Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 12 results for “Rogues and Rebels

Skip side bar filters
  • The Companion's Secret

    by Susanna Craig

    series Rogues and Rebels #1
    In this tempestuous new series, rebellious hearts prove hard to tame—but can England’s most dangerous rake be captured by a wild Irish rose?They call him Lord Ash, for his desires burn hot and leave devastation in their wake. But Gabriel Finch, Marquess of Ashborough, knows the fortune he’s made at the card table won’t be enough to save his family estate. For that he needs a bride with a sterling ... Read more

    $11.54 AUD

  • The Duke's Suspicion

    by Susanna Craig

    series Rogues and Rebels #2
    An English war hero must unlock the secrets of an Irish beauty’s heart . . .Named for the heather in her native Ireland, botanist Erica Burke dreams of travel—somewhere she won’t be scorned for her scientific interests. Instead, a storm strands her with cool and commanding Major Tristan Laurens, the Duke of Raynham.An unexpected heir, Tristan is torn between his duties as an intelligence officer ... Read more

    $11.54 AUD

  • The Lady's Deception

    by Susanna Craig

    series Rogues and Rebels #3
    Can a runaway English bride find love with a haunted Irish rebel?Paris Burke, Dublin’s most charismatic barrister, has enough on his mind without the worries of looking after his two youngest sisters. The aftermath of a failed rebellion weighs on his conscience, so when the young English gentlewoman with an unwavering gaze arrives, he asks far too few questions before hiring her on as governess. ... Read more

    $10.44 AUD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Noble Pleasures

    A Regency and Victorian Spicy Romance Collection

    by Anthea Lawson

    series Historical Delights #1
    Enter an era of dashing dukes in disguise, secret-keeping viscounts, and earls trying (and failing) to resist temptation! This collection of novels and novellas from RITA-nominated, USA Today bestselling author Anthea Lawson is full of spicy (and a few sweet) delights.FORTUNE'S FLOWER - To claim his family estate, James Huntington embarks on an expedition to find his grandfather's missing journals ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • To Tempt an Heiress

    by Susanna Craig

    series The Runaway Desires Series #2
    Susanna Craig’s dazzling series set in Georgian England sails to the Caribbean—where a willful young woman and a worldly man do their best to run every which way but towards each other…After her beloved father dies, Tempest Holderin wants nothing more than to fulfill his wish to free the slaves on their Antiguan sugar plantation. But the now wealthy woman finds herself pursued by a pack of ... Read more

    $11.54 AUD

  • To Seduce a Stranger

    by Susanna Craig

    series The Runaway Desires Series #3
    "Craig is really making a name for herself as a rising historical author!"—RT Book Reviews“An elegant new voice in historical romance!”—New York Times bestselling author Meredith DuranDesire waylays the plans of a man with a mysterious past and a woman with an uncertain future, in Susanna Craig’s unforgettable series set in Georgian England.After her much older husband dies—leaving her his for... ... Read more

    $11.54 AUD

  • Falling from His Grace

    by Kristin Vayden

    series Gentlemen of Temptation #1
    At a private masquerade club, an innocent lady poses as a courtesan to play a dangerous game of hearts in this sexy Regency romance series debut.Lucas Mayfield, the Eighth Earl of Heightford, has devised an ingenious gentlemen's club where anonymity protects the reputations of all. But when a young courtesan appears far too innocent, his suspicions are raised . . . along with his interest. When ... Read more

    $6.37 AUD

  • To Kiss a Thief

    by Susanna Craig

    series The Runaway Desires Series #1
    “A stunning, sensual storyteller, Susanna Craig is an author to watch!”—New York Times bestselling author Jennifer McQuistonIn this captivating new series set in Georgian England, a disgraced woman hides from her marriage—for better or worse…Sarah Pevensey had hoped her arranged marriage to St. John Sutliffe, Viscount Fairfax, could become something more. But almost before it began, it ended in a ... Read more

    $11.54 AUD

  • London's Wicked Affair

    by Anabelle Bryant

    series Midnight Secrets #1
    A free-spirited lady falls for her matchmaker in this Regency romance series opener by the USA Today–bestselling author of Duchess If You Dare.Lunden Beckford, Duke of Scarsdale, has chosen to exile himself far from London, with its painful memories and cruel gossip. Forced back to town on business, he’s eager to make his stay as brief as possible. But first, he must honor his promise to find a ... Read more

    $1.99 AUD

  • A Lady's Virtue

    A Humorous Historical Regency Romance

    by A.S. Fenichel

    series Everton Domestic Society #3
    In the third book of acclaimed historical romance author A.S. Fenichel's Everton Domestic Society series, sparks fly while lovers cry in Regency era London! A witty love story perfect for fans of Mary Jo Putney and Evie Dunmore.Can a broken engagement ignite the spark of true love?Sylvia Dowder had almost made it to the altar when her fiancé unexpectedly became a viscount, and dropped her like a ... Read more

    $10.44 AUD

  • The Legendary Duke: A Regency Historical Romance

    Put Up Your Dukes, #2

    by Margaret Locke

    series Put Up Your Dukes #2
    "Terrific storytelling with lots of wit,derring-do, and tugging on the heartstrings!"- Grace Burrowes, NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author"Locke seamlessly blends hints from classics like The Count of Monte Cristo, Pride and Prejudice, and Arthurian legend into an utterly enjoyable Regency romance." -- Publishers Weekly BookLife PrizeFrom RITA® Finalist and USA Tod... ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • Escaping His Grace

    by Kristin Vayden

    series Gentlemen of Temptation #2
    To escape her father's marriage match, a lady flees to Scotland—where her false identity leads to true love in this steamy Regency romance.Lady Samantha Chatterworth will do anything to avoid being forced into a loveless marriage by her tyrannical duke of a father. That would explain why she's in Edinburgh, Scotland, calling herself Miss Miranda. She soon finds safety working in the household of ... Read more

    $6.37 AUD