Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    Rising Tiger

    A Thriller

    by Brad Thor ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 30 min

    Deadly operative Scot Harvath faces down the country’s most powerful enemy in #1 New York Times and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author Brad Thor’s new white-knuckle thriller.An unprecedented, potentially nation-ending threat has materialized on the world stage. Though the United States has long been aware of the growing risk, administration after administration has passed the buck, fearful ... Read more

    $37.43 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Snow Falling

    A Romance Novel

    Narrated by Ivonne Coll ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 22 min

    “Just the thing for a cold winter’s night between episodes.” —The Washington Post Book World“Fans of the show will undoubtedly enjoy the chance to read Jane’s book in real life.” —Entertainment WeeklyIt’s been a lifetime (and three seasons) in the making, but Jane Gloriana Villanueva is finally ready to make her much-anticipated literary debut!Jane the Virgin, the Golden Globe, AF... ... Read more

    $26.94 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Taming of the Queen

    THE COMPELLING NOVEL FROM SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER PHILIPPA GREGORYWhy would a woman marry a serial killer?Because she cannot refuse...Kateryn Parr, a thirty-year-old widow in a secret affair with a new lover, has no choice when a man old enough to be her father who has buried four wives - King Henry VIII - commands her to marry him.Kateryn has no doubt about the danger she faces: the previous ... Read more

    $13.99 AUD

  • Stephen E. Ambrose From D-Day to Victory E-book Box Set

    Band of Brothers, D-Day, Pegasus Bridge

    This ebook box set includes the following books by Stephen E. Ambrose, chronicling the pivotal moments from World War II—from D-Day to the capture of Hitler’s Eagle’s Nest.Band of Brothers: A riveting account of Easy Company, 506th Airborne Division, U.S. Army—responsible for everything from parachuting into France early D-Day morning to the capture of Hitler's Eagle's Nest at Berchtesgaden. ... Read more

    $21.99 AUD

  • The Little Shop of Hidden Treasures

    a joyful and heart-warming novel you won't want to miss

    by Holly Hepburn ...
    **The brand new novel from Holly Hepburn, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde.**Originally published in four parts this is the full story in one package.When Hope loses her husband, she fears her happiest days are behind her. With her only connection to London broken, she moves home to York to be near her family and to begin to build a new life.Taking a job at the antique shop she ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Shadow Creek

    The perfect holiday retreat - where no one can hear you scream ...

    by Joy Fielding ...
    'A cross between Margaret Atwood and Patricia Highsmith ... Fielding is a master of anticipation and knows how to create a labyrinth of tension, never providing an exit until the very last page' Toronto Globe & MailThree women decide on an impromptu overnight camping trip. No one is yet aware of the brutal murders that have taken place only a few miles away. When campers and killers collide, ... Read more

    $17.99 AUD

  • The Irrational Ape

    Why Flawed Logic Puts us all at Risk and How Critical Thinking Can Save the World

    THE IRISH TIMES TOP FIVE BESTSELLER'An unstoppable page-turner. If our leaders were forced to read this book, the world would be a safer place' Richard Dawkins'A beautifully reasoned book about our own unreasonableness' Robin InceWhy did revolutionary China consider the sparrow an 'animal of capitalism' - and what happened when they tried to wipe them out? With a cast of murderous popes, snake-oil ... Read more

    $14.99 AUD $9.99 AUD

  • A Beautiful Wedding

    by Jamie McGuire ...
    series BEAUTIFUL SERIES
    Ever wished you could delve a little deeper into your favourite character's life? Now you can travel back in time and relive something old and something new…Our favourite bad boy, Travis Maddox, is in serious trouble…Will he be held responsible for the fire that ravaged the underground fight scene?Abby Abernathy will do whatever it takes to keep Travis safe, no matter how crazy… even if it means ... Read more

    $6.99 AUD

  • Without Merit

    A moving and haunting story of family, love and the power of truth, from the bestselling author of It Ends With Us.‘Not every mistake deserves a consequence. Sometimes the only thing it deserves is forgiveness.’The Voss family is anything but normal. They live in a repurposed church, the once cancer-stricken mother lives in the basement, the father is married to the mother’s former nurse, and the ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Enterprise: Surak's Soul

    by J M Dillard ...
    series Star Trek: Enterprise
    From the successful new Star Trek franchise comes the story of its most popular character - the brilliant Vulcan science officer T'Pol.Pulled, once again, into one of Captain Jonathan Archer's headlong rushes for first contact, Sub-commander T'Pol believes her life -- and those of her colleagues -- is threatened. Instinctively she reacts, draws her phaser and kills. A simple act of self-defence. ... Read more

    $13.99 AUD

  • The American Roommate Experiment

    by Elena Armas ...
    From the author of Goodreads Choice Award winner THE SPANISH LOVE DECEPTION, the eagerly anticipated follow-up featuring Rosie Graham and Lucas Martín, who are forced to share a New York apartment. ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Heartstopper

    A town living in fear and a killer on the loose ...

    by Joy Fielding ...
    'Those familiar with Patricia Highsmith's particular brand of sinister storytelling will recognize the mayhem Fielding so cunningly unleashes' Publishers WeeklyTorrance, Florida. Population: 4,160. A safe place where residents feel comfortable leaving their doors unlocked and allowing their children to run freely. It's here that high school English teacher Sandy Crosbie is establishing a new life ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD