Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Showing results for george r.r. martin

Search instead for george r r martin
Showing 1 - 12 of 123 results
Skip side bar filters
  • The Rise of the Dragon: An Illustrated History of the Targaryen Dynasty

    This lavish visual history—featuring over 150 new, full-colour illustrations—is a stunning introduction to House Targaryen, the iconic family at the heart of HBO’s Game of Thrones prequel series, House of the Dragon.For hundreds of years, the Targaryens sat the Iron Throne of Westeros while their dragons ruled the skies. The story of the only family of dragonlords to survive Valyria’s Doom is a ... Read more

    $42.99 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Rise of the Dragon: An Illustrated History of the Targaryen Dynasty

    Unabridged

    10 hours 40 min

    This lavish visual history—featuring over 150 new, full-colour illustrations—is a stunning introduction to House Targaryen, the iconic family at the heart of HBO’s Game of Thrones prequel series, House of the Dragon.For hundreds of years, the Targaryens sat the Iron Throne of Westeros while their dragons ruled the skies. The story of the only family of dragonlords to survive Valyria’s Doom is a ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • A Clash of Kings: Graphic Novel, Volume Three

    George R.R. Martin’s epic fantasy masterwork A Song of Ice and Fire is brought to life in the pages of this full-colour graphic novel. This is the third part of a four-volume adaptation of the second book in the series, A Clash of Kings.New York Times bestselling author Landry Q. Walker and illustrator Mel Rubi continue to serve up a feast in this penultimate volume. In the south, Renly is dead at ... Read more

    $13.99 AUD

  • Fevre Dream

    The 40th anniversary of a classic southern gothic novel

    Abner Marsh has had his dearest wish come true - he has built the Fevre Dream, the finest steamship ever to sail the Mississippi. Abner hopes to race the boat some day, but his partner is making it hard for him to realise his ambition.Joshua York put up the money for the Fevre Dream, but now rumours have started about the company he keeps, his odd eating habits and strange hours. As the Dream ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Dying Of The Light

    series S.F. MASTERWORKS
    A whisperjewel from Gwen Delvano calls Dirk t'Larien across space and beyond the Tempter's Veil to Worlorn, a dying Festival planet of rock and ice. Warlorn is slowly drifting through twilight to neverending night; as the planet sinks into darkness, so its inhabitants face annihilation.Seven years ago, on Avalon, Gwen was Dirk's lover, his Guenevere; now she wears the jade-and-silver bond of ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • A Clash of Kings: Graphic Novel, Volume Two

    George R.R. Martin’s epic fantasy masterwork A Song of Ice and Fire is brought to life in the pages of this full-colour graphic novel. This is the second part of a four-volume adaptation of the second book in the series, A Clash of Kings.As chaos grips Westeros, a flaming red comet continues to burn a crimson path across the sky. Some see this fiery herald as a sign of their impending victory. ... Read more

    $13.99 AUD

  • American Hero

    A Wild Cards Novel

    **Soon to be a show on Hulu!Rights to develop Wild Cards have been acquired by Universal Cable Productions, the team behind The Magicians and Mr. Robot, with the co-editor of Wild Cards, Melinda Snodgrass, as executive producer.**In this bitingly satirical companion novel to the Wild Cards title Inside Straight, American Hero combines two quintessentially pop culture phenomena: superheroes and ... Read more

    $6.92 AUD

  • Starport

    Law & Order meets Men in Black in this graphic novel adaptation of a TV pilot script by the author of A Game of Thrones. Ideal for fans of Saga.Second City. First Contact.Ten years ago, representatives from an interstellar collective of 314 alien species landed on Earth, inviting us to become number 315. Now, after seemingly endless delays, the Starport in Chicago is operational, a destination for ... Read more

    $13.99 AUD

  • Nightflyers

    Alien meets Psycho in this chilling mystery set on a spaceship, soon to be an original series on Netflix, by the #1 best-selling author of A Song of Ice and Fire George R.R. Martin. Brought to electrifying life with artwork by David Palumbo.On a voyage toward the boundaries of the known universe, nine misfit academics seek out first contact with a shadowy alien race.But another enigma is the ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Nightflyers

    Narrated by Mike Grady ...

    Unabridged

    3 hours 57 min

    Alien meets Psycho in this chilling mystery set on a spaceship, soon to be an original series on Netflix, by the #1 best-selling author of A Song of Ice and Fire George R.R. Martin. Brought to electrifying life with artwork by David Palumbo.On a voyage toward the boundaries of the known universe, nine misfit academics seek out first contact with a shadowy alien race.But another enigma is the ... Read more

    $22.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Fire and Blood: The inspiration for HBO’s House of the Dragon (A Song of Ice and Fire)

    Narrated by Simon Vance ...
    series A Song of Ice and Fire

    Unabridged

    26 hours 24 min

    The Inspiration for the HBO Original Series HOUSE OF THE DRAGON.Centuries before A Game of Thrones, an even greater game began, one that set the skies alight with dragon flame and saw the Seven Kingdoms turned to ash.The thrilling history of the Targaryens comes to life in George R.R. Martin’s FIRE & BLOOD.So began the Targaryens’ bloody rule, with fire and blood. Setting brother against brother, ... Read more

    $39.49 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Fire and Blood: The inspiration for HBO’s House of the Dragon (A Song of Ice and Fire)

    series A Song of Ice and Fire
    The Inspiration for the HBO Original Series HOUSE OF THE DRAGON.Centuries before A Game of Thrones, an even greater game began, one that set the skies alight with dragon flame and saw the Seven Kingdoms turned to ash.The thrilling history of the Targaryens comes to life in George R.R. Martin’s FIRE & BLOOD.So began the Targaryens’ bloody rule, with fire and blood. Setting brother against brother, ... Read more

    $22.99 AUD