Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Match

    From the #1 bestselling creator of the hit Netflix series Stay Close

    by Harlan Coben ...
    PREPARE TO BE HOOKED. . .'The absolute master' RICHARD OSMAN'A helter-skelter of a read!' LISA JEWELL'One of the all-time greats' GILLIAN FLYNN'One of my favourites' JOHN GRISHAM'At the top of his game' PETER JAMES'Never lets you down' LEE CHILD'Twisty, well characterised, gently satirical' JAKE KERRIDGE<br... ... Read more

    $14.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Match

    From the #1 bestselling creator of the hit Netflix series Stay Close

    by Harlan Coben ...
    Narrated by Steven Weber ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 4 min

    Brought to you by Penguin.PRAISE FOR HARLAN COBEN'The absolute master' RICHARD OSMAN'A helter-skelter of a read!' LISA JEWELL'One of the all-time greats' GILLIAN FLYNN'One of my favourites' JOHN GRISHAM'At the top of his game' PETER JAMES'Never lets you down' LEE CHILD'Insanely readable' SUN... ... Read more

    $24.61 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Win

    From the #1 bestselling creator of the hit Netflix series Stay Close

    by Harlan Coben ...
    Narrated by Steven Weber ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 15 min

    Brought to you by Penguin.____________________________From the #1 bestselling author and creator of the hit Netflix series *The Stranger*comes a riveting new thriller, starring the new hero Windsor Horne Lockwood III - or Win, as he is known to his (few) friends ...____________________________Over twenty years ago, heiress Patricia Lockwood was abducted during a robbery of her ... ... Read more

    $24.61 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Win

    From the #1 bestselling creator of the hit Netflix series Stay Close

    by Harlan Coben ...
    ____________________________From the #1 bestselling author and creator of the hit Netflix series The Stranger**, Gone For Good and The Innocent** comes a riveting new thriller, starring the new hero Windsor Horne Lockwood III - or Win, as he is known to his (few) friends ...____________________________Over twenty years ago, heiress Patricia Lockwood was abducted during a robb... ... Read more

    $14.99 AUD

  • The Magical Fantastical Fridge

    by Harlan Coben ...
    Illustrated by Leah Tinari ...
    #1 New York Times bestselling novelist Harlan Coben partners with a talented debut illustrator in this fantastical and funny adventure for fans of David Wiesner and William Joyce.Have you ever noticed how magical your family fridge is?Neither has Walden...until now.Suddenly he finds himself transported into one of his own drawings on the fridge as he begins an unforgettable adventure.He'll battle ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • The Boy from the Woods

    From the #1 bestselling creator of the hit Netflix series Stay Close

    by Harlan Coben ...
    FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE MATCH AND CREATOR OF HIT NETFLIX DRAMA STAY CLOSE____________________________Thirty years ago, a child was found in the New Jersey backwoods.He had been living a feral existence, with no memory of how he got there or even who he is. Everyone just calls him Wilde.Now a former soldier and security expert, he lives off the grid, shunned by the community - until they ... Read more

    $14.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Boy from the Woods

    From the #1 bestselling creator of the hit Netflix series Stay Close

    by Harlan Coben ...
    Narrated by Steven Weber ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 9 min

    THE LATEST BOOK FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR AND CREATOR OF THE HIT NETFLIX DRAMAS THE STRANGER AND THE WOODS**, described by Dan Brown as 'the modern master of the hook and twist'**'I read The Boy From The Woods*. I liked it. I liked it a lot!'* STEPHEN KING'Harlan's a great thriller writer [...] one of my favourites.' JOHN GRISHAM________________________... ... Read more

    $30.29 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Run Away

    From the #1 bestselling creator of the hit Netflix series Stay Close

    by Harlan Coben ...
    Narrated by Steven Weber ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 19 min

    Random House presents the audiobook edition of Run Away by Harlan Coben, read by Steven Weber."Run Away confirms one of the world’s finest thriller writers is at the very top of his game." PETER JAMES"Coben never, ever lets you down - but this one is really special." LEE CHILD______________________YOUR DAUGHTER IS MISSING.YOU'LL RISK ANYTHING T... ... Read more

    $22.72 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Run Away

    From the #1 bestselling creator of the hit Netflix series Stay Close

    by Harlan Coben ...
    From the #1 bestselling author and creator of hit Netflix series THE STRANGER"Run Away confirms one of the world’s finest thriller writers is at the very top of his game." PETER JAMES"Coben never, ever lets you down - but this one is really special." LEE CHILD______________________YOUR DAUGHTER IS MISSING.YOU'LL RISK ANYTHING TO FIND HER.And then you see... ... Read more

    $14.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Don't Let Go

    From the #1 bestselling creator of the hit Netflix series Stay Close

    by Harlan Coben ...
    Narrated by John Chancer ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 15 min

    ***From the global #1 bestselling author and creator of the hit Netflix series THE STRANGER***__________________________A SMALL TOWN IS HIDING BIG SECRETS ...Fifteen years ago in New Jersey, a teenage boy and girl were found dead.Most people concluded it was a tragic suicide pact. The dead boy's brother, Nap Dumas, did not. Now Nap is a cop - but he's a cop who plays by his own rules, and who has ... Read more

    $20.83 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Don't Let Go

    From the #1 bestselling creator of the hit Netflix series Stay Close

    by Harlan Coben ...
    ***From the global #1 bestselling author and creator of the hit Netflix series THE STRANGER***__________________________A SMALL TOWN IS HIDING BIG SECRETS ...Fifteen years ago in New Jersey, a teenage boy and girl were found dead.Most people concluded it was a tragic suicide pact. The dead boy's brother, Nap Dumas, did not. Now Nap is a cop - but he's a cop who plays by his own rules, and who has ... Read more

    $14.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Home

    From the #1 bestselling creator of the hit Netflix series Stay Close

    by Harlan Coben ...
    Narrated by Steven Webber ...
    Audiobook 1 - Myron Bolitar

    Unabridged

    9 hours 6 min

    'ANOTHER INSTANT COBEN BOLITAR CLASSIC' Michael J Fox __________________________________From the #1 bestselling author and creator of hit Netflix series THE STRANGER'ANOTHER INSTANT COBEN BOLITAR CLASSIC' - Michael J Fox__________________________________For ten long years two boys have been missing.Now you think you've seen one of them.He's a young man. And he's in trouble.Do you approac... ... Read more

    $18.93 AUD or free with audiobook trial