Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.

Search Results

1 - 12 of 12 results for “The Scarred Earth Saga

Skip side bar filters
  • The Blacksmith Queen

    by G.A. Aiken

    series The Scarred Earth Saga #1
    When a prophesy brings war to the Land of the Black Hills, Keeley Smythe must join forces with a clan of mountain warriors who are really centaurs in a thrilling new fantasy romance series from New York Times bestselling author G.A. Aiken.The Old King Is DeadWith the demise of the Old King, there’s a prophesy that a queen will ascend to the throne of the Black Hills. Bad news for the king’s sons, ... Read more

    $16.05 AUD

  • The Princess Knight

    by G.A. Aiken

    series The Scarred Earth Saga #2
    **USA Today BestsellerAn Amazon Best of the Month Selection“Electrically fun...turns the usual fairy-tale class dynamics upside down...this is a book that encourages trust in people’s goodness, if not their patience or good sense. It’s light on the romance, but prodigiously good for the heart.”—The New York TimesIn New York Times bestselling author G.A. Aiken’s gripping new fantasy romance series, ... Read more

    $16.05 AUD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Badger to the Bone

    by Shelly Laurenston

    series The Honey Badger Chronicles #3
    **An Amazon Best of the Year Selection“When it comes to combining offbeat humor and mayhem, it is tough to beat Laurenston.”**—RT Book ReviewsShe’s the woman he’s been hired to kidnap. But ZeZé Vargas has other ideas . . . like getting them both out of this nightmare alive. Just one problem. She’s crazy. Certifiably. Because while he’s plotting their escape, the petite Asian beauty is plotting ... Read more

    $16.05 AUD

  • Can't Get Enough

    A Humorous & Action-Packed Fantasy Romance Story

    by G.A. Aiken

    series Dragon Kin
    Visit the world of New York Timesbestselling author G.A. Aiken’s Dragon Kin series in this hilarious and thrilling companion story that’s not to be missed! Also the author of The Blacksmith Queen***, Aiken combines zany humor, unparalleled world-building, and unconventional love in her captivating and unforgettable series.***Renowned for his fighting prowess, Ailean the Wicked has a new conquest i ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • Blood Heir

    by Ilona Andrews

    series Kate Daniels World #1
    From award-winning author, Ilona Andrews, an all-new novel set in the New York Times #1 bestselling Kate Daniels World and featuring Julie Lennart-Olsen, Kate and Curran's ward.*Atlanta was always a dangerous city. Now, as waves of magic and technology compete for supremacy, it’s a place caught in a slow apocalypse, where monsters spawn among the crumbling skyscrapers and supernatural factions ... Read more

    $10.74 AUD

  • Dragonkin Bundle Books 1-4

    by G.A. Aiken

    series Dragon Kin
    The unmissable first half of New York Times bestselling author G.A. Aiken’s bold, uproarious, and undeniably sexy Dragon Kin series!Dragon ActuallyAnnwyl has a knack for decapitating legions of her ruthless brother’s soldiers without pausing for breath. But just once it would be nice to be able to really talk to a man, the way she can talk to Fearghus the Destroyer. It’s just too bad Fearghus is a ... Read more

    $17.59 AUD

  • The Queen's Triumph

    by Jessie Mihalik

    series Rogue Queen #3
    Queen Samara Rani knows she’s likely walking into a trap, but agreeing to meet with Commander Adams is the fastest way to get within striking distance of the Quint Confederacy’s biggest traitor and her sworn enemy. Adams attacked her home and destroyed her ship, and if he’s not stopped, he will ruin the tentative peace between the Kos Empire and the Quint Confederacy—and Samara’s chance at future ... Read more

    $6.13 AUD

  • Emerald Blaze

    A Hidden Legacy Novel

    by Ilona Andrews

    series Hidden Legacy #5
    I****lona Andrews, #1 New York Times bestselling author, continues her spellbinding series set in the Hidden Legacy world where magic controls everything…except the hearts of those who wield it.As Prime magic users, Catalina Baylor and her sisters have extraordinary powers—powers their ruthless grandmother would love to control. Catalina can earn her family some protection working as deputy to the ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • Breaking Badger

    by Shelly Laurenston

    “Shelly Laurenston’s shifter books are full of oddball characters, strong females with attitude and dialogue that can have you laughing out loud.”—The Philadelphia InquirerBack with more sexy shape-shifting antics, New York Times bestselling author Shelly Laurenston’s outstandingly witty, snarky, steamy, world-building Honey Badger Chronicles continue . . .It’s instinct that drives Finn Malone to ... Read more

    $16.05 AUD

  • Dragonkin Bundle Books 5-9

    by G.A. Aiken

    series Dragon Kin
    The unputdownable second half of New York Times bestselling author G.A. Aiken’s wildly funny, hot and unmistakably kick ass Dragon Kin series.The Dragon Who Loved MeRhona the Fearless must fight alongside uncivilized male Northland dragons who think a female is only good for breeding. But only fools would try to stop her from doing what she does best—destroying the enemies of her kind. So the ... Read more

    $24.08 AUD

  • In a Badger Way

    A Honey Badger Shifter Romance

    by Shelly Laurenston

    series The Honey Badger Chronicles #2
    New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Shelly Laurenston follows the explosive success of Hot and Badgered with the second installment in her sizzingly outrageous series, this time featuring a heroine who is half tiger, half honey badger shifter, and fully living her truth.Petite, kind, brilliant, and young, Stevie is nothing like the usual women bodyguard Shen Li is interested in. Even ... Read more

    $11.54 AUD

  • Like a Wolf with a Bone

    by Shelly Laurenston

    series The Pride Series
    Eggie Ray Smith may be a wolf and a killer, but he’s one of the good guys in this sizzling novella by NewYork Times bestselling author Shelly Laurenston . . .LIKE A WOLF WITH A BONEQuiet little Darla Lewis doesn’t know what to think when the most-feared member of the South’s rowdiest wolf pack kidnaps her. Does he want to protect her or kill her? It could be either! Everyone knows about Egbert Ray ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD