Book 1)

    by Jane Lark ...
    series The Marlow Family Secrets #1
    ‘Pure, unadulterated romance’ Best Chick Lit.comIn the eyes of the ton, Ellen Harding lives a charmed life – she is the beautiful mistress of Lord Gainsborough.But on the inside, behind her glamorous façade, she is empty – deaf to the voice of morality and blind to shame. Unable to escape the gilded cage she has been trapped within.Kind, gentle Edward Marlow could prove to be her salvation… With ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • She Never Left

    by CM Harris ...
    ‘Wow!!! Wow!!!! Wow!!! This book is a total page turner and will keep you guessing with every page. Halfway through I thought I had it figured out and then BAM! The ending floored me’ Michelle, NetGalleySOMETHING IS STIRRING IN THE HEART OF ILLINOISWhen Jane and TJ agree to attend their high school reunion they never expect to come face-to-face with classmate-turned-stalker Lincoln the moment they ... Read more

    $8.99 AUD

  • St. Peter’s Mystery

    The brand new unmissable adventure novel for fans of Scott Mariani, Dan Brown and Daniel Silva‘The ingenious construction of the ivory box would ensure that neither wind nor water, earth nor fire would ever defile its precious contents.’Leiden, Holland, 1996For historian Peter de Haan and graduate student Judith Cherev, a visit to a local archaeological site to inspect a two-thousand-year-old ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • The Weekend Escape

    by Rakie Bennett ...
    A deserted island, a vicious storm, a murderer amongst friends…It was meant to be a fun reunion, a chance for six friends to reconnect and relive the adventures that brought them together in the first place. But from the moment they arrive on their island home for the weekend, Lyndsey, Sonia, Bobbie, Amanda, Juliet, and Val realise that their paradise is filled with peril, and there are ... Read more

    $8.99 AUD

  • Love Heart Lane Boxset: Books 1-3 Including Exclusive Christmas Story

    Don’t miss this gorgeous eBook boxset of the first three novels in Christie Barlow’s bestselling Love Heart Lane series – also including a bonus Christmas short story!Love Heart Lane – where friends are there for you no matter whatLove Heart LaneWhen Flick Simons returns to the cosy village of Heartcross she only expected to stay for a few days. The white-washed cottages of Love Heart Lane might ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD $7.99 AUD

  • The Cosy Cottage in Ireland (Romantic Escapes, Book 8)

    by Julie Caplin ...
    series Romantic Escapes #8
    The latest book in the international bestselling series that has hit the charts in Germany, Italy and the Czech Republic!Snuggle up in your favourite armchair and take a trip across the Irish sea for comfort food, cosy cottage nights and a heartwarming romance…Talented lawyer Hannah Campbell wants a change in her workaholic Manchester life – so she books herself a place at the world-renowned ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD $3.99 AUD

  • The Lake

    A gripping murder mystery, with a compelling family drama at its heart.September 1975.A body is discovered in the receding waters of a manmade lake, and for Peggy Casey, 23-year-old landlady of The Angler’s Rest, nothing will ever be the same.Detective Sergeant Frank Ryan is dispatched from Dublin, and his arrival casts an uneasy spotlight on the damaged history of the valley, and on the difficult ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • The Pilgrim Conspiracy

    Perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Robert Harris and Scott Mariani Some of history’s most well-kept secrets are about to be uncovered…The normally quiet Dutch town of Leiden is horrified when the chairman of the local Masonic lodge is brutally killed. Almost simultaneously, an old manuscript is discovered in which an anonymous author tells the hidden history of the Pilgrims – the Founding Fathers of ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • The Hot Cop Next Door

    A scorching hot romance from USA Today bestselling author Katherine Garbera!"Snappy, sexy, and satisfying! Katherine Garbera delivers everything I want in a contemporary romance.” ~ Roxanne St. Claire, New York Times and USA Today bestselling authorCandy chef Hayley Dunham has vowed to own her thirties; she’s a successful business woman, good friend and dutiful daughter but she can’t help but want ... Read more

    $8.99 AUD

  • All the Little Lies

    by Chris Curran ...
    After a lifetime of secrets how far would you go for the truth?An unputdownable new psychological thriller, full of twists you won’t see coming, from Chris Curran.Your whole life has been a lie…One email is all it takes to turn Eve’s world upside down. It contains a picture of her true birth mother, Stella, and proves that Eve’s entire life with her adoptive parents has been a lie.Now she must ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • The Red Cross Orphans (The Red Cross Orphans, Book 1)

    by Glynis Peters ...
    series The Red Cross Orphans #1
    From the bestselling author of The Secret Orphan comes her brand new unputdownable historical fiction novel!A journey into war, but not one she’ll take alone…Orphan Kitty Pattison is young, naïve and ready to do her bit for the war effort when she volunteers with the Red Cross and pledges to help those most in need. It’s one of the most nerve-wracking moments of her life, but then she meets fellow ... Read more

    $6.99 AUD

  • The Missing Twin

    by Alex Day ...
    A unique, exciting psychological thriller that will tug at your heartstrings, and keep you guessing until the very last page! Perfect for fans of Teresa Driscoll and Shari Lapena.A missing girl…a secret to be uncovered.Edie and her identical twin Laura have always been best friends. So when Laura surprises Edie at the Mediterranean holiday resort where she’s working, Edie can’t wait for the ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus