Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    Lady Violet Goes for a Gallop

    Audiobook 6 - The Lady Violet Mysteries

    Unabridged

    9 hours

    Lady Violet has decided that life in noisy, crowded, busy London is simply not her cup of tea. Her search for a rural property to purchase must be set aside when she learns that Hugh St. Sevier has been accused of murder. Worse, the handsome physician is doing nothing to aid those trying to exonerate him.Though it requires outsmarting the magistrate, enlisting the aid of Sebastian, Marquess of ... Read more

    $29.88 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Captive Duke

    Book 1 - Captive Hearts
    "Grace Burrowes is terrific."—Julia Quinn, New York Times bestselling author of the Bridgerton seriesNew York Times bestselling author Grace Burrowes dazzles in this sexy Regency romance, featuring:A tortured duke desperate to find peaceA secret only his quiet young daughter knowsA fearless lady who would do anything for the ones she lovesAn... ... Read more

    $10.88 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Lady Violet Holds a Baby

    Narrated by Kirsten Potter ...
    Audiobook 5 - The Lady Violet Mysteries

    Unabridged

    9 hours

    If it’s not weddings, then hapless widows are expected to attend christenings … Lady Violet returns with St. Sevier to her family seat, and finds Derwent Hall at sixes and sevens upon the occasion of her nephew’s christening. Other guests have brought their children along to celebrate the occasion, and Sebastian MacHeath is on hand to serve as godfather.Nobody seems to be getting along, despite ... Read more

    $29.88 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Miss Dauntless

    Mischief in Mayfair -- Book Five

    Book 5 - Mischief in Mayfair
    Matilda Merridew, former hoyden of the first water, finds herself widowed, weary, and in want of coin. Along comes Marcus, Lord Tremont, with an interesting–and decent–proposition. Tremont will provide Matilda a handsome salary and keep a commodious roof over her head if she will relieve him of the burden of managing a houseful of unruly former soldiers.Matilda accepts the post, and soon learns ... Read more

    $7.47 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Lady Violet Enjoys a Frolic

    Audiobook 4 - The Lady Violet Mysteries

    Unabridged

    7 hours

    Having enjoyed her tour of the Scottish countryside, Lady Violet Belmaine is reluctant to return to London. Her escort, Hugh St. Sevier, suggests a detour to the Lakes, where his former army connections have invited him to renew old acquaintances. Violet is happy to enjoy the breathtaking scenery, but all is not right with St. Sevier’s friends.Their host’s estate is struggling, several marriages ... Read more

    $25.39 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Yuletide Gems

    A Regency Novella Duet

    Two heartwarming holiday tales of true love set in a place where happily ever afters abound–the library, of course!Worth More Than Rubies — by Grace BurrowesAll the Duke of Dunfallon wants this holiday season is a respite from the machinations of the matchmakers. When pursued by a particularly determined would-be duchess, he ducks into the West Bartholomew Street Lending Library. Librarian Emerald ... Read more

    $7.47 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Lady Violet Finds a Bridegroom

    Narrated by Kristen Potter ...
    Audiobook 3 - The Lady Violet Mysteries

    Unabridged

    7 hours 30 min

    Why must a widow newly emerged from mourning be invited to every wedding in the realm?Lady Violet Belmaine ponders that conundrum while traveling from London to rural Scotland at the invitation of an old friend. Escorted by her dashing physician friend, Hugh St. Sevier, Violet prepares to again subject herself to a nuptial celebration—except that the groom fails to appear.Matters become more ... Read more

    $25.39 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Lady Violet Attends a Wedding

    Narrated by Kirsten Potter ...
    Audiobook 2 - The Lady Violet Mysteries

    Unabridged

    7 hours 30 min

    Lady Violet Belmaine is just finding her balance as a widow who has recently put off mourning when she’s summoned to the family seat to celebrate a sibling’s wedding. Hugh St. Sevier’s escort makes the journey somewhat bearable, while Sebastian MacHeath’s presence among the guests is a more dubious blessing.Violet is managing as best she can with her stubborn Papa, difficult brothers, and well ... Read more

    $25.39 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Lady Violet Pays a Call

    The Lady Violet Mysteries--Book Seven

    Book 7 - The Lady Violet Mysteries
    While Lady Violet Belmaine is busy sorting out the odd turns her life has recently taken, Hugh St. Sevier repairs to his Kent estate in hopes of embarking on the placid life of a rural physician. Alas, for St. Sevier, the village of St. Ivo has more secrets than it has pots of heartease, and the good doctor will once again find himself the target of rumors and threats.Somebody is rigging St. Ivo’s ... Read more

    $7.47 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Lady Violet Investigates

    Narrated by Kirsten Potter ...
    Audiobook 1 - The Lady Violet Mysteries

    Unabridged

    7 hours 30 min

    Lady Violet Belmaine emerges from two years of mourning less than enthusiastic about resuming her place in Polite Society. She’s talked into attending a country house party by her French physician friend, Hugh St. Sevier, only to find that the house party guests are preyed upon by a mysterious thief.Among the guests is Sebastian MacHeath, Marquess of Dunkeld. Violet once considered Sebastian her ... Read more

    $25.39 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Miss Desirable

    Mischief in Mayfair--Book Four

    Book 4 - Mischief in Mayfair
    Miss Catherine Fairchild spent much of her life haring about the globe with her diplomat parents, though she grasped at a young age that as a legitimate by-blow, her social standing among Polite Society would be marginal at best. Now she's lost both parents and is settled back in London, where she learns that not only is she an heiress, but that the family title can be preserved through the female ... Read more

    $7.47 AUD

  • Never a Duke

    a perfectly romantic Regency tale for fans of Bridgerton

    'Grace Burrowes is terrific!' Julia Quinn, Sunday Times bestselling author of the Bridgerton seriesA proper lady must choose between society or the untitled gentleman who has stolen her heart in this captivating Regency romance, perfect for fans of Bridgerton.Ned Wentworth will be forever grateful to the family that plucked him from the streets and gave him a home, even though polite society still ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD