Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    The Little Library on Cherry Lane

    by Katie Ginger ...
    Narrated by Katy Sobey ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 48 min

    The heart-warming new novel from the author of The Secrets of Meadow Farmhouse and The Perfect Christmas Gift. The ideal next read for fans of Cathy Bramley, Rachael Lucas and Heidi Swain!Elsie Martin may lead a quiet life, but working in her beloved local library is enough to make her happy. After all, books have always been her armour against the world. So when the library is threatened with ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Stockport Girls

    by Lilly Robbins ...
    Narrated by Katy Sobey ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 35 min

    Stockport, 1944.Alice seems to have it all, but the truth is her marriage isn't as solid as it seems. Busy running her husband's family shop while he's at war, everything changes when she meets handsome Louis, fresh in from Guernsey with young evacuee twins Gabriela and Philip.Factory heir Sophie is thrilled to be getting married - if only her mother her mother didn't disapprove! She's marrying ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    One Pair of Feet

    'I envy anyone yet to discover the joy of Monica Dickens ... she's blissfully funny' Nina Stibbe

    Narrated by Katy Sobey ...
    Audiobook 104 - Virago Modern Classics

    Unabridged

    7 hours 42 min

    INTRODUCED BY LISSA EVANS'I envy anyone yet to discover the joy of Monica Dickens. She's beady eyed, big hearted and blissfully funny' Nina Stibbe'One Pair of Feet is not just a spirited and entertaining account of the training of a hospital nurse in wartime but a fascinating glimpse into a time and a culture so recent and yet so utterly changed' Marina LewyckaAs the effects of the war raging in ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Mill on Magnolia Lane

    Narrated by Katy Sobey ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 45 min

    The sky is cornflower blue, the air is scented with the smell of fresh apple blossom and Lizzie Lovell can't wait to start her new life in the mill on Magnolia Lane. But is she just about to fall in love with someone she shouldn't? When Lizzie loses her larger-than-life dad she doesn't know how to move forward. Encouraged by a childhood dream she shared with her beloved father, she is determined ... Read more

    $20.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    The Empty Room

    The Sunday Times bestselling thriller

    Narrated by Katy Sobey ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 53 min

    What do you do when your child disappears?'A hugely compelling story of loss, grief and vengeance, The Empty Room is probably the best novel yet by one of our finest mystery writers. Unmissable.' John Connolly'The tension and heartbreak kept me turning the pages' Patricia Gibney'A searing, thrilling and heartbreaking look at life, loss and revenge, expertly handled by a hugely talented storyteller ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Book Share

    Narrated by Katy Sobey ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 51 min

    ‘Charming and compelling… a beautiful book, wise, heartfelt and full of hope’ Hazel Prior, Away with the Penguins‘Witty and delightful, this story is a salve to the soul’Colleen Oakley, The Invisible Husband of Frick Island***It’s never too late to start a new chapter…The utterly charming and feel-good new novel from the bestselling author of The Secrets of Sunshine a... ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Part of the Family (Bad Blood, Book 6)

    by Caz Finlay ...
    Narrated by Katy Sobey ...
    Audiobook 6 - Bad Blood

    Unabridged

    7 hours 20 min

    The brand new gangland thriller from Queen of Liverpool crime, Caz Finlay‘If you like Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers you will LOVE [Caz Finlay]’ Reader ReviewYou’re either with themThe Carters have always run the streets of Liverpool, but now there’s a new family in town who think it’s time to challenge the system.Or against themAnd when threats are made, both loyalty and money is at stake. ... Read more

    $31.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Season of Secrets

    Narrated by Katy Sobey ...

    Unabridged

    4 hours 11 min

    On a wild and stormy night, Molly runs away from her grandparents' house. Her dad has sent her to live there until he Sorts Things Out at home. In the howling darkness, Molly sees a desperate figure running for his life from a terrifying midnight hunt. He has come to help her. But why? And who is he? ... Read more

    $14.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Vega Jane and the End of Time

    Narrated by Katy Sobey ...
    Audiobook 4 - Vega Jane

    Unabridged

    9 hours 11 min

    Packed with thrilling dangers and terrifying monsters Vega Jane and the End of Time is the fourth and final title in the epic, fast-paced fantasy adventures series for children of 10+ by bestselling master storyteller David Baldacci. Illustrated in black and white throughout by Tomislav Tomic.When evil comes, heroes stand to meet it.Vega Jane has tried to outrun, outsmart, and outlast her enemy, ... Read more

    $22.70 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    One More Christmas at the Castle

    An uplifting new festive read from the Sunday Times bestseller

    by Trisha Ashley ...
    Narrated by Katy Sobey, Julia Franklin ...

    Unabridged

    13 hours 48 min

    Brought to you by Penguin.Don't miss the brand-new Christmas book from Sunday Times bestselling author, Trisha Ashley!This Christmas will be the most special of them all...Elderly widow Sabine knows this will be her last Christmas in her beloved home, Mitras Castle. Determined to make it just like the ones she remembers from her childhood, she employs Dido Jones of Heavenly Houseparties to help ... Read more

    $24.61 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Return

    by Anita Frank ...
    Narrated by Katy Sobey ...

    Unabridged

    13 hours 6 min

    Gwen’s war is over, but her greatest battle is about to begin.‘An engaging story of secrets, sacrifice and the persistence of love’ Sunday Times‘A truly wonderful novel’ Jill Mansell‘An enticing slant on wartime life’ Mandy Robotham‘A beautiful and poignant love story’ Jenny QuintanaFrom the author of The Lost Ones, this mesmerising novel was shortlisted for... ... Read more

    $39.49 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The East End Nurse

    A nostalgic winter story set in London's East End by the Queen of Family Saga

    Narrated by Katy Sobey ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 15 min

    Previously published as The Poplar Penny Whistlers.A warm-hearted and nostalgic family saga from the author of The Nursemaid's Secret and A Winter Hope, perfect for readers of Katie Flynn and for fans of Call the Midwife.London's East End, 1890Growing up in poverty, Hester Stainsby toils day and night in the laundry room of Poplar Hospital to help support her family; her father Fred, her younger ... Read more

    $61.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial