Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 27 results for “julie andrews

Skip side bar filters
  • Home Work

    A Memoir of My Hollywood Years

    by Julie Andrews

    'The book is filled with that most distinctive of all her qualities: her voice' The TimesHome Work, the second instalment of Julie Andrews' internationally bestselling memoirs, begins with her arrival in Hollywood to make her screen debut in Walt Disney's Mary Poppins. It was closely followed by The Sound of Music, and the beginning of a movie career that would make her an icon to millions all ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Home

    A Memoir of My Early Years

    by Julie Andrews

    The heroine of MARY POPPINS and THE SOUND OF MUSIC tells her life story from the music halls of London to Broadway stardom.Over the years Julie Andrews has been much interviewed in the press and on television, but she has never before revealed the true story of her childhood and upbringing. In HOME she vividly recreates the years before the movies.An idyllic early childhood in Surrey was cut short ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • The Garner Files

    A Memoir

    by Jon Winokur and 2 more

    Told in the charming and self-deprecating style that has made him one of America’s most beloved celebrities—the real story behind Hollywood legend James Garner, from his Depression-era childhood to his colorful career.His incredible story, in his own words.One of Hollywood’s all-time great leading men, James Garner enjoyed a remarkable career spanning six decades, and whether you know him as Bret ... Read more

    $20.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Home

    A Memoir of My Early Years

    by Julie Andrews

    Narrated by Julie Andrews

    Unabridged

    12 hours 25 min

    Since her first appearance on screen in Mary Poppins, Julie Andrews has played a series of memorable roles that have endeared her to generations. But she has never told the story of her life before fame. Until now.In Home: A Memoir of My Early Years, Julie takes her readers on a warm, moving, and often humorous journey from a difficult upbringing in war-torn Britain to the brink of international ... Read more

    $42.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Coupling: The Playboy Interview

    50 Years of the Playboy Interview

    by Playboy and 20 more

    The couples who have loved the hardest, longest and most publicly over the last 50 years are revealed in probing, wide-ranging and provocative interviews that first appeared in Playboy magazine. From the tempestuous Roseanne Barr and Tom Arnold to the eternally devoted John Lennon and Yoko Ono to the comically intertwined Cheech Marin and Tommy Chong, these duos are the best evidence yet that two ... Read more

    $7.66 AUD

  • Home

    A Memoir of My Early Years

    by Julie Andrews

    Since her first appearance on screen in Mary Poppins, Julie Andrews has played a series of memorable roles that have endeared her to generations. But she has never told the story of her life before fame. Until now.In Home: A Memoir of My Early Years, Julie takes her readers on a warm, moving, and often humorous journey from a difficult upbringing in war-torn Britain to the brink of international ... Read more

    $20.99 AUD

  • The Sound of Music Companion

    The official companion to the world's most beloved musical

    by Laurence Maslon and 1 more

    The definitive book on the world's most beloved musical, The Sound of Music Companion charts the incredible and enduring story of Maria von Trapp and her story over the last hundred years - from Maria's birth in Vienna in 1905 to the 50th anniversary of the film's release in 2015. The book details every step in the evolution of this masterwork from real-life to page to stage to film to ... Read more

    $23.86 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Interview with Julie Andrews and Emma Walton Hamilton, An

    by Julie Andrews and 1 more

    Narrated by Julie Andrews and 1 more

    series Meet the Author

    Unabridged

    34 min

    Julie Andrews is one of the most recognized and beloved figures in the entertainment industry. Together with her daughter and co-author Emma Walton Hamilton, Andrews is dedicated to publishing quality children's books which "nurture the imagination and cultivate a sense of wonder." ... Read more

    $7.68 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Inferno

    by Julie Kagawa

    Narrated by Caitlin Davies and 3 more

    series The Talon Saga #5

    Unabridged

    11 hours 26 min

    From the internationally bestselling author of the Iron Fey series comes the final novel in the fiery and unforgettable Talon Saga. Get ready to burn …Today, we strike back.We show Talon that we will never accept their new world.Ember Hill has learned a shocking truth about herself: she is the blood of the Elder Wyrm, the ancient dragon who leads Talon and who is on the verge of world domination. ... Read more

    $35.25 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Sisters O'Donnell

    A moving saga of the power of family ties

    by Lyn Andrews

    Narrated by Julie Maisey

    Unabridged

    14 hours 26 min

    New start. New lives. New troubles.1920s Liverpool is the beautifully portrayed setting for The Sisters O'Donnell - a delightful saga about three young Irish women building new lives for themselves, from bestselling author Lyn Andrews. Perfect for fans of Anne Baker, Dilly Court and Nadine Dorries.Throughout County Tipperary the three sisters were known as the Sisters O'Donnell. They all have red ... Read more

    $39.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Girls From Mersey View

    The absolutely heartwarming new saga from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author, perfect to curl up with this winter!

    by Lyn Andrews

    Narrated by Julie Maisey

    Unabridged

    10 hours 6 min

    In her nostalgic and heart-warming new saga, Sunday Times bestselling author Lyn Andrews evokes the ups and downs of life in the back streets of 1930s LiverpoolLiverpool, 1935. Monica Savage is delighted when new neighbours move in next door, and she and Joan Copperfield quickly become firm friends. While Monica's father has a good job as a guard on the railway, Joan's family are harder up, with ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The White Empress

    A heart-warming saga of chasing your dreams

    by Lyn Andrews

    Narrated by Julie Maisey

    Unabridged

    10 hours 24 min

    A young woman will stop at nothing to achieve her dreams...The White Empress, by bestselling author Lyn Andrews, is a moving saga of a young woman who is determined to make her own way in life - and see the world whilst doing so. Perfect for fans of Anne Baker, Dilly Court and Maureen Lee.Cat Cleary is a sixteen-year-old Irish 'slummy' arriving in Liverpool to seek her fortune. Joe Calligan, a ... Read more

    $39.99 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial