Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Wild, Wounded Hearts

    by Beth Kery ...
    Wild Hearts, Book 2When wild and sweet meet . . .Z Beckett had always curbed the savage streak inside him when it came to his younger, fragile next-door neighbor, Ursa Esterbrook. Ursa was all that was good and right in the world. When Ursa unexpectedly walks in on an explosive situation involving Z and some vicious members of a biker crime syndicate, Z’s protective instincts blaze to the ... Read more

    $6.20 AUD

  • Wild, Hungry Hearts

    by Beth Kery ...
    Wild Hearts, Book 1Friends to Lovers . . . to Forever?Esme Esterbrook had always carried a torch for her gorgeous, sexy best friend Jude Beckett, even though she kept that secret locked away from the rest of the world, most especially Jude. When they unexpectedly meet up in a hotel elevator as adults, some serious fireworks go off between them. Esme wakes up the next morning, horrified that she’s ... Read more

    $6.20 AUD

  • Swim Deep

    by Beth Kery ...
    She’d made a career out of studying light, but now she’s entered a seductive, dangerous world of shadow and lies . . .Anna Solas, poor artist working two jobs, is swept away by Evan Halifax, his charm and his good looks, and marries too quickly for her family’s comfort.Evan takes Anna to his stunning lakeside mansion, the North Twin on the Les Jumeaux estate, where she discovers he lived with his ... Read more

    $6.87 AUD

  • Behind The Curtain

    by Beth Kery ...
    From the New York Times bestselling author of Because You Are Mine, The Affair and Make Me - Behind the Curtain is a seductive standalone romance, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas and J. Kenner, that will have you begging for more...There's something about this woman that could bring a man to his knees...On a break between overseas jobs, journalist Asher Gai... ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • Make Me: Complete Novel

    by Beth Kery ...
    series Make Me
    For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas, J. Kenner and Maya Banks. From the New York Times bestselling author of The Affair and the Because You Are Mine series, Make Me** explores hidden pasts, dangerous obsessions, and uncontrollable passion...Harper McFadden established herself as an investigative journalist by being both compassionate and fearless. After tragedy strikes her ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • Holiday Bound

    by Beth Kery ...
    Alex Carradine can’t believe his father wants to come and visit his ski resort. Could it be that after so many stormy years, “slick Mitch” Carridine wants to offer an olive branch? Maybe the old man is mellowing, settling down with the new lover he’s bringing along.Then Alex realizes the acid truth. This is no warm family visit. His father’s latest conquest is none other than the woman of Alex’s ... Read more

    $3.09 AUD

  • Looking Inside

    by Beth Kery ...
    From the New York Times bestselling author of Because You Are Mine, The Affair and Make Me - Looking Inside is a sizzling standalone romance, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas and J. Kenner.Are you just going to stand there and watch?Eleanor Briggs just can't help herself. Every night, the sight of the man in the high-rise across the street is driving her wild. She ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • Make Me Forever (Make Me: Part Eight)

    by Beth Kery ...
    Book 8 - Make Me
    From the New York Times bestselling author of Because You Are Mine and The Affair, comes Make Me - a tantalizing serial novel about hidden pasts, dangerous obsessions, and uncontrollable passion, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas and J. Kenner.Unable to hide from Harper any longer, Jacob reveals his painful past, finally acknowledging his long-hidden connection to her. ... Read more

    $0.99 AUD

  • Make Me Remember (Make Me: Part Seven)

    by Beth Kery ...
    Book 7 - Make Me
    From the New York Times bestselling author of Because You Are Mine and The Affair, comes Make Me - a tantalizing serial novel about hidden pasts, dangerous obsessions, and uncontrollable passion, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas and J. Kenner.During sun-drenched, passionate days spent on Jacob's yacht, Harper and Jacob fall deeper in love, taking risks not only with ... Read more

    $0.99 AUD

  • Make Me Feel (Make Me: Part Six)

    by Beth Kery ...
    Book 6 - Make Me
    From the New York Times bestselling author of Because You Are Mine and The Affair, comes Make Me - a tantalizing serial novel about hidden pasts, dangerous obsessions, and uncontrollable passion, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas and J. Kenner.Haunted by the prospect of possessing Harper whenever he can, Jacob deepens his risk, indulging in a passionate escape with her ... Read more

    $0.99 AUD

  • Make Me Risk It (Make Me: Part Five)

    by Beth Kery ...
    Book 5 - Make Me
    From the New York Times bestselling author of Because You Are Mine and The Affair, comes Make Me - a tantalizing serial novel about hidden pasts, dangerous obsessions, and uncontrollable passion, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas and J. Kenner.Harper has had more than her fair share of bad luck with men. Although Jacob treats her royally and she can't resist his ... Read more

    $0.99 AUD

  • Make Me Desperate (Make Me: Part Four)

    by Beth Kery ...
    Book 4 - Make Me
    From the New York Times bestselling author of Because You Are Mine and The Affair, comes Make Me - a tantalizing serial novel about hidden pasts, dangerous obsessions, and uncontrollable passion, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas and J. Kenner.Jacob's addiction to Harper is putting his life's work at risk, but he can't deny himself the pleasure he feels when he's with ... Read more

    $0.99 AUD