Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 40 results for “eilidh beaton

Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    Echoes of the Runes

    A sweeping, epic tale of forbidden love

    by Christina Courtenay

    Narrated by Eilidh Beaton

    Unabridged

    11 hours 57 min

    The pacy, evocative and romantic new dual-time novel from Christina Courtenay is perfect for fans of Barbara Erskine, Diana Gabaldon and Vikings.Their love was forbidden. But echoed in eternity.When Mia inherits her beloved grandmother's summer cottage, Birch Thorpe, in Sweden, she faces a dilemma. Her fiance Charles urges her to sell and buy a swanky London home, but Mia cannot let it go easily. ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Willow's Wedding Vows

    A Laugh out Loud romantic comedy with a twist!

    by Debbie Viggiano

    Narrated by Eilidh Beaton

    Unabridged

    11 hours 24 min

    Wedding vows have never been this personal… Willow has been living with marriage-shy Charlie for more years than she cares to remember and is old-fashioned enough to want a wedding band and a loads-of-sex honeymoon before stretchmarks and nipple shields. So when the once-wary Charlie surprisingly goes down on one knee, Willow doesn’t question why her boyfriend is suddenly so keen to rush her into ... Read more

    $27.84 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Place Like Home

    Brand new stories from beloved, internationally bestselling author Rosamunde Pilcher

    by Rosamunde Pilcher

    Narrated by Barbara Barnes and 4 more

    Unabridged

    7 hours 42 min

    A spellbinding collection of fifteen stories from multi-million copy, internationally bestselling author Rosamunde Pilcher, published posthumously two years after her death.In The Holiday, a wife surprises her husband of twenty-five years with a holiday full of Mediterranean sunshine, red rocks and blue seas in an effort to rekindle the romance they had before children.The Eye of Love takes the ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Christmas at the Island Hotel

    by Jenny Colgan

    Narrated by Eilidh Beaton

    series Mure #9

    Unabridged

    10 hours 31 min

    'Nobody does cosy, get-away-from-it-all romance like Jenny Colgan'Sunday ExpressSnuggle up and escape with Jenny Colgan to the beautiful island of Mure this winterPRAISE FOR JENNY COLGANAn evocative, sweet treat' Jojo Moyes'Gorgeous, glorious, uplifting' Marian Keyes'A cracker - the must-read this festive season' Su... ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Cut

    by Chris Brookmyre

    Narrated by Eilidh Beaton

    Unabridged

    14 hours 36 min

    The entertaining, moving, and unpredictable new thriller from multi-award-winning bestseller Chris Brookmyre is a wholly original masterpiece. Millie Spark can kill anyone. A special effects make-up artist, her talent is to create realistic scenes of bloody violence. Then, one day, she wakes to find her lover dead in her bed. Twenty-five years later, her sentence for murder served, Millicent is ... Read more

    $27.84 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Five Hundred Miles From You

    the life-affirming, escapist novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author

    by Jenny Colgan

    Narrated by Eilidh Beaton

    series Kirrinfief

    Unabridged

    11 hours 3 min

    'Nobody does cosy, get-away-from-it-all romance like Jenny Colgan'Sunday Express'A sheer delight from start to finish' Sophie Kinsella___________________________________They live five hundred miles apart. Yet their lives are about to collide . . .Curl up and escape with Jenny Colgan**'**An evocative, sweet treat' Jojo Moyes'This... ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Runes of Destiny

    A sweepingly romantic and thrillingly epic timeslip adventure

    by Christina Courtenay

    Narrated by Eilidh Beaton

    Unabridged

    12 hours 23 min

    From the author of Echoes of the Runes comes a thrilling new timeslip novel, filled with adventure and romance, perfect for fans of Barbara Erskine, Diana Gabaldon and Vikings.Separated by time. Brought together by fate.Indulging her fascination for the Viking language and getting her hands dirty with an archaeological dig is just what Linnea Berger needs to take her mind off her recent trauma. Un ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Death Goes on Skis

    Introduced by Sandi Toksvig - 'Her detective novels are hilarious'

    by Nancy Spain

    Narrated by Eilidh Beaton

    series A Miriam Birdeye Mystery

    Unabridged

    12 hours 8 min

    'Her detective novels are hilarious - less about detecting than delighting, with absurd farce and a wonderful turn of phrase . . . Nancy Spain was bold, she was brave, she was funny, she was feisty. I owe her a great deal' Sandi ToksvigMiriam Birdseye is daring, brilliant - and a long way from The Ivy. Our dashing heroine, a famous revue artist, takes to the slopes with her coterie of admirers. ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Everything is Beautiful: the most uplifting, heartwarming read of 2021

    by Eleanor Ray

    Narrated by Eilidh Beaton

    Unabridged

    11 hours 20 min

    'This book took hold of me and wouldn't let me go until I turned the final page' BETH O'LEARY'Beautifully written and thought-provoking' KATIE FFORDE'This is one of those books you just want to gulp down in one' GOOD HOUSEKEEPING'A gorgeous, warm hug of a novel' SINEAD MORIARTY__________________________________________When Amy Ashton's world fell apart eleven years a... ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Bookshop of Second Chances

    The most uplifting story of fresh starts and new beginnings you'll read this Winter!

    by Jackie Fraser

    Narrated by Eilidh Beaton

    Unabridged

    12 hours 50 min

    Set in a charming little Scottish town, The Bookshop of Second Chances is the most uplifting story you'll read this Winter, by a hugely talented debut author.Thea’s having a bad month. Not only has she been made redundant, she’s also discovered her husband of nearly twenty years is sleeping with one of her friends. And he’s not sorry – he’s leaving.Bewildered and lost, Thea doesn’t know what to do ... Read more

    $30.70 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Bookshop on the Shore

    the funny, feel-good, uplifting Sunday Times bestseller

    by Jenny Colgan

    Narrated by Eilidh Beaton

    series Kirrinfief

    Unabridged

    13 hours 11 min

    Escape with Jenny Colgan in 2021. The paperback of Jenny's latest bestseller, FIVE HUNDRED MILES FROM YOU and her new feel-good novel, SUNRISE BY THE SEA, are both available for pre-order now.'Nobody does cosy, get-away-from-it-all romance like Jenny Colgan' Sunday Express___________________________________In the Scottish Highlands, a tiny bookshop perches on the edge of a loch . . .Curl up and ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Dying to Tell

    A gripping psychological thriller that you don't want to miss

    by Keri Beevis

    Narrated by Eilidh Beaton

    Unabridged

    13 hours 40 min

    As the only survivor of a horrific car crash, Lila Amberson believes she is on the road to recovery after she is released from the hospital. Her memories of the accident are blurred though and a series of unsettling incidents leave her fearing for her safety. Does she have survivor's guilt or is something more sinister at play? Jack Foley is reeling from the shock of losing his sister in the crash ... Read more

    $38.38 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial