Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 12 results for “glennon doyle

Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    Untamed

    Stop Pleasing, Start Living: THE NO.1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER

    by Glennon Doyle

    Narrated by Glennon Doyle

    Unabridged

    8 hours 22 min

    Brought to you by Penguin.'If you're ready - this book will shake your brain and make your soul scream..." (Adele)'Untamed will liberate women - emotionally, spiritually, and physically. It is phenomenal.' (Elizabeth Gilbert, author of City of Girls and Eat Pray Love)Who were you before the world told you who to be?Part in... ... Read more

    $23.45 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Untamed

    Stop Pleasing, Start Living: THE NO.1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER

    by Glennon Doyle

    'This book will shake your brain and make your soul scream. I am so ready for myself after reading this book!' Adele'Untamed will liberate women - emotionally, spiritually, and physically. It is phenomenal.' Elizabeth Gilbert, author of City of Girls and Eat Pray LoveWho were you before the world told you who to be?Part inspiration, part memoir, <... ... Read more

    $14.99 AUD

  • Carry On, Warrior

    From Glennon Doyle, the #1 bestselling author of Untamed

    by Glennon Doyle

    Discover the journey that led to the No. 1 international bestseller Untamed, from the life-changing guru that every woman needs'Do it. Read it. Live it. Practice it.' ADELE'Profound. I can't stop thinking about this book' Brene Brown__________Glennon Doyle is the life-changing guru that every woman needs, loved by Adele, Oprah Winfrey and Reese Witherspoon<st... ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Love Warrior (Oprah's Book Club)

    a memoir of recovery & self-discovery from the #1 bestselling author of UNTAMED

    by Glennon Doyle

    WHAT CAME BEFORE HER NEW #1 BESTSELLER UNTAMED ...'IT'S AS IF SHE REACHED INTO HER HEART, CAPTURED THE RAW EMOTIONS THERE, AND TRANSLATED THEM INTO WORDS THAT ANYONE WHO'S EVER KNOWN PAIN OR SHAME CAN RELATE TO' OPRAH WINFREY, Oprah's Book Club'EPIC' ELIZABETH GILBERT | 'BLEW ME AWAY' BRENÉ BROWN... Just when Glennon Doyle was beginning to feel she had it all figured out - three happy children, a ... Read more

    $11.99 AUD

  • Rare Bird

    A Memoir of Loss and Love

    by Anna Whiston-Donaldson and 1 more

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “A masterpiece of hope, love, and the resilience and ferocity of the human spirit.”—Glennon Doyle Melton, from the foreword“Profound, tender, honest—and utterly unforgettable.”—Gretchen Rubin“I wish I had nothing to say on the matter of loss, but I do. Because one day I encouraged my two kids to go out and play in the rain, and only one came home. . . .”On an ordinary ... Read more

    $12.42 AUD

  • Audiobook

    UnClobber

    Rethinking Our Misuse of the Bible on Homosexuality

    by Colby Martin

    Narrated by Paul Boehmer

    Unabridged

    7 hours 22 min

    Churches in America are experiencing an unprecedented fracturing due to their belief and attitude toward the LGBTQ community. Armed with only six passages in the Bible-often known as the "clobber passages"-the traditional Christian position has been one that stands against the full inclusion of our LGBTQ brothers and sisters. Unclobber reexamines each of those frequently quoted passages of ... Read more

    $30.70 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

People who read these also enjoyed

  • The Vanishing Half

    Sunday Times Bestseller

    by Brit Bennett

    Longlisted for the National Book Award'The Vanishing Half is an utterly mesmerising novel. It seduces with its literary flair, surprises with its breath-taking plot twists, delights with its psychological insights, and challenges us to consider the corrupting consequences of racism on different communities and individual lives. I absolutely loved this book' Bernardine Evaristo, winner of the ... Read more

    $15.99 AUD

  • American Dirt

    THE SUNDAY TIMES AND NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

    by Jeanine Cummins

    'Breathtaking... I haven't been so entirely consumed by a book for years' Telegraph'I couldn't put it down. I'll never stop thinking about it' Ann PatchettAn extraordinary story of the lengths a mother will go to to save her son, AMERICAN DIRT has sold over a million copies worldwide. It's time to read what you've been missing.Lydia Perez owns a bookshop in Acapulco, Mexico, and is married to a ... Read more

    $14.99 AUD

  • Me and White Supremacy

    How to Recognise Your Privilege, Combat Racism and Change the World

    by Layla Saad and 1 more

    'An indispensable resource for white people who want to challenge white supremacy but don't know where to begin' Robin DiAngelo, author of New York Times bestseller WHITE FRAGILITY'It should be mandatory reading ... Buy the book, do the work and then push more copies into the hands of everyone you know' Emma Gannon'Confrontational and much-needed' Stylist'She is no-joke changing the world and, for ... Read more

    $15.99 AUD

  • The Happiest Man on Earth

    by Eddie Jaku

    Life can be beautiful if you make it beautiful. It is up to you.Eddie Jaku always considered himself a German first, a Jew second. He was proud of his country. But all of that changed in November 1938, when he was beaten, arrested and taken to a concentration camp.Over the next seven years, Eddie faced unimaginable horrors every day, first in Buchenwald, then in Auschwitz, then on a Nazi death ... Read more

    $16.99 AUD

  • Think Like a Monk: The secret of how to harness the power of positivity and be happy now

    by Jay Shetty

    The Sunday Times Number One BestsellerJay Shetty, social media superstar and host of the #1 podcast ‘On Purpose’, distils the timeless wisdom he learned as a practising monk into practical steps anyone can take every day to live a less anxious, more meaningful life.Over the past three years, Jay Shetty has become a favourite in the hearts and minds of millions of people worldwide. One of his clips ... Read more

    $16.99 AUD

  • Sorrow and Bliss

    by Meg Mason

    Spiky, sharp, intriguingly dark and tender, full of pathos, fury and wit, Sorrow and Bliss by Meg Mason is a dazzling, distinctive novel from a boldly talented writer. For fans of Sally Rooney, Taffy Brodesser-Akner and Fleabag.'Sorrow and Bliss is a brilliantly faceted and extremely funny book about depression that engulfed me in the way I'm always hoping to be to be engulfed by novels. While I ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD