Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Domina

    by K.A. Linde

    series Ascension #5
    The unforgettable conclusion to the epic fantasy Ascension series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called “perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas.”The fate of the world rests on one girl’s shoulders.And her world has been turned upside down.With Cyrene’s allies in shambles after a bitter defeat, she has to find a way to bring them back together to stop the dark goddess. But with a ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • The Society

    by K.A. Linde

    series Ascension #4
    Dragons, wicked magic tournaments, and generations of prophecy come together for this explosive fourth book in this lush fantasy series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called "perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas."War is on the horizon.All while a new power grows strong, threatening the very balance of good and evil.Desperate to save her homeland, Cyrene goes in search of the ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • Cruel Legacy

    by K.A. Linde

    series Cruel #3
    Natalie gets revenge in her new dark and glamorous life on the Upper East Side in the conclusion to USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde's billionaire romance Cruel Trilogy.Darkness swept in.Smothering everything in its inky black.I have turned into their worst nightmares.And I will not rest until they pay.For everything. ... Read more

    $6.99 AUD

  • Cruel Fortune

    by K.A. Linde

    series Cruel #2
    Dive back into the sexy side of the Upper East Side with the second billionaire romance from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde.I finally have everything I ever wanted—fame and fortune and literary success.Only one problem: I lost my muse.He was tall, dark, and handsome. Broody, enigmatic, alluring, and right for me in every way.Until he wasn’t. Until I lost everything.And I can’t lose it all ... Read more

    $6.99 AUD

  • In the Rough

    by K.A. Linde

    series Diamond Girls #3
    A sexy, edgy forbidden romance from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde…Trihn has no intention of dating. She is way too busy and really no guy has held her interest.Then she literally runs into Preston Whitehall.And she promptly throws all of her carefully constructed reasons for not dating out the window.He's cunning, charming, and hot as sin. He knows exactly how to use those qualities to ... Read more

    $6.99 AUD

  • Under Pressure

    by K.A. Linde

    series Diamond Girls #5
    A stand alone, enemies-to-lovers, sports romance from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde…Stacia Palmer has always wanted to be a NFL quarterback's wife.But just as her boyfriend gets drafted, she has a change of heart and returns to Vegas empty handed. Unfortunately, her friends have all moved out of their shared apartment.Which is how she finds herself roommates with her irresistible ex—Pace ... Read more

    $6.99 AUD

  • Shine Bright

    by K.A. Linde

    series Diamond Girls #4
    A passionate one night stand rockstar romance from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde…Damon Stone is the hottest DJ in Las Vegas.And Trihn is grinding against him like it’s her job.With her history of dating cheating jerks, she knows she’s not ready for a relationship. But with a body like his, the sexiest British accent in history, and his incredible musical skills, there’s no other word but ... Read more

    $6.99 AUD

  • The Avoiding Series Boxset

    by K.A. Linde

    series Avoiding #5
    A sexy angsty second chance romance from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde…Jack and Lexi never had a typical relationship.After two years without speaking, Lexi receives a phone call that changes everything. Jack wants her to convince his new girlfriend that he's ready to commit.He's calling now, after everything they had been through, because there's another woman. She can't believe it.And ... Read more

    $12.99 AUD

  • The Consort

    by K.A. Linde

    series Ascension #3
    Magic, forbidden love, and madness unravel in the third book in this lush fantasy series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called "perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas."After the loss of a friend and a false imprisonment in an Eleysian dungeon, Cyrene has no interest in destiny. Her heart was shattered, friends scattered, and her home is nothing but a pretty illusion. Even her magic ... Read more

    $10.99 AUD

  • Hold the Forevers

    by K.A. Linde

    A new angsty stand alone romance from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde that will keep you guessing which man is her groom and which one objects…I’m in love with two men.But I can only marry one.And today is my wedding day.The bridesmaids button my wedding dress. They titter excitedly as the music begins. My groom is waiting for me. I walk down the aisle prepared to say I do. All according ... Read more

    $5.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    FILTHY

    Erotic Love Letters

    by Carrie Ann Ryan and 13 more

    Narrated by Aaron Shedlock and 8 more

    Unabridged

    2 hours 44 min

    Letters from your favorite leading men, addressed to your deepest fantasies.This audio-only anthology features love letters from some of your favorite book boyfriends, speaking directly to you…performed by voices you already love.Sometimes the letters are sweet, sometimes they’re emotional, sometimes they’re just plain FILTHY.This sultry collection of audio-only shorts is written by bestselling ... Read more

    $6.13 AUD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Blood Type

    by K.A. Linde

    series Blood Type #1
    A startling new vision of paranormal romance: When a human ventures into the world of vampires—a decadent milieu of blood-bonds and betrayal—she discovers that not all is what it seems.For Reyna Carpenter, giving up her body isn’t a choice. It’s survival.In a civilization laid waste by poverty and desperation, Reyna accepts a high-paying position with the wealthy and hungry vampire elite. Her new ... Read more

    $8.79 AUD