Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 12 results for “The Bareknuckle Bastards

Skip side bar filters
  • Wicked and the Wallflower

    by Sarah MacLean

    series The Bareknuckle Bastards #1
    'I loved it' Eloisa James'Smart, sexy, and always romantic' Julia Quinn'For a smart, witty and passionate historical romance, I recommend anything by Sarah MacLean' Lisa KleypasWhen Wicked Comes Calling . . .When a mysterious stranger finds his way into her bedchamber and offers his help in landing a duke, Lady Felicity Faircloth agrees - on... ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Brazen and the Beast

    by Sarah MacLean

    series The Bareknuckle Bastards #2
    'I loved it' Eloisa James'Smart, sexy, and always romantic' Julia Quinn'For a smart, witty and passionate historical romance, I recommend anything by Sarah MacLean' Lisa KleypasThe Lady's Plan . . .When Lady Henrietta Sedley declares her twenty-ninth year 'The Year of Hattie', she has plans. Plans to inherit her father's business, to make he... ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Daring and the Duke

    by Sarah MacLean

    series The Bareknuckle Bastards #3
    New York Times bestselling author Sarah MacLean returns with the final book in the Bareknuckle Bastards series focusing on the third brother Duke and the sweet Grace.Grace Condry has spent a lifetime running from her past. Betrayed as a child by her only love and raised on the streets, she now hides in plain sight as queen of London's darkest corners. Grace has a sharp mind and a powerful right ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • The Wallflower Wager (Girl meets Duke, Book 3)

    by Tessa Dare

    series Girl meets Duke #3
    **‘Prepare to Fall in Love’**Julia Quinn, author of Bridgerton‘I absolutely adored it. I laughed out loud numerous times… Love her writing.’ Jodi Picoult on The Governess GameTop Ten Most Heartwarming Reads by Red MagazineLady Penelope cares for all creatures.Gabriel Duke cares for no one.Can they care for eac... ... Read more

    $8.99 AUD

  • Say Yes to the Duke

    a brand new irresistible romance to sweep you away this summer

    by Eloisa James

    series Wildes of Lindow Castle #5
    'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia Quinn**The fifth book in New York Times bestselling Eloisa James's new series, the Wildes of Lindow Castle, p**erfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Desperate DuchessesMiss Viola Astley is so painfully shy that she's horrified by the mere idea of dancing with a stranger; her upcoming London debut feels lik... ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • The Truth About Dukes

    'Smart, sexy, and oh-so-romantic' Mary Balogh

    by Grace Burrowes

    series Rogues to Riches
    'Grace Burrowes is terrific!' Julia Quinn'Grace Burrowes is a romance treasure' Tessa DareA new duke, a woman with a secret and a second chance at love . . .Robert Rothmere is hiding a past no duke should have endured, but he's not hiding it well enough. Sooner or later, his enemies will learn that he spent years locked away at a private asylum. To get their hands on his wealth, they'll try to ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Chasing Cassandra

    an irresistible new historical romance and New York Times bestseller

    by Lisa Kleypas

    series The Ravenels #6
    A New York Times bestseller!New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas returns with the next dazzling romance in the Ravenels series - perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James.'Lisa Kleypas is the best' Sarah MacLeanEverything has a price . . .Railway magnate Tom Severin is wealthy and powerful enough to satisfy any desire as soon as it a... ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • A Duke by Any Other Name

    'Smart, sexy, and oh-so-romantic' Mary Balogh

    by Grace Burrowes

    series Rogues to Riches
    'Grace Burrowes is terrific!' Julia Quinn'Grace Burrowes is a romance treasure' Tessa DareA difficult duke, a determined lady and too many secrets . . .Nathaniel, Duke of Rothhaven, lives in seclusion, leaving his property only to gallop his demon-black steed across the moors by moonlight. Exasperated mamas invoke his name to frighten small children, though Nathaniel is truly a decent man -- maybe ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Say No to the Duke

    by Eloisa James

    series Wildes of Lindow Castle #4
    'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia QuinnA wager pits an adventure in disguise against a scandalous night with a rake in the light-hearted, sexy, new Wildes of Lindow Castle romance by New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James.Lady Betsy Wilde's first season was triumphant by any measure, and a duke has proposed - but before marriage, she longs for one last ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Who Wants to Marry a Duke

    Dazzling historical romance from the queen of the sexy Regency!

    by Sabrina Jeffries

    series Duke Dynasty
    If you love Julia Quinn's Bridgerton, you'll fall head over heels for the family at the heart of Sabrina Jeffries' Duke Dynasty series! 'Anyone who loves romance must read Sabrina Jeffries!' Lisa Kleypas, New York Times bestselling authorFrom New York Times bestselling author, and Queen of the sexy Regency romance, Sabrina Jeffries comes a sparkling new series about an oft-widowed mother's .. ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Devil's Daughter

    by Lisa Kleypas

    series The Ravenels #5
    New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas delivers a scintillating tale of a beautiful young widow who finds passion with the one man she shouldn't . . . perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James.'Lisa Kleypas is the best' Sarah MacLeanAlthough beautiful young widow Phoebe, Lady Clare, has never met West Ravenel, she knows one thing for certain: he's a mean, rotten bully ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Project Duchess

    Sweeping historical romance from the queen of the sexy Regency!

    by Sabrina Jeffries

    series Duke Dynasty
    If you love Julia Quinn's Bridgerton, you'll fall head over heels for the family at the heart of Sabrina Jeffries' Duke Dynasty series!'Anyone who loves romance must read Sabrina Jeffries!' Lisa Kleypas, New York Times bestselling authorFrom New York Times bestselling author, and Queen of the sexy Regency romance, Sabrina Jeffries comes a sparkling series about an oft-widowed mother's grow... ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD