Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 19 results for “carlene o'connor

Skip side bar filters
  • Murder at an Irish Christmas

    by Carlene O'Connor

    series An Irish Village Mystery #6
    Garda Siobhán O'Sullivan’s holiday plans hit a sour note when murder rearranges the yuletide carols into unexpected eulogies . . .This December in Kilbane, if you’re planning to warm up with a cuppa tea at Naomi’s Bistro, you may have a bit of a wait—the entire O’Sullivan brood has gone off to West Cork to spend the holidays with brother James’s fiancée Elise’s family, including her grandfather, ... Read more

    $26.39 AUD

  • Murder in Connemara

    by Carlene O'Connor

    series A Home to Ireland Mystery #2
    The bestselling author of the Irish Village mysteries sets her new series in Galway County, where former New York interior designer Tara Meehan finds murder in the ruins.Former New Yorker and interior designer Tara Meehan is eagerly anticipating the grand opening of her architectural salvage shop Renewals in her newly adopted home of Galway. She's in the midst of preparations when heiress Veronica ... Read more

    $10.66 AUD

  • Murder in an Irish Bookshop

    A Cozy Irish Murder Mystery

    by Carlene O'Connor

    series An Irish Village Mystery #7
    “A mélange of clues from classic mysteries plus plenty of Irish charm produce an enjoyable read.”—Kirkus ReviewsJoin a bestselling author and travel to County Cork in Ireland to solve a bookish mystery full of twists in a cozy whodunit perfect for fans of Sheila Connolly, Kate Carlisle, and Laura Childs!Between training the new town garda and trying to set a wedding date with her fiancé, Macdara ... Read more

    $26.39 AUD

  • Murder in an Irish Village

    by Carlene O'Connor

    series An Irish Village Mystery #1
    “If Janet Evanovich and Maeve Binchy wrote a book together, [this] would be the result . . . Siobhán O’Sullivan is a character to savor.”—Laurien Berenson, author of Game of Dog BonesIn the small village of Kilbane, County Cork, Ireland, Naomi’s Bistro has always been a warm and welcoming spot to visit with neighbors, enjoy some brown bread and tea, and get the local gossip. Nowadays twenty-two ... Read more

    $24.85 AUD

  • Christmas Cocoa Murder

    by Carlene O'Connor and 2 more

    'Tis the season for hot chocolate and mouthwatering treats. But sometimes too much of a good thing can be downright deadly . . .CHRISTMAS COCOA MURDER by CARLENE O’CONNORSiobhán O’Sullivan’s hopes for a quiet Irish Christmas are dashed when the local Santa turns up dead in a carnival dunk tank of hot cocoa. Now instead of hunting down holiday gifts, she’s pursuing a heartless killer. Seems the ... Read more

    $22.43 AUD

  • Murder in an Irish Cottage

    A Charming Irish Cozy Mystery

    by Carlene O'Connor

    series An Irish Village Mystery #5
    In a remote—and superstitious—village in County Cork, Ireland, Garda Siobhán O'Sullivan must solve a murder where the prime suspects are fairies . . .Family is everything to Siobhán, which now includes her fiancé Macdara Flannery. So when his cousin Jane frantically calls for help, the two garda rush from Kilbane to the rural village where Jane and her mother have recently moved. When they arrive, ... Read more

    $2.99 AUD

  • Murder in Galway

    by Carlene O'Connor

    series A Home to Ireland Mystery #1
    In the first installment of bestselling author Carlene O'Connor's new Home to Ireland Mystery series, New York Tara Meehan's first trip to Galway, Ireland may be her last.Jump right into the beauty and splendor—and murder—of Tara’s Irish adventure! With a gorgeous setting, suspicious characters, and a deadly mystery—Murder in Galway will have you packing your bags…Tara never imagined her ... Read more

    $10.44 AUD

  • Murder at an Irish Wedding

    by Carlene O'Connor

    series An Irish Village Mystery #2
    A celebrity wedding in a small Irish village goes from festive to funerary when the best man is murdered in this cozy mystery novel.Any wedding is a big deal in the County Cork village of Kilbane, but with a local lad marrying a famous fashion model at Kilbane Castle, there’s no talk of anything but the upcoming nuptials. Siobhán O’Sullivan and her five siblings have their plates full catering the ... Read more

    $11.54 AUD

  • Murder in an Irish Pub

    by Carlene O'Connor

    series An Irish Village Mystery #4
    The luck of the Irish runs out for a professional poker player in this mystery set in County Cork that will “will leave cozy readers well satisfied” (Publishers Weekly).A poker tournament in the small village of Kilbane in County Cork is drawing players from across the country, but none more famous than Eamon Foley. A tinker out of Dublin, he’s called the Octopus for playing like he has eight ... Read more

    $10.44 AUD

  • Murder in an Irish Churchyard

    by Carlene O'Connor

    series An Irish Village Mystery #3
    After joining the police force of her small Irish village, a local woman must investigate the murder of a stranger in this cozy mystery novel.After solving two murders in the County Cork village of Kilbane, Siobhán O’Sullivan has accepted her calling and decided to join the Garda Síochána. The O’Sullivan clan couldn’t be prouder, but there’s no time to celebrate as she’s already on another case, ... Read more

    $10.44 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Murder at an Irish Bookshop

    by Carlene O'Connor

    Narrated by Caroline Lennon

    Unabridged

    9 hours 4 min

    Between training the new town garda and trying to set a wedding date with her fiancé, Macdara Flannery, Siobhán is feeling a bit overwhelmed. She’s looking forward to visiting the new bookshop and curling up with an exciting novel—only to discover the shelves contain nothing but Literature with a capital L. The owner not only refuses to stock romances, mysteries, and science fiction, but won’t ... Read more

    $38.38 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Murder in an Irish Village

    by Carlene O'Connor

    Narrated by Caroline Lennon

    Unabridged

    10 hours 3 min

    In the small village of Kilbane, County Cork, Ireland, Natalie's Bistro has always been warm and welcoming. Nowadays twenty-two-year-old Siobhan O'Sullivan runs the family bistro named for her mother, along with her five siblings, after the death of their parents in a car crash almost a year ago. It's been a rough year for the O'Sullivans, but it's about to get rougher. One morning, as they're ... Read more

    $38.38 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial