Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 63 results for “emily march

Skip side bar filters
  • Angel's Rest: Eternity Springs Book 1

    A heartwarming, uplifting, feel-good romance series

    by Emily March

    series Eternity Springs #1
    If you love Robyn Carr's Virgin River**, don't miss Emily March's warm,** uplifting Eternity Springs series!Angel's Rest is t**he first novel in** New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart. For fans of Debbie Macomber, Holly Martin and Sheryl Woods.Gabriel Callahan has los... ... Read more

    $7.99 AUD

  • Heartsong Cottage: Eternity Springs 10

    A heartwarming, uplifting, feel-good romance series

    by Emily March

    series Eternity Springs
    If you love Robyn Carr's Virgin River, don't miss Emily March's warm, uplifting Eternity Springs series!Heartsong Cottage is the heartwarming tenth novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart. For fans of Debbie Macomber, Holly Martin and Sheryl Woods.... ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD

  • Christmas in Eternity Springs: Eternity Springs 12

    A heartwarming, uplifting, feel-good romance series

    by Emily March

    series Eternity Springs
    If you love Robyn Carr's Virgin River, don't miss Emily March's warm, uplifting Eternity Springs series!Christmas In Eternity Springs is the gorgeously heartwarming twelfth novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart. For fans of Debbie Macomber, Holly Martin and Sheryl Woods.</stro... ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD

  • The Bad Luck Wedding Cake

    by Emily March

    series The Bad Luck Wedding Series #2
    Claire Donovan is dead-set against marriage…For generations, a secret formula called “Magic” has made the Donovan bakery wares strangely irresistible…until independent daughter Claire jilts the fiancé her family chose for her and everything changes. Now her broken engagement has branded their cakes bad luck and the business will go bankrupt unless she ties the knot…Tye McBride would rather die ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • The Last Bachelor in Texas

    by Emily March

    series Brazos Bend #6
    When talent manager Tess McKinney leaves the glamor of Hollywood for a double-wide trailer in Brazos Bend, Texas, she blames it on a biker named Snake.  If he hadn't deserted her very pregnant, sadly helpless sister, then she wouldn't be stuck in the sleepy little town playing mommy to newborn twins.Personal tragedy brought wealthy Dallas attorney Nicholas Sutherland to Brazos Bend searching for ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD

  • The Scoundrel's Bride

    by Emily March

    She was a fraud...He was the answer to her prayers.When the charming rogue Zach Burkett first caught sight of Miss Morality Brown, he knew she was a fake. He also decided the deliciously enticing woman would be the perfect cover for his scheme to punish the people of Cottonwood Creek for their cruel behavior.He couldn't have been more wrong. The irresistible angel was a true innocent. Only after ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • Her Scoundrel

    Bad Luck Brides Trilogy, Book 2

    by Emily March

    series The Bad Luck Weddings #7
    In this second book of the Bad Luck Brides trilogy, New York Times bestselling author Geralyn Dawson continues the tale of the Bad Luck Wedding series' McBride Menaces. Now the three troublemakers are all grown up--and still causing trouble.After tragedy touches her life, Kat McBride fully intends to put aside her mischievous ways--until she meets a scoundrel that calls to her inner Menace ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • My Big Old Texas Heartache

    by Emily March

    series Brazos Bend #5
    In this USA Today bestselling contemporary romance, Emily March invites you to visit Brazos Bend, Texas – a small town with a big heart.Kate Harmon wonders how life got so complicated.One minute she's dating the sexiest bachelor in Dallas and the next she's back in her small hometown surrounded by grannies, gossip, and green bean casserole.It's not enough that she's been forced to finally return ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD

  • Boone

    Eternity Springs: The McBrides of Texas

    by Emily March

    series Eternity Springs #18
    In Eternity Springs: The McBrides of Texas, New York Times bestselling author Emily March presents a brand new arc set in the Lone Star State that features a family-linked trilogy within the author's romantic series.With his smooth talk, rugged good looks, and deep pockets, native Texan Boone McBride appears to be a man who has it all. Few people know about the heartbreak behind his decision to ... Read more

    $9.12 AUD

  • The Wedding Ransom

    by Emily March

    THE WEDDING RANSOM was chosen a Top Ten Favorite Book of the Year by Romance Writers of America.In the Republic of Texas, unconventional beauty Maggie St. John will do anything to protect her "papas," even team up with the slickest thief in Texas to search for hidden riches.Gentleman Rafe Malone has retired from his life of crime to raise horses, but when a band of elderly pirates makes him a ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • Capture the Night

    by Emily March

    Pursued by an evil man, Madeline Christophe is forced to flee France with an assumed name and a kidnapped baby. Desperation forces her into a marriage of convenience with a rugged stranger.Brazos Sinclair is in no position to make any woman a decent husband, but Madeline's exquisite beauty sparks something within his tortured soul that surprises him--the desire to protect, to possess, to cherish ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD

  • Her Bodyguard

    Bad Luck Brides Trilogy, Book 1

    by Emily March

    series The Bad Luck Wedding Series #6
    The McBride Menaces are all grown up in this first book of the Bad Luck Brides trilogy as Emily March's beloved Bad Luck Wedding historical romance series continues.When a fortune-teller reveals that she and her sisters have the power to end the Curse of Clan McBride forever, pragmatic chocolatier Mari McBride dismisses the claim as nonsense. But when a series of tragedies befall her family and ... Read more

    $4.99 AUD