Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    Omens Bite

    Sisters of Salem

    Narrated by Cassandra Campbell ...
    series Sisters of Salem #2

    Unabridged

    9 hours

    Something wicked this way comes...Twin sisters, Mercy and Hunter are witches, direct descendants of the Goode family, the founders of their town. After the murder of their mother at the hands of a foul demon, they have become the protectors of the Gates to different underworlds--ancient portals between their world and realms where mythology rules and the darkest of creatures exist.Grief has taken ... Read more

    $23.97 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Cold Clay

    by Juneau Black ...
    Narrated by Cassandra Campbell ...
    series Shady Hollow series

    Unabridged

    10 hours

    Think Agatha Christie meets Beatrix Potter, but the animals have moved beyond Mr MacGregor's vegetable patch to a place much more sinister . . .A MURDER TO SOLVE. A REPORTER ON THE CASE.CRIMES OF THE PAST WON'T STAY BURIED . . .In the woodland community of Shady Hollow, you'll discover a secret. Moose and mice, owls and bears live side by side in civilised harmony. The town has a coffee shop and a ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Wind Whistling in the Cranes

    A Novel

    by Lídia Jorge ...
    Narrated by Cassandra Campbell ...

    Unabridged

    18 hours

    This breathtaking saga, set in the 1990s, tells the story of the landlords and tenants of a derelict canning factory in southern Portugal. The wealthy, always-scheming Leandros have owned the building since before the Carnation Revolution, a peaceful coup that toppled a four-decade-long dictatorship and led to Portugal's withdrawal from its African colonies. It was Leandro matriarch Dona Regina ... Read more

    $44.91 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Love & Saffron

    a novel of friendship, food, and love

    Unabridged

    3 hours 46 min

    'Like a dinner with friends you won't want to end' - J. Ryan Stradal, author of Kitchens of the Great Midwest'Warm, delicious, and absolutely satisfying-I devoured in one enthusiastic gulp!' - Meg Waite Clayton, New York Times bestselling author of The Last Train to LondonWhen twenty-seven-year-old Joan Bergstrom sends a fan letter - as well as a gift of saffron - to fifty-nine-year-old Imogen ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Shady Hollow

    by Juneau Black ...
    Narrated by Cassandra Campbell ...
    series Shady Hollow series

    Unabridged

    6 hours 16 min

    A MURDER TO SOLVE. A REPORTER ON THE CASE.CAN YOU SPOT THE SECRETS IN SHADY HOLLOW?In the woodland community of Shady Hollow, you'll discover a secret. Moose and mice, owls and bears live side by side in civilized harmony. Shady Hollow has a coffee shop and a bookshop, a haberdasher and a bank. All is well . . . until the town's querulous toad shows up dead. It's something this village haven't ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Five Tuesdays in Winter

    Unabridged

    6 hours 10 min

    'Vivid, moving, immersive' Marian Keyes'Moved me, inspired me, thrilled me. It filled up every chamber of my heart' - Ann Patchett**'**Masterful, surprising, and satisfying' - Madeline MillerWriters & Loversestablished Lily King as one of our most beloved authors of contemporary fiction. Now, for the first time ever, King collects ten of her finest short stories, opening fresh realms ... ... Read more

    $18.91 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    African Town

    Unabridged

    6 hours 53 min

    Chronicling the story of the last Africans brought illegally to America in 1860, African Town is a powerful and stunning novel-in-verse.In 1860, long after the United States outlawed the importation of enslaved laborers, 110 men, women and children from Benin and Nigeria were captured and brought to Mobile, Alabama aboard a ship called Clotilda. Their journey includes the savage Middle Passage and ... Read more

    $37.44 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Echoes and Empires

    by Morgan Rhodes ...
    Narrated by Cassandra Campbell ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 36 min

    From the New York Times bestselling author of the Falling Kingdoms series comes the first book in a brand-new duology about forbidden magic and dangerous secrets, for readers of Victoria Aveyard and Margaret Rogerson.Josslyn Drake knows only three things about magic: it’s rare, illegal, and always deadly.So when she’s caught up in a robbery gone wrong at the Queen’s Gala and infected by a ... Read more

    $41.19 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Beautiful Little Fools

    Unabridged

    10 hours 47 min

    A powerful reimagining of The Great Gatsby from the perspective of the three women whose lives are unravelled by one man’s romantic obsession.On a sultry August day in 1922, Jay Gatsby is shot dead in his West Egg swimming pool. To the police, it appears to be an open-and-shut case of murder/suicide when the body of George Wilson, a local mechanic, is found in the woods nearby. Then a diamond ... Read more

    $38.92 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    When Things Get Dark

    Stories Inspired by Shirley Jackson

    Unabridged

    11 hours 55 min

    A chilling anthology collecting stories from today’s best horror writers, inspired by and in tribute to the genius of Shirley JacksonShirley Jackson is a seminal writer of horror and mystery fiction, whose legacy resonates globally today. Chilling, human, poignant, and strange, her stories have inspired a generation of writers and readers.This anthology, edited by legendary horror editor Ellen ... Read more

    $34.37 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Llama Llama Be My Valentine!

    by Anna Dewdney ...
    Narrated by Cassandra Campbell ...
    series Step into Reading

    Unabridged

    7 min

    Llama Llama joins the Step into Reading line with a Valentine's Day story celebrated in the classroom! Based on the hit Netflix television series.Families will relate to the last minute scramble to create special valentines for classmates in this Llama Llama Step 2 reader. Gilroy Goat is stumped about what to create. But in the end, he comes up with an idea that is all his own!The beloved ... Read more

    $3.00 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    His Greatest Speeches

    How Lincoln Moved the Nation

    by Diana Schaub ...
    Narrated by Cassandra Campbell ...

    Unabridged

    10 min

    An expert analysis of Abraham Lincoln's three most powerful speeches reveals his rhetorical genius and his thoughts on our national character. Abraham Lincoln, our greatest president, believed that our national character was defined by three key moments: the writing of the Constitution, our declaration of independence from England, and the beginning of slavery on the North American continent. His ... Read more

    $29.94 AUD $5.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial