Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 61 results for “eloisa james

Skip side bar filters
  • Duchess in Love

    Number 1 in series

    by Eloisa James

    series Duchess in Love #1
    Gina was forced into marriage with Camden, the Duke of Girton, at an age when she'd have been better off in a schoolroom than a ballroom. Directly after the ceremony her handsome spouse promptly fled to the continent, leaving the marriage unconsummated and Gina quite indignant. Now she is one of the most well-known ladies in London . . . living on the edge of scandal - desired by many men, but ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD

  • Three Weeks With Lady X

    by Eloisa James

    series Desperate Duchesses by the Numbers
    Having made a fortune, Thorn Dautry, the powerful bastard son of a duke, decides that he needs a wife. But to marry a lady, Thorn must acquire a gleaming, civilized façade, the specialty of Lady Xenobia India.Exquisite, head-strong, and independent, India vows to make Thorn marriageable in just three weeks.But neither Thorn nor India anticipate the forbidden passion that explodes between them ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD

  • Winning the Wallflower

    by Eloisa James

    series Happy Ever After
    It could only happen in a fairytale . . .Lady Lucy TowertonPlain and tall (according to the lady herself).Titled, and irreproachably proper (according to her fiancé).Until, overnight, she becomes . . .Lady Lucy TowertonHeiress (thanks to an aged aunt's bequest).Belle of the Ball (so say the fortune hunters of the ton).In charge of her own destiny (finall... ... Read more

    $2.99 AUD

  • A Duke of Her Own

    by Eloisa James

    series Desperate Duchesses
    A duke must choose wisely . . . Leopold Dautry, the notorious Duke of Villiers, must wed quickly and nobly—and his choices, alas, are few. The Duke of Montague's daughter, Eleanor, is exquisitely beautiful and fiercely intelligent. Villiers betroths himself to her without further ado. After all, no other woman really qualifies. Lisette, the outspoken daughter of the Duke of Gilner, cares nothing ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD

  • An Affair Before Christmas

    A Sexy and Unputdownable Regency Romance Book

    by Eloisa James

    font size="+1">'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia Quinn, bestselling author of BridgertonsThe second book in the New York Times bestselling Desperate Duchesses series, p****erfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Wildes of Lindow Castle'Choc-full of romantic heroes romantic heroes that would give Darcy a run for his m... ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD

  • Your Wicked Ways

    Number 4 in series

    by Eloisa James

    series Duchess in Love #4
    Helen, the Countess Godwin, knows there is nothing more unbearably tedious than a virtuous woman. After all, she's been one for ten long years while her scoundrel of a husband lives with strumpets and causes scandal after scandal. So she decides it's time for a change: she styles her hair in the newest, most daring mode, puts on a shockingly transparent gown and goes to a ball like Cinderella, ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD

  • My American Duchess

    by Eloisa James

    series Desperate Duchesses
    The bestselling author of Four Nights with the Duke returns with a sparkling new Historical romance, perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Stephanie Laurens and Lisa Kleypas.The arrogant Duke of Trent intends to marry a well-bred Englishwoman. The last woman he would ever consider marrying is the adventuresome Merry Pelford - an American heiress who has infamously jilted two fiancés.But after one ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD

  • Potent Pleasures

    by Eloisa James

    series Pleasures Trilogy
    Nothing is more seductive than temptation.Reckless desire sends Charlotte Daicheston into the garden with a dashing masked stranger. He's powerful, unforgettable, a devastatingly handsome footman who lures her - not against her will - into a grand indiscretion at a masquerade ball. Then he vanishes.Several years later, after Charlotte has made her dazzling debut in London society, they meet again. ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD

  • The Taming of the Duke

    by Eloisa James

    Imogen, Lady Maitland, has decided to dance on the wild side. After all, she's in the delicious position of being able to take a lover. A discreet male who knows just when to leave in the morning. But Lady Maitland is still under the watchful eye of her former guardian, the wildly untamed Rafe, the Duke of Holbrook. He believes she is still in need of a "watchdog." She laughs at the idea that ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD

  • When the Duke Returns

    The Sexy and Romantic Regency Romance

    by Eloisa James

    font size="+1">'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia Quinn, bestselling author of BridgertonsThe fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Desperate Duchesses series, p****erfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Wildes of Lindow Castle'Choc-full of romantic heroes romantic heroes that would give Darcy a run for his m... ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD

  • Pleasure for Pleasure

    by Eloisa James

    This is book 4 of the Essex sisters books. Pleasure for Pleasure's heroine, Josephine Essex, is quick of wit and lush with unfashionable curves. Nicknamed "The Scottish Sausage" within a week of her debut on the marriage market, her chances of matrimony look dim. So Josie does what no proper young lady should - she challenges fate. She allows the scandalous Earl of Mayne to take her under his ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD

  • This Duchess of Mine

    by Eloisa James

    series Desperate Duchesses
    No man can resist Jemma's sensuous allure . . . Except her own husband! Wedding bells celebrating the arranged marriage between the lovely Duchess of Beaumont and her staid, imperturbable duke had scarcely fallen silent when a shocking discovery sent Jemma running from the ducal mansion. For the next nine years she cavorted abroad, creating one delicious scandal after another (if one is to believe ... Read more

    $3.99 AUD