Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Three Men and a Maybe: (Free Romance Short Story)

    by Katey Lovell ...
    A free short story…the perfect treat for yourself this Christmas‘A joyful, funny, feel-good story, packed with showtunes, romance and a wonderfully warm cast’ – Sunday Times Bestselling author, Miranda Dickinson on The Singalong Society for SingletonsIt’s the age-old saying. You wait all day for a bus, and then three come along at once. But proposals? That’s just ridiculous. And yet, on New Year’s ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • A Cosy Christmas at Bridget’s Bicycle Bakery (The Carrington’s Bicycle Bakery, Book 1)

    by Alex Brown ...
    Book 1 - The Carrington’s Bicycle Bakery
    The brand new romantic Christmas read from Alex Brown –the Queen of Feel Good Fiction and #1 bestseller!Bridget smiled to herself, certain she could see one of the stars twinkling extra brightly in that moment as if to acknowledge her wish and convince her that, yes, Mulberry-On-Sea was just the place they all needed to be. Surrounded by those happy memories of holidays and special times where ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD

  • The Christmas Castle in Scotland (Romantic Escapes, Book 9)

    by Julie Caplin ...
    Book 9 - Romantic Escapes
    Unwrap this gorgeous gift of a book for an escape to the snow-peaked caps of the Scottish Highlands and a romance that will melt your heart…Izzy McBride had never in a million years expected to inherit an actual castle from her great uncle Bill but here she was, in the run up to Christmas, Monarch of her own Glen – a very rundown glen in need of a lot of TLC if her dream of turning it into a ... Read more

    $6.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Outside Looking In (DCI Matilda Darke Thriller, Book 2)

    by Michael Wood ...
    Narrated by Stephanie Beattie ...
    Audiobook 2 - DCI Matilda Darke Thriller

    Unabridged

    10 hours 56 min

    ‘DCI Matilda Darke is the perfect heroine’ Elly GriffithsThe second book in Michael Wood’s darkly compelling new crime series featuring DCI Matilda Darke. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride, Mark Billingham and Val McDermid.When elderly George Rainsford goes to investigate a suspicious noise one night, the last thing he expects to find is a bloodbath. A man has been killed and a woman brutally ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • A Cornish Christmas Murder (A Nosey Parker Cozy Mystery, Book 4)

    by Fiona Leitch ...
    Book 4 - A Nosey Parker Cozy Mystery
    ‘A sparklingly delicious confection to satisfy the mystery reader’s appetite’ Helena Dixon, bestselling author of the Miss Underhay MysteriesA PINCH OF PARANOIAIt’s three days before Christmas, and detective-turned-chef Jodie ‘Nosey’ Parker is drafted in to cater a charity event run by a notorious millionaire at a 13th-century abbey on Bodmin Moor.A DASH OF DECEPTIONThings get more complicated ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD $1.99 AUD

  • Mindsight

    by Chris Curran ...
    ‘Truly gripping’ SUNDAY EXPRESSA dark, twisty, and gripping psychological thriller that will suit fans of SISTER SISTER, by Sue Fortin, and BEHIND HER EYES by Sarah Pinborough.Five years ago, Clare killed her family – her husband, her father, and one of her twin sons. She has no memory of the car accident, but there is no refuting the evidence of drugs in her system. She has accepted her guilt, ... Read more

    $18.99 AUD $6.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • A Very Country Christmas: A Free Christmas Short Story (The Tippermere Series)

    by Zara Stoneley ...
    series The Tippermere Series
    A short Christmas story of three courses.Love is in the air in Tippermere as Lottie dreams of a white Christmas with no trimmings – other than her hot and hunky eventer, Rory. But things are never quite that simple on the Tipping House Estate.Festive fervour takes over and it isn’t all seasonal peace and goodwill as expectations rise and it soon escalates from cosy dinner for two, to all the ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • Her Deadly Secret

    by Chris Curran ...
    A family built on lies…A dark and twisty psychological thriller, in which a young girl is abducted and her family is confronted with a horror from deep in their past. Perfect for fans of BA Paris and Sue Fortin.A young girl has been taken. Abducted, never to be seen again.Joe and Hannah, her traumatized parents, are consumed by grief. But all is not as it seems behind the curtains of their ... Read more

    $14.99 AUD $4.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    The Woman on the Pier

    by B P Walter ...
    Narrated by Stephanie Racine, Luke Francis ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 7 min

    ‘As much a thriller as a chilling exploration of grief, The Woman on the Pier is one of B P Walter’s finest—and most shocking—novels yet’ A. J. Gnuse, author of Girl in the WallsTwo strangers meet on the pier Only one walks away…Screenwriter Caroline Byrne is desperate to know why her daughter Jessica died, murdered in Stratford when she was supposed to be at a friend’s in Somerset.When Caroline ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Just As You Are

    You will LOVE this wonderfully warm-hearted and laugh-out-loud funny romantic comedy for fans of Sophie Ranald, Mhairi McFarlane and Sophie Kinsella.Emma Londstown spent her twenties travelling, and now needs to make up for lost time. All her friends are married, having babies, and settling into domestic bliss.Determined to catch up, Emma plunges herself headfirst into the Sydney dating world, and ... Read more

    $6.99 AUD $5.99 AUD

  • The Seaside Cocktail Campervan (The Cosy Campervan Series, Book 1)

    Book 1 - The Cosy Campervan Series
    Bringing love, laughter and friendship from coast to coast…*The new heartwarming and cosy romance from Caroline Roberts – the perfect seaside escape!*Next stop: seaside, sunshine and romance!When Lucy isn’t in her cosy cottage by the sea, she’s winding through the Northumberland coast with her loveable Dachsund Daisy, cooking up a storm at the local village celebrations. Inspired by her Italian ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD $5.99 AUD

  • The Orphan’s Letters (The Red Cross Orphans, Book 2)

    by Glynis Peters ...
    Book 2 - The Red Cross Orphans
    The USA Today and Globe & Mail Canadian bestseller is back with a brand new gripping and heartfelt historical novel!Absence makes the heart grow fonder, but does nothing to heal the pain of spending every minute waiting to hear the worst…As the Second World War rages on, nurse Kitty Pattison’s life takes a nomadic turn as her work with the Red Cross sees her traversing the country, moving from ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD