Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • American Elsewhere

    From one of our most talented and original new literary voices comes the next great American supernatural novel: a work that explores the dark dimensions of the hometowns and the neighbors we thought we knew.Some places are too good to be true.Under a pink moon, there is a perfect little town not found on any map: Wink, New Mexico.In that town, there are quiet streets lined with pretty houses, ... Read more

    $19.99 AUD

  • The Bladed Faith

    Book 1 - Vagrant Gods
    A usurped prince prepares to take up the mantle of a deadly assassin and reclaim his kingdom, his people, and his slain gods in this epic fantasy from a USA Today bestselling author.Cyrus was only twelve years old when his gods were slain, his country invaded, and his parents—the king and queen—beheaded in front of him. Held prisoner in the invader's court for years, Cyrus is suddenly given a ... Read more

    $19.99 AUD

  • Extinction War

    Book 7 - The Extinction Cycle
    The seventh and never-before-published book in USA Today bestselling Nicholas Sansbury Smith's propulsive post-apocalyptic series about one man's mission to save the world.An army advances. . .In Europe, Master Sergeant Joe Fitzpatrick and Team Ghost return from a mission deep into enemy territory only to find that the Variant army has grown stronger, and they are advancing toward the EUF's ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Monster

    Meet Monster. Meet Judy. Two humans who don't like each other much, but together must fight dragons, fire-breathing felines, trolls, Inuit walrus dogs, and a crazy cat lady -- for the future of the universe.Monster runs a pest control agency. He's overworked and has domestic troubles -- like having the girlfriend from hell.Judy works the night shift at the local Food Plus Mart. Not the most ... Read more

    $15.99 AUD

  • Torn

    Book 1 - The Unraveled Kingdom
    "A gorgeous weave of romantic fantasy and urgent politics." —Anna Smith Spark, author of The Court of Broken KnivesIn an enchanting world of sartorial sorcery, court intrigue, and revolutionary royals, a charm caster finds herself torn between loyalty to her brother and her love for a nobleman as a rebellion sweeps the land in this French Revolution-inspired debut historical fantasy.Sophie, a ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • The Bloody Throne

    by S. C. Emmett ...
    Book 3 - Hostage of Empire
    "Wildly romantic, suspenseful, and filled with harrowing plot twists..." ―BooklistReturn to the Zhaon empire one last time in The Bloody Throne, the masterful conclusion to S. C. Emmett's sweeping epic fantasy of war, glory, and survival.The great Zhaon empire is in turmoil. The emperor is dead, and the crown prince has fallen to hidden schemes, leaving his most dangerous brother to assume the ... Read more

    $19.99 AUD

  • Daring

    by Elliott James ...
    Book 2 - Pax Arcana
    Sharp, sarcastic, and efficiently lethal, John Charming would feel right at home having drinks with Dean Winchester and Harry Dresden. DARING, the second book in the Pax Arcana series, is just as addicting as the first.Something is rotten in the state of Wisconsin.Werewolf packs are being united and absorbed into an army of super soldiers by a mysterious figure who speaks like an angel and fights ... Read more

    $19.99 AUD

  • The Gallows Black

    by Sam Sykes ...
    series The Grave of Empires
    A standalone epic fantasy novella starring Sal the Cacophony, who Pierce Brown called a "protagonist for the ages," from Sam Sykes' widely acclaimed Seven Blades in Black.To the city of Last Word, one of the last freeholds in a land rent asunder by magic, Sal the Cacophony comes with gun, a blade, and a burning need for revenge.But when the gallows threatens to deny her the satisfaction of the ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD

  • Fray

    Book 2 - The Unraveled Kingdom
    "A gorgeous weave of romantic fantasy and urgent politics." —Anna Smith Spark, author of The Court of Broken KnivesIn an enchanting world of sartorial sorcery, court intrigue, and revolutionary royals, a charm caster must navigate a royal court and foreign alliances fraught with danger to protect her future in the aftermath of rebellion in the sequel to Torn, a French Revolution-inspired ... Read more

    $19.99 AUD

  • A Big Ship at the Edge of the Universe

    by Alex White ...
    Book 1 - The Salvagers
    A crew of outcasts tries to find a legendary ship before it falls into the hands of those who would use it as a weapon in this science fiction adventure series for fans of The Expanse and Firefly.A washed-up treasure hunter, a hotshot racer, and a deadly secret society.They're all on a race against time to hunt down the greatest warship ever built. Some think the ship is lost forever, some think ... Read more

    $13.99 AUD

  • In Shining Armor

    by Elliott James ...
    Book 4 - Pax Arcana
    This fairy godmother's got claws.When someone kidnaps the last surviving descendant of the Grandmaster of the Knights Templar, it's bad news. When the baby is the key to the tenuous alliance between a large werewolf pack and the knights, it's even worse news. They're at each other's throats before they've even begun to look for baby Constance.But whoever kidnapped Constance didn't count on one ... Read more

    $19.99 AUD

  • Extinction Evolution

    Book 4 - The Extinction Cycle
    The fourth book in USA Today bestselling author Nicholas Sansbury Smith's propulsive post-apocalyptic series about one man's mission to save the world.Central Command is gone, the military is fractured, and the surviving members of Team Ghost, led by Master Sergeant Reed Beckham, have been pushed to the breaking point.Betrayed by the country they swore to defend and surrounded by enemies on all ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD