Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Sisters of the Resistance

    A Novel of Catherine Dior's Paris Spy Network

    One of PopSugar's Best Books of June!Two sisters join the Paris Resistance in this page-turning new novel inspired by the real-life bravery of Catherine Dior, sister of the fashion designer and a heroine of World War II France—perfect for fans of Kate Quinn and Jennifer Chiaverini."As dazzling as a Dior gown! With a gorgeous blend of fashion, heartbreak, heroism, and love this book will transport ... Read more

    $8.99 AUD

  • Three Story House

    A Novel

    Renovating an historic Memphis house together, three cousins discover that their spectacular failures in love, career, and family provide the foundation for their future happiness in this warm and poignant novel from the author of The Roots of the Olive Tree that is reminiscent of The Postmistress, The Secret Life of Bees, and Kristin Hannah’s novels.Nearing thirty and trying to avoid the ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Trusting Liam

    A Taking Chances and Forgiving Lies Novel

    by Molly McAdams ...
    From the New York Times bestselling author of Taking Chances, From Ashes, and Stealing Harper, comes the new unforgettable adult romance Molly McAdams’ fans have been waiting for—the sizzling story of a young woman who must place her trust in the one man who can break through her defenses.A night they will always remember…a connection neither can deny…a secret that could destroy it all…When ... Read more

    $10.99 AUD

  • A Memory of Violets

    A Novel of London's Flower Sellers

    by Hazel Gaynor ...
    From the author of the USA Today bestseller The Girl Who Came Home comes an unforgettable historical novel that tells the story of two long-lost sisters—orphaned flower sellers—and a young woman who is transformed by their experiences."For little sister. . . . I will never stop looking for you."Among the filth and depravity of Covent Garden's flower markets, orphaned Irish sisters Flora and Rosie ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • The 100 Thing Challenge

    How I Got Rid of Almost Everything, Remade My Life, and Regained My Soul

    by Dave Bruno ...
    “Reading this will lead you to a better life.”—Dean Nelson, author of God Hides in Plain SightIn The 100 Thing Challenge Dave Bruno relates how he remade his life and regained his soul by getting rid of almost everything*.* But The 100 Thing Challenge is more than just the story of how one man started a movement to unhook himself from consumerism by winnowing his life’s possessions down to 100 ... Read more

    $15.99 AUD

  • The Queen of Palmyra

    A Novel

    by Minrose Gwin ...
    “The most powerful and also the most lyrical novel about race, racism, and denial in the American South since To Kill a Mockingbird.”— Lee Smith, author of On Agate Hill“Exquisitely beautiful… The novel grips the reader from its first page and relentlessly drives us to its conclusion.”— William Ferris, author of Give My Poor Heart Ease: Voices of the Mississippi BluesAn atmospheric debut novel ... Read more

    $15.99 AUD

  • Pride, Prejudice, and Other Flavors

    A Novel

    by Sonali Dev ...
    series The Rajes Series #1
    Award-winning author Sonali Dev launches a new series about the Rajes, an immigrant Indian family descended from royalty, who have built their lives in San Francisco...It is a truth universally acknowledged that only in an overachieving Indian American family can a genius daughter be considered a black sheep.Dr. Trisha Raje is San Francisco’s most acclaimed neurosurgeon. But that’s not enough for ... Read more

    $13.99 AUD

  • Captive

    The Untold Story of the Atlanta Hostage Hero

    Now a stirring movie from Paramount Pictures—starring Kate Mara (House of Cards and Fantastic Four) and David Oyelowo (Selma)—this inspirational, news-making life story of the young female hostage who in 2005 single-handedly talked the infamous Atlanta courthouse killer, Brian Nichols, into surrendering peacefully by gaining his confidence through her prayers and personal faith and by reading ... Read more

    $13.99 AUD

  • Memories Before and After the Sound of Music

    An Autobiography

    Agathe von Trapp, the oldest daughter in the Trapp Family Singers, offers readers the real story behind an American classic in her poignant and fascinating autobiography Memories Before and After The Sound of Music. The courageous family and events immortalized in the beloved Broadway musical and hit Hollywood film come vibrantly alive in these pages, and Agathe’s post-Sound of Music life is ... Read more

    $17.99 AUD

  • The Replacement Wife

    A Novel

    by Darby Kane ...
    The #1 International bestselling author of Pretty Little Wife returns with another thrilling domestic suspense novel that asks, how many wives and girlfriends should disappear before your family notices?Elisa Wright is a mom and wife, living a nice, quiet life in a nice, quiet town. She’s also convinced her brother-in-law is a murderer. Josh has one dead wife and one missing fiancée, and though he ... Read more

    $14.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Two Sisters

    A Novel

    by Mary Hogan ...
    Mary Hogan’s powerful and poignant debut novel about two sisters—opposites in every way—plus their mother and the secrets and lies that define them all.One family, two sisters, a lifetime of secrets . . .The third child in a family that wanted only two, Muriel Sullivant has always been an outsider. Short, dark-haired and round, she worships her beautiful blonde sister, Pia, and envies the close ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Acting for the Camera

    Revised Edition

    by Tony Barr ...
    Culled from Tony Barr's 40 years' experience as a performer, director and acting teacher in Hollywood, this highly praised handbook provides readers with the practical knowledge they need when performing in front of the camera.This updated edition includes plenty of new exercises for honing on-camera skills; additional chapters on imagination and movement; and fresh material on character ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD