Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 23 results for “chelsea hatfield

Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    Long, Tall Cowboy Christmas

    by Carolyn Brown

    Narrated by Chelsea Hatfield

    series Happy, Texas #2

    Unabridged

    9 hours 19 min

    "This goes down like a cup of hot cocoa--warm and sweet." -- Entertainment WeeklyA heartwarming holiday read from USA Today bestselling author Carolyn BrownNash Lamont is a man about as solitary as they come. That's exactly why ranch life in middle-of-nowhere Happy, Texas suits him. So what the heck is he doing letting a beautiful widow and her three rambunctious children temporarily move in? ... Read more

    $35.30 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Luckiest Cowboy of All

    Two full books for the price of one

    by Carolyn Brown

    Narrated by Chelsea Hatfield

    series Happy, Texas #3

    Unabridged

    9 hours 4 min

    A secret baby brings a second chance for love.Carlene Varner's homecoming isn't exactly going according to plan. She thought she'd have some time to adjust before introducing her daughter to Jace Dawson, the father her little girl has never known. Instead, within days of her arrival, her house burns down and she and Tilly have no choice but to move in with the sexy cowboy himself at the Prairie ... Read more

    $35.30 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Cowboy Courage

    by Carolyn Brown

    Narrated by Chelsea Hatfield

    series Longhorn Canyon #6

    Unabridged

    8 hours 44 min

    Love gets a second chance in this charming cowboy romance from a New York Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller.After spending years traveling the world with the military, Rose O'Malley is ready for a change. Heading back to Texas to hold down the fort at her aunt's bed-and-breakfast will give Rose just the break she needs. But while she may speak seven ... Read more

    $35.30 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Oriel

    by Alisa Woods

    Narrated by Chelsea Hatfield and 1 more

    series Fallen Angels #2

    Unabridged

    7 hours 1 min

    ORIEL: I am an angeling of the light, born to love and protect. Humans have breached the barrier between the mortal and immortal realms, threatening war between them, yet I’m sent to Guard one of the scientists helping to push their technology forward. An angeling’s place is not to question the angels, but I fear this might bring the End of Times. Not to mention that other Guardians have already ... Read more

    $30.70 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Christmas with a Cowboy

    by Carolyn Brown

    Narrated by Chelsea Hatfield

    series Longhorn Canyon #5

    Unabridged

    8 hours 56 min

    A rugged Texas cowboy gets into the Christmas spirit to prove himself to the woman he loves in this heartwarming novel from the USA Today bestselling author of The Family Journal.Maverick Callahan lives up to his reputation as a freewheeling cowboy. But a year ago he fell head-over-heels for an extraordinary woman he met while on vacation, a woman he was convinced he'd never see again. So when she ... Read more

    $35.30 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Last True Cowboy

    by Laura Drake

    Narrated by Jean-Paul Mordrake and 1 more

    series Chestnut Creek #1

    Unabridged

    9 hours 5 min

    The award-winning author who "writes real cowboys with heart and soul" (Carolyn Brown, New York Times bestselling author) welcomes you to Unforgiven, New Mexico, a small western town filled with love and second chances!This cowboy's got one last chance to prove himself.Carly Beauchamp has loved cowboy Austin Davis since first grade. Ask anyone in their dusty, backwater New Mexico town of ... Read more

    $35.30 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Cowboy Strong

    by Carolyn Brown

    Narrated by Chelsea Hatfield

    series Longhorn Canyon #7

    Unabridged

    8 hours 32 min

    When sparks fly between a rugged Texas cowboy and a girl next door, a fake engagement starts to feel all too real in this heartwarming romance from a USA Today bestselling author.Alana Carey can out-rope, out-ride, and challenge even the best Texas cowboy. Working on her father's ranch for most of her life has made her tough as nails, but she does have one soft spot -- and his name is Paxton ... Read more

    $35.30 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Moment of Letting Go

    by J. A. Redmerski

    Narrated by Chelsea Hatfield and 1 more

    Unabridged

    11 hours 52 min

    New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author J. A. Redmerski brings us a heart-wrenching, stand-alone new adult novel.You can follow the rules or you can follow your heart...Sienna Murphy never does anything without a plan. And so far her plans have been working. Right after college, she got a prestigious job and gained the stability she'd always craved - until work takes ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Merry Cowboy Christmas

    by Carolyn Brown

    Narrated by Chelsea Hatfield

    series Lucky Penny Ranch #3

    Unabridged

    9 hours 5 min

    **This Christmas, Santa's wearing a Stetson in this "sweet and funny" USA Today bestselling romance filled with holiday cheer and "a captivating cast of characters" (Publishers Weekly).Tis the night before Christmas and all through the house is the presence of one wickedly hot cowboy who's come to stay for the holiday. Fiona Logan is downright shocked to return to her childhood home and find that ... Read more

    $33.76 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Cowboy Brave

    Two full books for the price of one

    by Carolyn Brown

    Narrated by Chelsea Hatfield

    series Longhorn Canyon #3

    Unabridged

    9 hours

    Get feel-good fun with an all-new book from the Queen of Cowboy Romance.This city girl's about to get a dose of cowboy charm. Emily Baker doesn't rough it -- anymore. Born and raised on a farm, she's worked hard to distance herself from that life, thank you very much. But when the seniors at the nursing home where she works beg for a ranch retreat, she caves and heads up to the Longhorn Canyon ... Read more

    $35.30 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Hot Cowboy Nights

    by Carolyn Brown

    Narrated by Chelsea Hatfield

    series Lucky Penny Ranch #2

    Unabridged

    9 hours 30 min

    "If you like cowboy romances, you can never go wrong with a Carolyn Brown book." -Romancing the Book BlogIf gossip is the lifeblood of a small town, then Lizzy Logan has been its beating heart. After being dumped by her fiance for another woman, she could have decided to crawl under a rock. But no, she'd rather really set tongues wagging by "moving on" with one of the hottest cowboys in Texas, who ... Read more

    $33.76 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Cowboy Honor

    by Carolyn Brown

    Narrated by Chelsea Hatfield

    series Longhorn Canyon #2

    Unabridged

    8 hours 49 min

    From the New York Times bestselling queen of cowboy romance comes a "charming novel in which friendship, family, love, and trust abound." (Fresh Fiction)Includes a bonus novella by Katie Lane!Patience was never one of her virtues. After her SUV runs off the road in the middle of a Texas blizzard and her cell stops working, Claire Mason is about to snap. Getting back home to Oklahoma with her four ... Read more

    $35.30 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial