Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • A Christmas to Remember

    A Novel

    Book 11 - Blessings
    NAACP nominee and USA Today bestselling author Beverly Jenkins returns to her beloved Blessings series with a Christmas wedding in the town of Henry Adams, Kansas.Ever since Bernadine Brown bought the town of Henry Adams, her relationship with diner owner Malachi “Mal” July has had its share of ups and downs. But now they’re finally ready to say “I do.”Or are they? As wedding preparations go into ... Read more

    $13.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Boys from New Jersey

    How the Mob Beat the Feds

    The Boys from New Jersey has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher. ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Bar Harbor Retirement Home for Famous Writers (And Their Muses)

    A Novel

    A whimsical, moving novel about a retirement home for literary legends who spar, conjure up new stories, and almost magically change the lives of the people around them.Alfonse Carducci was a literary giant who lived his life to excess—lovers, alcohol, parties, and literary rivalries. But now he's come to the Bar Harbor Home for the Elderly to spend the remainder of his days among kindred spirits: ... Read more

    $13.99 AUD

  • The Dressmaker's Dowry

    A Novel

    For readers of Lucinda Riley, Sarah Jio, or Susan Meissner, this gripping historical debut novel tells the story of two women: one, an immigrant seamstress who disappears from San Francisco’s gritty streets in 1876, and the other, a young woman in present day who must delve into the secrets of her husband’s wealthy family only to discover that she and the missing dressmaker might be connected in ... Read more

    $15.99 AUD

  • Mind Reader

    Unlocking the Power of Your Mind to Get What You Want

    by Lior Suchard ...
    Renowned mentalist Lior Suchard has mystified audiences all over the world with demonstrations of his phenomenal gifts of mind reading, thought influencing, and telekinesis. In Mind Reader, Suchard celebrates the extraordinary capacity of the mind and shares secrets from his own performances and life stories, as well as from psychological studies. His creativity-boosting techniques enable readers ... Read more

    $13.99 AUD $11.99 AUD

  • The Lighthouse on Moonglow Bay

    A Novel

    by Lori Wilde ...
    Book 3 - Moonglow Cove
    Lori Wilde returns to Moonglow Cove, Texas, with a heartwarming novel about two estranged sisters who must come together after they receive a bizarre inheritance from their grandmother.It was an inheritance neither sister expected—a lighthouse in Moonglow Cove, left to them by a grandmother they never knew! Harper and Flannery weren’t exactly best friends either. For years, Flannery had held down ... Read more

    $19.99 AUD

  • The Moonglow Sisters

    A Novel

    by Lori Wilde ...
    Book 1 - Moonglow Cove
    It’s Jill Shalvis meets Susan Mallery in this gorgeous novel by New York Times bestselling author Lori Wilde about three sisters, one small town, a wedding, and the summer that changes everything.Welcome to Moonglow Cove, Texas, a place where your neighbors know your name and the gentle waves of the Gulf of Mexico lap lazily against the sands. It’s a magical spot, especially in the summertime…Once ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Catch Us When We Fall

    A Novel

    by Juliette Fay ...
    If you love the emotionally complex novels of JoJo Moyes and the dramatic books of Jodi Picoult, you won’t want to miss this newest book about second chances, redemption, and the power of hope from USA Today bestselling author of Shelter Me, Juliette Fay.On her own since the age of eighteen, Cass Macklin dated brilliant, troubled Ben McGreavy, convinced he was the smartest person she’d ever known. ... Read more

    $8.99 AUD

  • The Mermaid's Daughter

    A Novel

    by Ann Claycomb ...
    A modern-day expansion of Hans Christian Andersen’s The Little Mermaid, this unforgettable debut novel weaves a spellbinding tale of magic and the power of love as a descendent of the original mermaid fights the terrible price of saving herself from a curse that has affected generations of women in her family.Kathleen has always been dramatic. She suffers from the bizarre malady of experiencing ... Read more

    $15.99 AUD

  • Anne of Manhattan

    A Novel

    by Brina Starler ...
    L. M. Montgomery’s classic tale, Anne of Green Gables, gets a romantic, charming, and hilarious modern adaptation, set in New York City.After an idyllic girlhood in Avonlea, Long Island, Anne has packed up her trunk, said goodbye to her foster parents, Marilla and Matthew, and moved to the isle of Manhattan for grad school. Together with her best friend, Diana Barry, she’s ready to take on the ... Read more

    $8.99 AUD

  • Aunty Lee's Deadly Specials

    A Singaporean Mystery

    by Ovidia Yu ...
    Book 2 - The Aunty Lee Series
    Rosie “Aunty” Lee, the feisty widow, amateur sleuth, and proprietor of Singapore’s best-loved home cooking restaurant, is back in another delectable, witty mystery involving scandal and murder among the city’s elite.Few know more about what goes on in Singapore than Aunty Lee. When a scandal over illegal organ donation involving prominent citizens makes news, she already has a list of suspects. ... Read more

    $18.99 AUD

  • Power Souping

    3-Day Detox, 3-Week Weight-Loss Plan

    by Rachel Beller ...
    Step aside, juicing—souping is the newest way to build a better body and power your health, all while enjoying big bowls of soup filled with real, satisfying ingredients. Unlike high-sugar, low-fiber juice cleanses, souping is just the opposite—low sugar, high fiber, and filling!Known as America’s get-real nutritionist Rachel Beller has created a transformative, science-based plan to help you ... Read more

    $22.99 AUD $17.99 AUD