Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 56 results for “diane capri

Skip side bar filters
  • Licensed to Thrill 5

    Hunt For Jack Reacher Series Thrillers Books 4-6

    by Diane Capri

    series Diane Capri’s Licensed to Thrill Sets #5
    HUNT FOR JACK REACHER THRILLER SERIES: Books 4-6 Boxed Set“Intricate and Ingenious. Make some coffee. You’ll read all night.” -- Lee ChildLicensed to Thrill 5 contains 3 Hunt for Jack Reacher thrillers from USA Today and New York Times Bestselling Author Diane CapriMore than 300 5-Star Reviews!THIS BOXED SET CONTAINS 3 #1 Bestselling Titles and Bonuses:Full Novel: Get Jack Back (approximately 90 ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Licensed to Thrill 3

    Hunt For Justice Series Thrillers Books 1-3

    by Diane Capri

    series Diane Capri’s Licensed to Thrill Sets #3
    HUNT FOR JUSTICE THRILLER SERIES: Books 1-3 Boxed Set“Intricate and Ingenious. Make some coffee. You’ll read all night.” —Lee ChildLicensed to Thrill 3 contains the first 3 Hunt for Justice thrillers from USA Today and New York Times Bestselling Author Diane CapriMore than 500 5-Star Reviews!THIS BOXED SET CONTAINS 3 #1 Bestselling Titles and Bonuses:Full Novel: Due J... ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • False Justice: A Judge Willa Carson Mystery

    by Diane Capri

    series The Hunt for Justice Series #8
    Exciting Short Read! Judge Willa Carson returns in this chilling story from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri!"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too."Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher ThrillersJudge Willa Carson’s friend Ursula Westfield is living the good life. Her career as a broadcast journalist is on fire, she finally found a ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • Twisted Justice

    A Judge Willa Carson Thriller

    by Diane Capri

    series The Hunt for Justice Series #2
    New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Returns!For fans of Lee Child, John Grisham, and Michael Connelly"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too." —Lee Child , #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher ThrillersTampa’s most charismatic Federal Judge, Wilhelmina Carson, returns in another fast-paced novel of mystery and suspense. War hero General ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • Fair Justice: A Judge Willa Carson Mystery

    by Diane Capri

    series The Hunt for Justice Series #9
    Exciting Short Read! Judge Willa Carson returns in this chilling story from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri!"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too."Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher ThrillersWhen a young reporter assigned to cover Judge Willa Carson’s courtroom for the local television station is sent on a fact-finding mission, ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • Raw Justice

    Jenny Lane Thriller

    by Diane Capri

    series The Hunt for Justice Series #6
    New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Returns!For fans of Lee Child, John Grisham, and Michael Connelly"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too." —Lee Child , #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher ThrillersThree unlikely events explode thrusting young lawyer Jennifer Lane into the abyss of her secret history.Bio-Medical researcher Gilbert Irwin is ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • True Justice: A Judge Willa Carson Mystery

    by Diane Capri

    series The Hunt for Justice Series #10
    Exciting Short Read! Judge Willa Carson returns in this chilling story from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri!"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too."Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher ThrillersGinny Richards has a great new job working for wickedly smart Federal Judge Willa Carson, and she couldn’t be happier. After a rough patch ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD

  • Mistaken Justice

    A Jenny Lane Thriller

    by Diane Capri

    series The Hunt for Justice Series #7
    New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri Returns!For fans of Lee Child, John Grisham, and Michael Connelly"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too." — Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher ThrillersDarla Nixon is one of Tampa’s most responsible citizens. Principal at the local elementary school, single mother of two grown sons, Darla has ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD

  • Full Metal Jack

    by Diane Capri

    series The Hunt for Jack Reacher Series #13
    **Back to the Beginning. The next gripping Hunt for Jack Reacher Thriller!“Make some coffee. You’ll read all night.” —Lee Child**Everything ends somewhere… For Jack Reacher, that was Carter’s Crossing, Mississippi, spring 1997. A desolate railroad track. A brutal murder. The end of a decorated soldier’s career.History repeats itself. Now there’s another woman dead in the same lonely place.FBI ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • 60-Second Brain Teasers Crime Puzzles

    Short Forensic Mysteries to Challenge Your Inner Amateur Detective

    by Diane Capri

    60-Second Brain Teasers Crime Puzzles tests your crime scene investigation knowledge with 65 criminal mysteries to solve. ... Read more

    $16.05 AUD

  • Secret Justice

    A Judge Willa Carson Thriller

    by Diane Capri

    series The Hunt for Justice Series #3
    New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Returns!For fans of Lee Child, John Grisham, and Michael Connelly"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too." —Lee Child , #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher ThrillersTampa’s free-spirited Judge Wilhelmina Carson returns in the third installment of this well-loved series. During Tampa’s annual Gasparilla Pirate ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • Jack and Kill

    by Diane Capri

    series The Hunt for Jack Reacher Series #3
    New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Does It Again! NEW Hunt for Jack Reacher book!"Full of thrills and tension, but smart and human, too. Kim Otto is a great, great character - I love her." Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher ThrillersJack Reacher: Friend or Enemy?FBI Agents Kim Otto and Carlos Gaspar get a lead on Jack Reacher. New Hope, Virginia, ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD