Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Cradle of Ice

    by James Rollins ...
    Book 2 - Moon Fall
    The second book in the New York Times bestselling Moon Fall series from thriller-master James Rollins, The Cradle of Ice is a page-turning tale of action, adventure, betrayal, ambition, and the struggle for survival in a harsh world that hangs by a thread.To stop the coming apocalypse, a fellowship was formed.A soldier, a thief, a lost prince, and a young girl bonded by fate and looming disaster ... Read more

    $24.30 AUD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Cradle of Ice

    by James Rollins ...
    Audiobook 2 - Moon Fall

    Unabridged

    18 hours

    The second audiobook in the New York Times bestselling Moon Fall series from thriller-master James Rollins, The Cradle of Ice is a page-turning tale of action, adventure, betrayal, ambition, and the struggle for survival in a harsh world that hangs by a thread.To stop the coming apocalypse, a fellowship was formed.A soldier, a thief, a lost prince, and a young girl bonded by fate and looming ... Read more

    $39.59 AUD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Kingdom of Bones

    A Thriller

    by James Rollins ...
    Narrated by Christian Baskous ...
    Audiobook 16 - Sigma Force Novels

    Unabridged

    14 hours 51 min

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author James Rollins, the latest riveting, deeply imaginative thriller in the Sigma Force series, told with his trademark blend of cutting-edge science, historical mystery, and pulse-pounding action.It begins in Africa . . .A United Nations relief team in a small village in the Congo makes an alarming discovery. An unknown force is leveling the evolutionary ... Read more

    $39.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Kingdom of Bones

    A Thriller

    by James Rollins ...
    Book 16 - Sigma Force Novels
    From #1 New York Times bestselling author James Rollins, the latest riveting, deeply imaginative thriller in the Sigma Force series, told with his trademark blend of cutting-edge science, historical mystery, and pulse-pounding action.It begins in Africa . . .A United Nations relief team in a small village in the Congo makes an alarming discovery. An unknown force is leveling the evolutionary ... Read more

    $9.99 AUD

  • The Starless Crown

    by James Rollins ...
    Book 1 - Moon Fall
    An alliance embarks on a dangerous journey to uncover the secrets of the distant past and save their world in this captivating, deeply visionary adventure from #1 New York Times bestselling thriller-master James Rollins.A gifted student foretells an apocalypse. Her reward is a sentence of death.Fleeing into the unknown she is drawn into a team of outcasts:A broken soldier, who once again takes up ... Read more

    $15.94 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Starless Crown

    by James Rollins ...
    Narrated by James Rollins, Nicola Barber ...
    Audiobook 1 - Moon Fall

    Unabridged

    22 hours 5 min

    "The story touches on many familiar fantasy plot points — magic, an ancient language, an ability to commune with wild creatures, a climactic battle between the forces of good and evil — yet manages to be satisfying. It’s aided by a capable reading from Barber, who invests Rollins’ characters with a variety of British accents that help make each a distinguishable, real person."- The Providence ... Read more

    $54.00 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Eye of God

    by James Rollins ...
    Narrated by Christian Baskous ...
    Audiobook 9 - Sigma Force

    Unabridged

    14 hours 42 min

    In In The Eye of God, The Eye of God, a Sigma Force novel, a Sigma Force novel, New York Times New York Times bestselling bestselling author James Rollins delivers an apocalyptic vision of a future author James Rollins delivers an apocalyptic vision of a future predicted by the distant past. predicted by the distant past. In the wilds of Mongolia, a research satellite has crashed, triggering an ... Read more

    $37.43 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Sandstorm

    by James Rollins ...
    Narrated by John Meagher ...
    Audiobook 1 - Sigma Force

    Unabridged

    16 hours 21 min

    More heart-stopping action and suspense from the bestselling author of Amazonia and Subterranean. … In his five previous thrillers, James Rollins, the king of speculative adventure writing, has taken readers on mind-expanding journeys spanning from the top of the world to deep within the earth’s surface. In this latest voyage of imagination combining hard science with explosive page-turning ... Read more

    $44.91 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Black Order

    by James Rollins ...
    Narrated by Grover Gardner ...
    Audiobook 3 - Sigma Force

    Unabridged

    14 hours 49 min

    A sinister fire in a Copenhagen bookstore ignites a relentless hunt across four continents. Arson and murder reveal an insidious plot to steal a Bible that once belonged to Charles Darwin, the father of evolutionary theory. And Commander Gray Pierce dives headlong into a mystery that dates back to Nazi Germany … and to horrific experiments performed in a now-abandoned laboratory buried in a ... Read more

    $37.43 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The 6th Extinction

    by James Rollins ...
    Narrated by Christian Baskous ...
    Audiobook 10 - Sigma Force

    Unabridged

    14 hours 59 min

    In a masterful epic that combines timeless mystery and ripped-from- In a masterful epic that combines timeless mystery and ripped-fromthe-headlines scientific intrigue, the-headlines scientific intrigue, New York Times New York Times bestselling author bestselling author James Rollins takes humankind to its endpoint, to a fate inscribed in James Rollins takes humankind to its endpoint, to a fate ... Read more

    $37.43 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Dark Stars

    Narrated by James Fouhey ...
    Audiobook 3 - Dark Stars

    Unabridged

    7 hours 37 min

    The final time-twisting installment in Danielle Rollins’s epic time travel romance, perfect for fans of Alexandra Bracken and Kiera Cass.Dorothy finds herself completely alone.Roman is dead. The Chronology Protection Agency wants nothing to do with her. The Black Cirkus no longer trusts her. And Ash… Ash is gone.Dorothy has seen the evidence with her own eyes—she knows that she was the one who ... Read more

    $31.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Unrestricted Access

    New and Classic Short Fiction

    Unabridged

    13 hours 34 min

    Experience the exciting breadth of #1 New York Times bestselling author James Rollins’s wild imagination and adventurous spirit in this anthology of his short masterworks, including a new full-length novella featuring Captain Tucker Wayne and his military war dog, Kane, as well as eleven previously published short stories, gathered together for the first time.In this breathtaking collection of ... Read more

    $39.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial